u're a lock
Just go farm those undead in EPL or was it WPL
Can farm Humanoids there too
Originally posted by elindra:wah liao
u're a lock
Just go farm those undead in EPL or was it WPL
Can farm Humanoids there too
erm... whr's EPL or WPL? i only English Premier League >.<
it's not i dunnoe how to farm with my lock, it's i dunnoe whr and how to get thr... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
erm... whr's EPL or WPL? i only English Premier League >.<it's not i dunnoe how to farm with my lock, it's i dunnoe whr and how to get thr... >.<
I think it's EPL (Eastern Plaguelands)
Run out of Undercity, turn right and follow the road all the way till you hit this outpost and just follow the road out
Over there you should find lots of empy fields with undead and just kill and farm them
WPL = Western Plaguelands
thr easy to farm for lvl 61? :P
Originally posted by tare:thr easy to farm for lvl 61? :P
Of course la
It was the THE spot to farm when you hit 60 in the past
Of course laIt was the THE spot to farm when you hit 60 in the past
okie thank u~~~ i try to go find the place hahaa...
From what I see, current mage specs is deep arcane, deep frost or arc frost
Fire don't seem too popular
I think I"ll go deep arcane to see first
My demonlogy build abit kns.... I was 10th DPS at Gruuls and then 4th in Mags =/
Originally posted by deathwish:My demonlogy build abit kns.... I was 10th DPS at Gruuls and then 4th in Mags =/
I dunno leh from what I read is that Hunters are topping DPS with the changes and locks are below mages now for DPS
And I never do well at Gruuls or Mags la
Mags my dps usually KNS cos I am always on clicking duty
I yea lor.... Kns leh lose to jaga by 10k or so in Gruul.... Mag he on cube so dun count
Originally posted by deathwish:I yea lor.... Kns leh lose to jaga by 10k or so in Gruul.... Mag he on cube so dun count
Haha and you used to top Jaga I remember
Demonlogy burst dmg sucks.... Thinking of going afflic or firelock.... Fren told firelock scaling dmg is crazy (almost as good as old SB lock) and afflic is damn imbal now
Than go fire la
Firelock i researching on talent and spell rotation tonite den respec.... Dun wanna respec blindly.... BTW u know who is the top lock in our server?
Originally posted by deathwish:Firelock i researching on talent and spell rotation tonite den respec.... Dun wanna respec blindly.... BTW u know who is the top lock in our server?
I dunno
Hi people
I have made a decision.
Decided to return to WoW with my puny levelled Warrior. Sick n tired of waiting on my friends. Really waiting.
How can I join Jubei ? I will train this warrior to level 70 first there. Any ideas?
Come our server and play lah.... Keii and Tare are 60 or 61 now so u join can party together with them... My pally only 51 but i will play her more once i settled my lock
Originally posted by shrekho:Hi people
I have made a decision.
Decided to return to WoW with my puny levelled Warrior. Sick n tired of waiting on my friends. Really waiting.
How can I join Jubei ? I will train this warrior to level 70 first there. Any ideas?
2 ways.
The Free Method: Create a new charc and start from scratch
The pay to transfer method. go to www.worldofwarcraft.com and click on account management and look for the Paid transfer service to transfer your charc
I next month should be transferring my rogue over....
Originally posted by deathwish:Firelock i researching on talent and spell rotation tonite den respec.... Dun wanna respec blindly.... BTW u know who is the top lock in our server?
jiayou!!! do a good research k? hahahahaaa.... i might respect later if i wanna do more dps (esp if i wanna do raids) >.<
Originally posted by shrekho:Hi people
I have made a decision.
how puny? my lock 61, pally 22
I dun mind playing afflic too cause i was once an afflic/dest lock... but go full afflic with SB spam abit sian =X
I need a lock siao to discuss builds with me sia >.<
Ok Frost officially sucks (and also because I'm not used to using a pet anymore)
The dmg scaling is kinda -_-"
I'm hitting under 2k for each Frost Bolt
My Fireball hits over 2k consistently and that is excluding the dot from fireball