Originally posted by elindra:Why so suck one
My pally is prot and I don't log on to play her very often but I can say my tanking is way better. Haha
I think a noob can be better than him .. His items not bad ler but he just farking lazy to learn .. I think he got onli one boj gear and he keep complaining no BOJ lo .. Guild ask him go MH he like wah yaya payaya. Anyway he suck at tanking cos .. Every inst he go when he's not lvl 70 yet is always my friend and us go help him de .. In the end always my rogue friend tanking the mob .. Ask him pug to learn tanking "i dunwan, i rather let u all scold" ..........................
I <3 druid so cute when oomkin form lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think a noob can be better than him .. His items not bad ler but he just farking lazy to learn .. I think he got onli one boj gear and he keep complaining no BOJ lo .. Guild ask him go MH he like wah yaya payaya. Anyway he suck at tanking cos .. Every inst he go when he's not lvl 70 yet is always my friend and us go help him de .. In the end always my rogue friend tanking the mob .. Ask him pug to learn tanking "i dunwan, i rather let u all scold" ..........................
WTF
\Why you guys still keep him in guild?
WTF\Why you guys still keep him in guild?
Cos my guild master very patience with him but i think running out soon LOL even a new warrior tank pick up faster than him lo .. That warrior starting tanking in greens and blue but hey he got the heart to learn i dun mind wipe a few times .. Now that warrior geared up and got the same ZA shield.. i very happy for him lo. I see all my guild mates he is the only one who dun farm for BOj and wait for raids to kio items and boj
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Cos my guild master very patience with him but i think running out soon LOL even a new warrior tank pick up faster than him lo .. That warrior starting tanking in greens and blue but hey he got the heart to learn i dun mind wipe a few times .. Now that warrior geared up and got the same ZA shield.. i very happy for him lo. I see all my guild mates he is the only one who dun farm for BOj and wait for raids to kio items and boj
KNS this kind of person sure kenna gkick long ago or won't get a place in raids lor
Your GM very nice
KNS this kind of person sure kenna gkick long ago or won't get a place in raids lorYour GM very nice
Yup, my GM very nice guy 30 year old guy .. Very patience in leading raid .. That pally like wat my friend said trying to be someone imprt but fail utterly ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup, my GM very nice guy 30 year old guy .. Very patience in leading raid .. That pally like wat my friend said trying to be someone imprt but fail utterly ..
Nice and patient ok
As long not a doormat
if that happen to my guild i'm in now... that person will be long time gone
Originally posted by Hanagata:if that happen to my guild i'm in now... that person will be long time gone
Ya la same for my guild -_-"
Nice and patient okAs long not a doormat
Give ppl step ah? Someone try b4 LOL /gkick by other officers .. My GM used to be from jubei but i think alliance LOL now i wan to see how the pally gonna survive .. For a Spriest to have a BF who is a tanker and yet need to LF tanker for heroic is very pathetic
elin really hates doormats lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Give ppl step ah? Someone try b4 LOL /gkick by other officers .. My GM used to be from jubei but i think alliance LOL now i wan to see how the pally gonna survive .. For a Spriest to have a BF who is a tanker and yet need to LF tanker for heroic is very pathetic
wtf? a tanker looking for a tanker? obviously he is just stepping on you guys for items.... if i'm the gm i will allow him to come for raid.. but when loot comes he will not get a single shit from it ![]()
Elin...EHJ pls :P
Originally posted by Hanagata:
wtf? a tanker looking for a tanker? obviously he is just stepping on you guys for items.... if i'm the gm i will allow him to come for raid.. but when loot comes he will not get a single shit from it
No no lol his gf playing also .. she's a Dps-er then that time she need to do the Champion of naaru title quest need to go 4 heroic ma.. All the 4 she pug and ask ppl in guild to help her heals and tank .. BUT her bf is a prot pally lo before 3.0.2 patch come we all know ret pally gonna be imba then that fucker start rolling for dps items and said for off spec zzz
Originally posted by Jagabee:Elin...EHJ pls :P
That one is look for B :P not me
He and Edon already discuss till dunno where when I was in SSC/TK
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No no lol his gf playing also .. she's a Dps-er then that time she need to do the Champion of naaru title quest need to go 4 heroic ma.. All the 4 she pug and ask ppl in guild to help her heals and tank .. BUT her bf is a prot pally lo before 3.0.2 patch come we all know ret pally gonna be imba then that fucker start rolling for dps items and said for off spec zzz
Wah liao this guy sibei lame sia
So sia lan somemore
If it's me I gkick him out long long time ago.
steady la...cant wait lol...i dont even get to raid these days..only when doormat was around >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao this guy sibei lame sia
So sia lan somemore
If it's me I gkick him out long long time ago.
That's y i always tell him he dunwan to learn no one can help him .. if he touch my mail items i sure leave raid
Originally posted by Jagabee:steady la...cant wait lol...i dont even get to raid these days..only when doormat was around >.<
-_- You log on too late la
Plus Bormien also busy with work to start raid
eh..but he is a pally right..not plate liao meh
orh...next time call me when got raid lei...i not always online de..you got my number elin?
Originally posted by Jagabee:orh...next time call me when got raid lei...i not always online de..you got my number elin?
I dunno leh why dun u pm me again
In fact...i think that pally that mid was talking about reminds me of someone in our guild as well...elin can guess who?
even dun gkick him i also will not give him any raid spot
Originally posted by Jagabee:In fact...i think that pally that mid was talking about reminds me of someone in our guild as well...elin can guess who?
Is it a mage?