I thought they starting Team dunno what
Sg Gaming Team or something?
Originally posted by deathwish:Sg Gaming Team or something?
Yeah
And that was what Demon said too before he went on his exercise.
dunno lei...but anyways...ill stick with demon and elin...dont wanna go over to amb's guild...I may be wrong..but he doesnt seem like a very nice person...gimme demon and elin anyday as guild leaders ^_^
Haha yea me wif u and demon elin...
I'm not one of the guild leaders
Pls hor -_-"
Originally posted by Jagabee:dunno lei...but anyways...ill stick with demon and elin...dont wanna go over to amb's guild...I may be wrong..but he doesnt seem like a very nice person...gimme demon and elin anyday as guild leaders ^_^
pinky ur shoes very shiny wor!
Wahahaha good 1 tare =X
*ah bish* Tare -__-
no la...its simple mah...guild leaders treat us good...we happily stay in guild mah and help out when we can...same as workplace what...who wants to work for an asshole of a boss...all ur concerned about is getting the money...you wont have the passion for the job mah...
A good guild is very hard to come by =)
How you define a good guild lor
All I can say is that if you wanna hardcore raid, expect everyone to be assholes
Coz you need assholes around to make people move, to take things seriously
It is rare for a guild who is relax and things move
It's very hard to strike a balance tbh
But ultimately it depends on what you want from the game.
i wanna have fun ...
and i very simple, i join whichever guild
join... hahahahaa
Btw Jaga u know how to use the pm function or not?
I just sent you a pm to test out.
You can retrive it at the upper top right corner by clicking on 'Mailbox'
I play to experience the game and enjoy with frens.... U all my friends haha
I think got 2 different perspectives here...its like looking at a Local Company and a MNC..
Local Company...Managers usually horrible..make you work and slave like a dog and things gets done..
MNC...things get done...but people are nice about it :)
Originally posted by Jagabee:I think got 2 different perspectives here...its like looking at a Local Company and a MNC..
Local Company...Managers usually horrible..make you work and slave like a dog and things gets done..
MNC...things get done...but people are nice about it :)
Btw most local guilds run like a local company lor
And it's army style too for obvious reasons
Lulz
Not say dun have la but as long as ppl are mature and focused no need to be uptight about things
The problem is that WoW is played by a lot of people who have a lot of time and who have nothing better to do irl and the game is very important to them
That is why you get so much QQing and drama
I used to run a MNC with a good CEO and excellent managers
if i want drama i'll watch taiwan idol drama with all the yandaos... hahahahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:if i want drama i'll watch taiwan idol drama with all the yandaos... hahahahahaaa
Got watch hotshots is nice
I just added Jaga to Facebook
He's 1 year younger than me!!!
KNS
Haha i younger den u oso liddat.... Wei no add me in facebook 1 u!
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha i younger den u oso liddat.... Wei no add me in facebook 1 u!
u never gimme ma
pm me la
Added u onto facebook
Yea i added everyone else linked to u =X
Lazy to ask everyone for their emails =X
Hi guys i had a problem here....
i restarted wow not long ago. and i also referred my bro to play n so he got the 10 day free play. den he wanted to upgrade to monthly sub. so i use my debit card to pay for it. den the website keep saying tat my 16 digits number is wrong n so i keep trying. den to my horror today, i discovered that actually i made payment to blizzard for US 19.10 ten times (x10). hw is it possible, when the website say tat my debit card number is not correct (in actualy fact its correct), den they deduct the money from me. i emailed them regarding tis issue n wat other actions can i do to get back my money?
Should not have used a Debit Card. You can go to your bank and tell them that the transaction did not go through, and it should not have been deducted. Email Blizz also.
Blizz doesn't take debit cards, I think when you put in your debit card number, the site send a query to check and prolly something went wrong there.
Just wait for Blizz's email, and maybe consider buying the 2-month card instead from retail stores. Comics connection or random game shops. It's fixed at 50 bucks.