It's easy to farm. I see many people in Shat having it already.
Everyone can summon once right? Got alts also, can help summon extra so more chance.
Then i need to psycho my heroic kakis liao "pls la pls la help mi la pls help poor huntard laaaa" lol
eh..i think must be at least lvl 60 right? or 70? first time i saw that mount flying around ah...really damn cool >.<
The good thing about the mount is that it will be adjusted according to your lvl
So if you lvl 60 get, it be a lvl 60 mount but when you hit 70, it will auto convert from what I read
so when you hit 80 and learn the skill...u will gallop even faster??
Originally posted by Jagabee:so when you hit 80 and learn the skill...u will gallop even faster??
LOL
if it really was like that..then i really really want to get that mount liao woot~
Originally posted by Jagabee:so when you hit 80 and learn the skill...u will gallop even faster??
No idea la but whatever it is even if I gallop slowly, I think it's a nice vanity mount
The speed alters to when you get/upgrade your mount skills.
If you get only epic riding, then only can use in Azeroth.
If you get normal flying, can ride and fly at 60%.air and 60% ground.
If you get epic flying, the thing changes to 260% air and 100% ground.
woo ok..that means even in WOTLK can use as flying mount also!
Yeah prolly. Kinda cool to see a flying horse in the cold wastes of Northrend.
Val Tare and elin and deathwish...we go farm for the horsie lei...then elin have liao so she cannot get woot!
Originally posted by Jagabee:Val Tare and elin and deathwish...we go farm for the horsie lei...then elin have liao so she cannot get woot!
I can bring my pally and priest
Hohoho
They don't have it :P
If you want I can bring my druid and hunter too
oooo yar thats right....set! we have a perm team everyday go!
I'm not even 70. -_-
dont have to be what...lvl 60 can already i think
sian tonight maint T.T
yar lor...why always maintainence so weird timing one..haiz...must follow american timing -_-
hannor if 12am maint still ok ler.. can go one raid or a few heroic .. =.="
i blame america! for the economy as well! grrr
but u <3 their girls right
yes sadly i do...then i have a proposal...why dont..we get all the girls to come to singapore because we have the most caring men in the whole world...and leave the american men in their own country and maybe send to iraq to fight war and earn money coz they are such pompous pricks
I do this not for the aim of being a chee hong...but as a person who is looking at the big picture and thinking that this will save the whole world of giving birth to more pricks...coz if that happens..then everyone will be a dickhead.
I agree! Then our girls how?
Blame what economy. You pay less for WoW sub and transfers.
Our girls ah...since most of them have become so career minded and expect to meet brad pitt all day (not all..only a small minority of women in singapore are actually nice..so if you are one of those nice girls...you wont flame me!) and have a Tai Tai life can keep on dreaming that they can find a rich powerful handsome young man who will love them forever and ever (usually they are gay..but anyhoo..) and singaporean men will no longer have anymore woes about not finding the right girls!
This in turn will increase our population on top of the american women who have come to our country and we can get prettier babies as well...so i predict..that if this plan goes thru...in about 20 years time Miss Universe will be from Singapore!
Singapore will also become the most livable country because all men would flock to us like flies to shit which will in turn boost our economy and as mentioned before..increase our population yet again!
However...if this plan is put into action, it is forseeable that the women will out number the men 20 to 1...so there is a need for each man in singapore to legally have 5 wives each (minimum) otherwise lesbianism will occur which will cause many men to become gay due to being rejected by these women loving women which will in turn cause a reduction in population and suicide cases will rise in the men population which is bad for the economy.
Therefore, i conclude that these statements are full of crap and i hold no responsibility for any damage caused whatsoever.
Thank You
Best Regards
Anonymous (my name in the forum is just a screen name..you cant find me)