wah so smart! haha
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah so smart! haha
Is it the mage who got T6 gear but fall behind me by a lot on dps and for some reason always pull aggro one???
wah smarter and smarter!
dunno how some people get so heng...its like a ferrari with a noob driver..waste time..haiz..
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah smarter and smarter!
dunno how some people get so heng...its like a ferrari with a noob driver..waste time..haiz..
What to do la
But I think they ignore him that is why he always look for me
guess wat? my account got suspended for 3 days >.<
Blizz says "Offense: Violation of Exploitation and Client/Server Manipulation Policy - Unapproved Third Party Software"
Final warning somemore. Something similar to your case El.
WTF?
the thing is i dun even have any add-ons... i rely on
from getting lost >.<
Originally posted by Keii:Blizz says "Offense: Violation of Exploitation and Client/Server Manipulation Policy - Unapproved Third Party Software"
Final warning somemore. Something similar to your case El.
WTF?
I think there is something on your PC that is causing it
Better do a scan
What do you run while playing WoW???
Originally posted by tare:the thing is i dun even have any add-ons... i rely on
from getting lost >.<
O.O This patch like got issue ler .. After this patch come out the next day my guild 2 accts keena hack liao .. Anyway Jaga .. Pally can use mail also but i believe not good but that fucker will just roll anything with "Increase attack power by xxx"
No la the last time I loaned Keii my account, I got banned too
So I think there is something in his pc running in the background that is sending the wrong signals to Blizzard
Originally posted by Hanagata:even dun gkick him i also will not give him any raid spot
My GM nice guy.. wanted to give him some experience but loot wise they will give to others first i think
I think there is something on your PC that is causing itBetter do a scan
What do you run while playing WoW???
msn and firefox o.O
Originally posted by elindra:No la the last time I loaned Keii my account, I got banned too
So I think there is something in his pc running in the background that is sending the wrong signals to Blizzard
This is scary . . .
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My GM nice guy.. wanted to give him some experience but loot wise they will give to others first i think
Ask your GM don't waste time la
You can't teach a dog if it don't want to learn
Originally posted by tare:
msn and firefox o.O
Your backgrd process ler?
msn and firefox o.O
Maybe close MSN and Firefox while WoWing?
I don't run either while gaming
The most is I run 2 games concurrently
Ask your GM don't waste time laYou can't teach a dog if it don't want to learn
I tell him on saturday when i went over to KL to meet them .. He said he notice that guy liao. Anyway he go kara less than 5 times and full clear less than 3 lol .. Let me see hmm H ramp he took 2hr 30mins to clear .. Slab normal about 3hr .. H SP about 3hr-4hr and H mech 2hr30mins
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Your backgrd process ler?
the normal network and win stuff bah... unless they hate chinese, cos i got chinese language bar >.<
I can out DPS dat mage with my felguard lor
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I tell him on saturday when i went over to KL to meet them .. He said he notice that guy liao. Anyway he go kara less than 5 times and full clear less than 3 lol .. Let me see hmm H ramp he took 2hr 30mins to clear .. Slab normal about 3hr .. H SP about 3hr-4hr and H mech 2hr30mins
OMG IS HE FOR REAL?
I run H SP on my Pally without short cut is 45 mins max if I'm slow!!!!!!
And mind you hor, Pally is my alt and I don't play her THAT often for tanking
I can out DPS dat mage with my felguard lor
the normal network and win stuff bah... unless they hate chinese, cos i got chinese language bar >.<
i think u take screenshot of your backgrd process and show Elindra?
Originally posted by deathwish:I can out DPS dat mage with my felguard lor
Wah seriously leh
I tell you that time I was so pissed when they sit out Jon for him
That is why he rage leave the guild
His DPS really like damn shit lor.... Then wanna act pro wif me somemore always ask how is his DPS.... Should tell him my Felguard out DPS u leh
OMG IS HE FOR REAL?I run H SP on my Pally without short cut is 45 mins max if I'm slow!!!!!!
And mind you hor, Pally is my alt and I don't play her THAT often for tanking
He is for real babe lol haha i know for H SP standard if nothing happen is 30mins?