Originally posted by firesong:i tot got one necromancer or something?
Huh??? Did you mix up with Diablo 3 Witch Doctor???
Jaga also horde from Jubei'thos lol
Si Jaga
What you mean I smelly
Or I bring you in raid and you buff everyone and is the water boy nia ![]()
Originally posted by Jagabee:thats why your name is Tare...you like to Tare the mobs to attack you haha
win liao lor .... ur 1st post in sgf, u use it to suan me >.<
Originally posted by tare:
win liao lor .... ur 1st post in sgf, u use it to suan me >.<
He lost his 1st time to u leh =X
Originally posted by deathwish:He lost his 1st time to u leh =X
o.O choy choy choy!!!
His 1st time post to suan you ma =P
ya lor..people first time..go easy abit lei...force force pain you know >.<
Elin...i think i go raid really just buff and waterboy nia...dps so louya de...i wanna raid and get T5 gear!! yesterday wanted to go with ambrose group to fight kael...but he only want to invite those who went to Vashj...grr
I think dat 1 is clique liao lah... I sleeping with vent on i think i got kicked off lol
haiz...i heard that Ambrose gonna take over as guild leader...dunno if the guild will be same or not...later become some super raiding guild with shitloads of nerd rage...
Then here we go again i guess..... Back to the history El told me about =/
new gm new raiding style
u ppl take over gm la... lol not ez =p
a guild full of Kataclysm's? hahaha...
if the guild become liddat..ill leave wor...not that im worth much anyways...but i dont want to join a guild thats built like a damn army camp
No lah.... I leave it to her to tell u the story lor
wah..simi full story?? like very interesting lei...does it include people whose egos are too big and because they know what to do they put their shit on everyone and everyone else is just a noob to them?
^_^
so u need working ppl to manage the guild... but downside is not gg to be hardcore.. lol more frenly for working ppl ma
at least that's what i'm trying to achieve
younger gm = more rash more hot headed. might result in more drama
now i can't raid yet so i dun bother..
if by the time i can and still can't get a slot, then all those who don't start our own raid grp lah :P
yeah..well as long as the leader is sensible and understanding..it should be fine...just that in my previous guild...we all disbanded coz of some idiot whose ego was annoying..and he expected everyone to do his bidding...even to the point of denying someone of their loot when that guy wasnt on vent...and he was deaf! best part is that...even after knowing he was deaf...the guy still denied him of his loot...that was just pure lame
Yeah lor the raid leader from our previous guild......
asiasoft suxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I WAN MY CE WOTLK!!!!
sobs
Collectors Edition? how much you paying for it ah?
it's gonna be another mad rush again once wotlk comes out...everyday raid like mad..coz everyone wants to be first lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:yeah..well as long as the leader is sensible and understanding..it should be fine...just that in my previous guild...we all disbanded coz of some idiot whose ego was annoying..and he expected everyone to do his bidding...even to the point of denying someone of their loot when that guy wasnt on vent...and he was deaf! best part is that...even after knowing he was deaf...the guy still denied him of his loot...that was just pure lame
which part of deaf does he not understand? *roll eyes*
no idea man...that guy was just a pain in the arse...everyday see him online...no work..nothing...just play game...i think coz of this..he took the game too seriously...and thinks that by hiding behind a comp..he can dish his shit to anyone...haiz...if i saw him in real life..id WTFPWNED his ass
Originally posted by Jagabee:no idea man...that guy was just a pain in the arse...everyday see him online...no work..nothing...just play game...i think coz of this..he took the game too seriously...and thinks that by hiding behind a comp..he can dish his shit to anyone...haiz...if i saw him in real life..id WTFPWNED his ass
wat u wanna do to his ass??!! o.O
wait, dun tell me... i have a feeling this is something i dun wanna know -_-"