Originally posted by deathwish:Simi Baron mount?
The Baron in Strat
Originally posted by deathwish:Yea stated in login screen
fwah ho seh lah....
The Baron in Strat
Orhh dat 1 i also like never see b4
I think the Bear Mount from ZA looks like an enormous armoured Hamster =X
ZA bear looks weird
Wah the new login screen looks damn chio man
i just started my d/l... it say about 5 hours >.<
lol i juz now got home managed to download it... About 15 mins nia... It's a small file i think 2MB nia
1.2gb here. For both of us. I just downloaded it on the PC. Installing now.
I think i downloaded the 1.2 GB 1 earlier
wa... login screen is v nice
shaman got nerfed......................................................
New login....looks like I have to download tonight
U should have downloaded patch yesterday lol...
Tonite i think gonna enagage in a long lock talk with other ama about our lock builds for raids
i gone full demon... just to try the metamorphosis...
shammy got nerfed?! o.O
I think I should log on tonight though I have tons of chores to do
I tempted to try fire lock
Originally posted by elindra:I think I should log on tonight though I have tons of chores to do
u can do ur chores while d/l...
death wat's a fire lock?!
Firelock means DPS using fire spells instead of shadow spells
Ya la I won't sit in front of the pc while downloading
Damn tired sia
new interface nice...my droods attack power went up in cat form...bear got an uber boost...
But Mage..i still have to go and read..so many new talents lol
thinking of going Arcane mage..looks quite tempting yum yum
Elin...you see the new talents yet?
Not yet la
But this means I'm going to resepc lots to try out new specs
I also need respec lots unless me and some of the locks each take a spec and try
Hmm...im just wondering does it still cost us 50 gold to respec...im quite broke >.<