>.< I think i try try on wednesday bah .. The mount look cooler than midnight's mount lol.
the way elin say so cool about it..wahh you never see what she pm me this morning..so excited hahaha
Haha .. Grats Elindra! I believe it's a very rare drop?
yeah so i guess it right.... haha
U guys got go raid the boss in alliance main cities? Got wat title if u raid all ah?
for the horde i think
too bad cannot rob elin..i also want a flying horse...>.<
I think got alliance who bother to make trip to horde side to do it lor
Seen a few liao
Ya it's a rare drop
It drop time I still not excited coz I didn't think I'll win the roll
My rolls last night was shit. All below 20 >.<"
Wah "Of the horde" nice wor
For the Whored~
Originally posted by elindra:I think got alliance who bother to make trip to horde side to do it lor
Seen a few liao
Ya it's a rare drop
It drop time I still not excited coz I didn't think I'll win the roll
My rolls last night was shit. All below 20 >.<"
Sound so like me lol but i am almost 70% of the time roll below 20
Originally posted by Jagabee:For the Whored~
LOL yup yup!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sound so like me lol but i am almost 70% of the time roll below 20
Same la that is why this morning when it dropped I was not excited at all till the acheviements thingy popped up for me !
The feeling so shiok hor lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The feeling so shiok hor lol.
It's like striking lottery lor
:)
It's like striking lottery lor:)
I still remember when a DPS necklace drop from MH .. One fucking prot pally roll for the necklace so piss off, ask him why he roll he tell mi "Roll for off spec ma" zZzZz but lucky my friend won it then it drop again lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I still remember when a necklace drop from MH .. One fucking prot pally roll for the necklace so piss off, ask him why he roll he tell mi "Roll for off spec ma" zZzZz but lucky my friend won it then it drop again lol
What necklace?
Err .. Choker of the serrated (Typo i think) blades.. From thrash mob de ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Err .. Choker of the serrated (Typo i think) blades.. From thrash mob de ..
Oh that one
For me ar when I go for a raid the things I want don't drop
When I not around it will drop one
That is why my gear still crap :(
wei..you gear crap then what is mine ah..i still using frozen shadoweave shoulders lei...i want to get that hatefury mantle..grr
Oh that oneFor me ar when I go for a raid the things I want don't drop
When I not around it will drop one
That is why my gear still crap :(
Skill > gears ma .. /huggies
U got skill ma .. Anyway that prot pally is really one fucker .. He wait for ppl bring him go raid only .. Then get gears liao show off non stop.. Ask him tank for mi heroics .. "I dunno that heroic" >.> FFS.
then be tank for what ah...ask him be dps..sit there and pew pew can already
Originally posted by Jagabee:then be tank for what ah...ask him be dps..sit there and pew pew can already
He's my bitching target nowadays .. Believe it anot .. He dunno how to tank all except Mech onli and sometimes he also can struck there for 2 hours .. A tank can get pug in 10 mins flat and yet he dunwan to pug for BOJS .. That time i sit out for ZA, he got the ZA shield then show off to me WAH angry sia .. U dunno how to tank but guild give u tanking stuff and yet wanna to give us stunt >.> Now he ret pally i think 1234AP 20% crit also not much ppl wan him i think .. spec holy only 1.1k heals .. so he is like half fuck LOL
Why so suck one
My pally is prot and I don't log on to play her very often but I can say my tanking is way better. Haha
yar alot alot better...wait for my drood also..then i can tank too~