Originally posted by tare:
how puny? my lock 61, pally 22
Fury Warrior > Pally && Fury Warrior < Lock
:D
I'm hesitating respeccing arcane now coz it's so darn expensive :(
Btw I really want my title but I dunno can I make it for raid today :(
Ok it's not my imagination that I'm doing less DPS now
Apparently a lot of mages are complaining that when we were Arcane Frost, our dps was close to the BM hunters but now we are about 1000 dps away and that is what I am experiencing right now.
And yes Arc/Frost mages pre-patch are all complaining that dps is below what they used to put out :(
So it's not my imagination :(
ahahahaha mages got nerfed!! good!!
but farking pallys are irritating as heck...
yeah~~~ they have finally buff pally ^_^
Originally posted by Hanagata:yeah~~~ they have finally buff pally ^_^
wtf.. i didnt even see a need to buff pallys...
now shamans are just purely group friendly...sigh...
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf.. i didnt even see a need to buff pallys...
now shamans are just purely group friendly...sigh...
last time pple see pally = food....
now different liaos... holy also can pwn liaos...
ret pallys are so op and gay its not funny..
Originally posted by stellazio:ahahahaha mages got nerfed!! good!!
but farking pallys are irritating as heck...
WTF la
Mage already got major nerf for BC
Now Wrath also get nerf
But our nerf not as jialet as Locks
Pally I have also but I'm still a Mage person but seriously Ret Pally is TOO OP now
WTF laMage already got major nerf for BC
Now Wrath also get nerf
But our nerf not as jialet as Locks
Pally I have also but I'm still a Mage person but seriously Ret Pally is TOO OP now
hey, at least you're still present in arenas.. nobody wants a shamans in the 2s or 3s anymore.. Ret Pallyx2 is the most gay..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hey, at least you're still present in arenas.. nobody wants a shamans in the 2s or 3s anymore.. Ret Pallyx2 is the most gay..
I don't care shit about arenas la
My DPS is so bloody nerfed for PvE it is not funny
Last time as Arcane/Frost my dps is on par with a BM hunter
Now I lag behind them by a HUGE margin!!!!
Hunters are super gay too
ret pally FTW~!
I don't care shit about arenas laMy DPS is so bloody nerfed for PvE it is not funny
Last time as Arcane/Frost my dps is on par with a BM hunter
Now I lag behind them by a HUGE margin!!!!
Hunters are super gay too
lucky thing enhance shamans are still well liked in raid groups..hahaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:lucky thing enhance shamans are still well liked in raid groups..hahaha..
Mage the Arcane Buff... whatever it is called is quite imba ...the 3% crit one. Stick it on a Holy Paladin and you're good
I'm still figuring out for Fire is it better to get that or Icy Veins
Mage the Arcane Buff... whatever it is called is quite imba ...the 3% crit one. Stick it on a Holy Paladin and you're goodI'm still figuring out for Fire is it better to get that or Icy Veins
frost mages still imba for pvp leh..
Originally posted by stellazio:frost mages still imba for pvp leh..
But the damage scaling for PvE is kinda >.<"
All I know is that with this bloody patch I see my dps drop a lot >.<
Maybe it will improve if my gear improve and I stack more haste
Currently it takes me 2.6 secs to cast 1 fireball
Wah lau warlocks nerfed like shit.... Last time mobs i 2 shot... Now need immolate, incinerate and conflagrate to kill.... Stupid sia.... 2 SBs can settle now make me cast 3 diff spells.....
Guess what I just got :)

Originally posted by elindra:Guess what I just got :)
horsemen mount or huntsmen mount
eh babe...i read that the headless horseman mount ah..not only can fly..but can transform you into the headless horseman if you fly around without landing for 5 mins ^_^
Originally posted by Hanagata:horsemen mount or huntsmen mount
Headless Horseman Mount
It can fly ^^
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh babe...i read that the headless horseman mount ah..not only can fly..but can transform you into the headless horseman if you fly around without landing for 5 mins ^_^
Ooo really???? That I must try when I go home
I'll take a video
Muahahahhahahaha
This is really way cooler than the dumb phoenix mount
That one is the halloween event mount? anyway morning guys
i wan HH mount also Q_Q
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That one is the halloween event mount? anyway morning guys
Yes it is the Halloween Event Mount
Just kill the Headless Horseman
Random drop from him