didn't do much questing last nite, now only lvl 14 nia..
I only 51 becos of a bad ZA run and den no time to quest le >.<
Was too tired to log again
Originally posted by deathwish:I only 51 becos of a bad ZA run and den no time to quest le >.<
ZA is raid or instance?
hmmm... wonder if my pally can catch up with urs :P
Originally posted by tare:
ZA is raid or instance?
hmmm... wonder if my pally can catch up with urs :P
Raid... U can catch up 1 lah.... I playing lock at the same time and i dun have x3 exp leh
to reply to the debit card post: no such thing la... i using debit card since day 1, totally no issue.
za is a 10man raid, and supposed to have bearbear if u can meet the 45min timeline. my guild got 13 bearbears lol
mage is lvl 22... no 3 x exp, slowly grind~
Originally posted by deathwish:Raid... U can catch up 1 lah.... I playing lock at the same time and i dun have x3 exp leh
lvl 51 can raid liao meh? i nvr try b4 leh... but my lock is demon, in raid like not much use >.<
I went on lock ma.... Den after dat no time to play pally le cause waste time here and there =/
Originally posted by firesong:to reply to the debit card post: no such thing la... i using debit card since day 1, totally no issue.
za is a 10man raid, and supposed to have bearbear if u can meet the 45min timeline. my guild got 13 bearbears lol
mage is lvl 22... no 3 x exp, slowly grind~
Bear mount very ugly leh
Me no like
I want the Tiger mount >.<" but I never see it drop before
I like my Midnight...... i dun see much ppl with it and conclude it's rarer then Bear Mount =X
Originally posted by deathwish:I went on lock ma.... Den after dat no time to play pally le cause waste time here and there =/
oooh i thot 51 can raid hahahaaaa.....
urs destruction lock har?
Yea lor
corrections hah
the 19.90 i made is for the retail box not for the subscription. the website says tat my cc number is wrong so i keep trying. but it still deduct the money. haix, nw waiting for the blizz reply...
ya midnite nvr dropped for me
zg de tiger also nvr drop
hell... not even anzu, chicken mount from hmgt... dam sad =(
Chicken mount look damn gay leh lol.... I like midnight cause it's 3rd hardest to drop other den phoenix and tiger
Originally posted by deathwish:Yea lor
do i need to respec to destruction or wait till wrath release and i get to 80?
today should refund u full 61 points
happy speccing~
Stay as demon until 80 lor
I gonna spec demonlogy try metamorphosis
Originally posted by firesong:ya midnite nvr dropped for me
zg de tiger also nvr drop
hell... not even anzu, chicken mount from hmgt... dam sad =(
Midnight and the ZG tiger never drop for me before
Neither have the Baron's undead mount
Anzu dropped before twice but I lost the roll twice too
today server upgrade to pre-wrath patch har?
Simi Baron mount?
Originally posted by Hanagata:today server upgrade to pre-wrath patch har?
Yeah... I think 8pm to 8am not too sure only know is 12 hours maint
they got stated or not? coz i now in office cannot see >.<
Yea stated in login screen