Blizzard seriously testing my fucking patience lor. I'm not some fucking idiot who doesn't know how to fucking take care of my systems. I know what is malicious and I know how to prevent shit from happening. Blizzard likes to fucking anyhow ban, tonight they gonna get hell from me.
And for the fucking record, MY LAPTOP IS CLEAN.
Fastest run i did was like 25 mins
Originally posted by deathwish:Fastest run i did was like 25 mins
O.O I forget wat is the fastest liao i only remember rushing to finish before reset lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He is for real babe lol haha i know for H SP standard if nothing happen is 30mins?
Record run was 20 mins ^^
Originally posted by Keii:Blizzard seriously testing my fucking patience lor. I'm not some fucking idiot who doesn't know how to fucking take care of my systems. I know what is malicious and I know how to prevent shit from happening. Blizzard likes to fucking anyhow ban, tonight they gonna get hell from me.
And for the fucking record, MY LAPTOP IS CLEAN.
I tell you hor you want me to forward you the emails they sent me
I was so fucking pissed with them I tell ya
Now I still need to check if they removed my ban record coz that is so not done by me.
But if you read their email it's worse lor
Record run was 20 mins ^^
. . . I see when i free i go on your server play play .. Try shammy lol anyway my guild got 2 famous stunner lol one pally one shammy .. Shammy with kara gears go MH then haolian his dps high >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:. . . I see when i free i go on your server play play .. Try shammy lol anyway my guild got 2 famous stunner lol one pally one shammy .. Shammy with kara gears go MH then haolian his dps high >.>
-_-"
Haha for the record we play Horde. You can look for Elindra. I'm Elindra there too. Lulz
I tell you hor you want me to forward you the emails they sent meI was so fucking pissed with them I tell ya
Now I still need to check if they removed my ban record coz that is so not done by me.
But if you read their email it's worse lor
It has nothing to do with hacking lor if this is the case. Third party software. Please lah. Not only your account tio, alot of other people also randomly tio because of their fuck ups. Like I said, they don't reply my ticket, can. They don't reply email now, can. Tonight I call them. Too bad to the representative who's gonna take my call.
Yup yup i got a lvl 1 rogue there .. That time i login i see 3 lvl 1 undead dueling in starting point i was like "Fwah happening LOL"
First issue, webform never even went through, that's why no fucking reply about B's account.
Now second issue for
's account. If they don't unban by today. They will get hell, I repeat, hell.
Originally posted by Keii:
It has nothing to do with hacking lor if this is the case. Third party software. Please lah. Not only your account tio, alot of other people also randomly tio because of their fuck ups. Like I said, they don't reply my ticket, can. They don't reply email now, can. Tonight I call them. Too bad to the representative who's gonna take my call.
I was like WTF I don't use any 3rd party
I was like KNN tell me what software
And they said it's a secret. KNS
I said what about the IP address and they went on about how accurate their tracking is and dunno what shit la
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup yup i got a lvl 1 rogue there .. That time i login i see 3 lvl 1 undead dueling in starting point i was like "Fwah happening LOL"
Hahaha
Ok la last time Jubei super happening. Now with Wrath very quiet
But still ok.
Maybe their database cork up ..
HahahaOk la last time Jubei super happening. Now with Wrath very quiet
But still ok.
If i go on Jubeithos i will bug u all lol but dun scold mi ah =X i waiting for my friends to come back barthilas =|
Join Jubei perm lah... We all having fun together
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If i go on Jubeithos i will bug u all lol but dun scold mi ah =X i waiting for my friends to come back barthilas =|
Haha btw you play Alliance or Horde on barth?
Oh i am horde! Horde 4ever =P
El, can we set up a perma party to farm HH.
I'm gonna quest without Jo in Terokkar. While waiting for the idiots to reply to my ticket.
yaya..i want HH..i want horsie horsie...horsie that fly fly and can transform...woot!
Sad .. I no have this type of perm party =( Brewfest also .. need to pug lol
Originally posted by Keii:El, can we set up a perma party to farm HH.
I'm gonna quest without Jo in Terokkar. While waiting for the idiots to reply to my ticket.
Can I dun mind la
Plus I already have it so no one to fight for the horse
It's really super cool sia
i also mah..brewfest at least i got one mount..but its not as cool as the HH Mount!
I wannnnn :()~~~
Originally posted by Jagabee:i also mah..brewfest at least i got one mount..but its not as cool as the HH Mount!
I wannnnn :()~~~
The mount really very cool. But i think i am too suay to get all this lol
same here...must ask elin lend us some lucky charm haha
LOL normally when my stuff drop 80% of the time i cant get it LOL or i am not ard