dont bluff!! you want to know! ur just using reverse psychology on me thats all...but im a good guy..so i shall save the details..otherwise you would be pming me in game every day >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:dont bluff!! you want to know! ur just using reverse psychology on me thats all...but im a good guy..so i shall save the details..otherwise you would be pming me in game every day >.<
i dun need details... all i know is he made u pain in ur ass and u plotting to do something to his...
and hor.. i hardly talk in game de...
yar thats true lol...aiyar..bottom line is...it was a very bad experience.
Just hope it doesnt happen to our guild lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar thats true lol...aiyar..bottom line is...it was a very bad experience.
Just hope it doesnt happen to our guild lol
bottom... bad experience... this is getting o.O
you youuuu....wah lau..everything also must refer to the ass ah! if was a girls one i dont mind..but that guys one..wah lauu dont want T.T
Originally posted by Jagabee:you youuuu....wah lau..everything also must refer to the ass ah! if was a girls one i dont mind..but that guys one..wah lauu dont want T.T
you mean other guys one you want?
Originally posted by Jagabee:you youuuu....wah lau..everything also must refer to the ass ah! if was a girls one i dont mind..but that guys one..wah lauu dont want T.T
u were the one who talk abt the ass mah... dunnoe u tat well to know ur sexual orientation also...
dun worry, i not against gay de... *pat pat*
Oh tare no brief him that here at club 30 need fulfill 2 KPI ah?
of course im straight! i <3 Women~ ^_^
Originally posted by deathwish:Oh tare no brief him that here at club 30 need fulfill 2 KPI ah?
mai anyhow arrow wor.. u're the one who jio him here de leh... hehehee.... poor jaga, 1st day nia even hisk got his KPI on him :P
Huma 2 rules
1)Must eat alot or have waistline above 30 =X
2)Must know how to stir up shit about ppl
i prefer not to hit the 1st one *sob sob*
Thats why u feeding Keii to hit the 1st 1 for u right!!
eh..i already ate above waistline 30 le...now aiming 50 ^_^
and i dont dig shit about people mah! i very nice de..as nice as Elin!
Haha den u prepared to kena sliced by tare liao... Dun see her wow quiet quiet 1.... In here she full of shit 1 =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Thats why u feeding Keii to hit the 1st 1 for u right!!
yuan wang ahhh~~~~~ i innocent de.... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha den u prepared to kena sliced by tare liao... Dun see her wow quiet quiet 1.... In here she full of shit 1 =X
*abish* like dat say me! i very nice de... i dun dig sh.it one, only stir...
no wind can't have wave, no sh.it cannot stir okie...
Yeah right ma... Now i stirring shit about u ma =P
hmmm..now i dunno who tare is...Jo ah?
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmmm..now i dunno who tare is...Jo ah?
wah liao... now then u know who i am?! o.O
Asgard will still be around la
Amb is setting up his own guild la
So unless you wanna leave with him
Thats not what i heard lei Elin..I heard that amb is gonna take over Asgard and Demon gonna be Raid Leader nia
I will stay lor dun really have much in common with ambrose
Originally posted by elindra:Asgard will still be around la
Amb is setting up his own guild la
So unless you wanna leave with him
then why yest they talking abt amb taking over the guild for awhile? *confused*
I only scared he do abandonment again >.<