I am gonna sell my card liao.... Need cash to raid sia.. I am damn bankrupt
sell what card?
Must be one of those Darkmoon cards la
Thank god I amassed some wealth when I was hardcore >.<"
Elin you beautiful thing you!!
Need a god son?
LF Sugar Mommy in WOW!
Originally posted by Jagabee:Elin you beautiful thing you!!
Need a god son?
LF Sugar Mommy in WOW!
u called pinky a thing ... and don't u know she's not exactly looking forward to have a cub? wahaahhahaaha
i love engineering...too bad it doesnt earn money...sigh...
Yeah my 4 cards for blessing deck...
I from 8k+ now spend until less den 3k liao leh
Originally posted by stellazio:i love engineering...too bad it doesnt earn money...sigh...
u started wow again? are u on the same server?
Originally posted by tare:
u started wow again? are u on the same server?
no..different server..![]()
the Pinky and the brain..the pinky and the brain...one is a genius..the other's insane
Originally posted by stellazio:no..different server..
why? QQ
Wah lau kara is a joke now... Yesterday took us 90 mins to clear....
Haha nice
I just downloaded the patch this morning
Will log on tonight for sure since MPB won't be home till late
I still need to go on and respec and regem my stuff -_-
I am specced demon at the moment... Not bad i was 2nd dps behind ghyrok all the time.... 2nd top DPS excluding my demon's dmg leh not bad le
Originally posted by deathwish:I am specced demon at the moment... Not bad i was 2nd dps behind ghyrok all the time.... 2nd top DPS excluding my demon's dmg leh not bad le
Can imagine.
I wanna try frostfire bolt
Arcane now a bit fucked up leh even more mana intensive now that they nerf Arcane blast
if not it won't scale as well liao
I will try afflic next week... For now demonlogy wahaha..... Btw i still can't kill a lv 70 elite on the ogre camp above shatt in my demon form -_-;
Originally posted by deathwish:I will try afflic next week... For now demonlogy wahaha..... Btw i still can't kill a lv 70 elite on the ogre camp above shatt in my demon form -_-;
As Destro shadow spec
My friend with Sunwell and BT gear can kill the ogres there easily
Originally posted by deathwish:I am specced demon at the moment... Not bad i was 2nd dps behind ghyrok all the time.... 2nd top DPS excluding my demon's dmg leh not bad le
high dps cos of shadow bolt or?
I mean the elite ogre there wif skeleton mobs... Didn't help dat 2 other ogres were on me too.... In my gear i 2 shot the normal ogres with SB oso.
Originally posted by tare:high dps cos of shadow bolt or?
I curse them and then SB.... When i curse my felguard auto run in to attack liao... I put him on defensive with taunt off when raiding.... If not later get aggro off tanker gg liao
Originally posted by deathwish:I mean the elite ogre there wif skeleton mobs... Didn't help dat 2 other ogres were on me too.... In my gear i 2 shot the normal ogres with SB oso.
He's talking about the elite la
Mabbe i too reckless lor lol... Demon mode is like god mode leh... Dun know if i should respec inscriptions now or later cause now sure damn expensive with ppl all wanting the mats
wat mats?
wanna get inscriptions, told me to keep all my herbs for him and not level my alchemy yet...
now gathering professions get extra skills... herbalism i'll get a skill to HOT at no mana cost... think skinning or mining got extra hp or something...
Inscription..... which of my charc should learn ar
Maybe I use my druid learn
Drop my leatherworking for inscription
But quite stupid since he is retired
Wat mats do u use to level inscriptions anyways?