Originally posted by elindra:Inscription..... which of my charc should learn ar
Maybe I use my druid learn
Drop my leatherworking for inscription
But quite stupid since he is retired
inscription can make clefts (i think), and mail to ur other charcs... it's supposed to help enchanter, to enchant onto a scroll and sell...
the only mats needed is herbs... scrolls can be bought from shops
Ok tink i will try firelock 1st... But i need to find some tested spell rotations...
whats with all the irritating achievements thingy? it like does...er...nothing
Just useless de lor... Huma later u online show u my demon form... Wahahaha look like a fluffy demon >.<
wah..demon form ah...so fun...like illidan in DOTA...got demonform...but look different ah?
I wish my mage can change form also...think ill bring him for a hair cut later lol
Yeah something like dat and somemore demon form got felguard... Damn shiok in BG i tell u... Send in felguard to stun... Den stomp in cast immolation aura and den shadow cleave... The person already half dead.. Then fear them and dot
ee...sounds so smelly lol
i havent added any points to my mage yet
But i post in guild forum no other locks reply de... Machiam i posting to myself >.<
Yesterday we went Kara i 2nd top DPS after Ghyrok and dats not including my pet's dmg lol... Fighting boss tempted to change demon form sia
hao lian! i blame it on lag and maybe some haxx haha
No lah my personal DPS lose him by alot but if add pet DPS also lose him leh... Just dat the rest also lose me nia.. Think Teanne was 3rd
How to spec hunter new tree ><
Sorry me no play hunter not sure oso
I damn sianz lor... No more salv!!
hais.. i sure oom when fight boss =.=
grace of air and strength of earth combined into 1 totem..muahahhaa..
how are u guys getting wrath?![]()
Elindra helping me buy
when u guys getting it? i thought asiasofr will be the first to get it?
Wah lau Elindra no come online de...
pinky too bz lah...
yest i lvl my main's profession... KNS now broke >.< and lvl 60 can't farm...
but my pally now lvl 22 le hehehe
Use yer pet to farm lah... Felguard is godlike against trash mobs
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau Elindra no come online de...
You wanna do my work and than I online :P
Originally posted by deathwish:Use yer pet to farm lah... Felguard is godlike against trash mobs
maybe tml morn b4
wakes up... erm... but farm whr and wat? >.<
ooh pinky did u confirm my order for wrath? he nvr response when i msn him leh >.<
Ya I added yr order n yr darling's order