Originally posted by Jagabee:oooo yar thats right....set! we have a perm team everyday go!
after i get my account back.. *sob sob*
the 3rd party software is due to the insane leveling speed that is thought of as hax by the 1337 detection system of blizzard..![]()
Which also means that blizzard have no idea what is going on
For HH if only 2 DPS needed good nuff. One tank, one heals. We can randomly PM nubs above 60, summon them in, they start quest, we promise them broom + epics, but mount is reserved.
wah good plan...how to con noobies~
as the horseman would laugh...HAW HAW HAW HAW HAW HAW
Or bring in our alts just to start the quest.
yeah that works too
Originally posted by stellazio:the 3rd party software is due to the insane leveling speed that is thought of as hax by the 1337 detection system of blizzard..
harlo, i got the 3x exp till 60... i'm now 65 by questing wat... wtf... >.<
today got server maintainace or not?
confirm have lor...because of WOTLK lol
yeah i check liao got... :(
all acompany me no play tonite *evil chuckles*
I DPS him feel like no kick lol
sian no wow =|
One day nia
Today got WoW again but I very busy also dunno can log on or not
Originally posted by elindra:One day nia
Today got WoW again but I very busy also dunno can log on or not
Wanted to set my graphic settings ma last night .. Did it this morning xD
This morning also can
I logged on for my goodie bag
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:This morning also can
I logged on for my goodie bag
Haha
Haha .. I went Orgimar then i see the mount lol so cool but the rider is a fucker -.-
last nite
called them up.... given standard ans, pls wait for followup email... $%#@#$%#@@^%^#
I think alot of issue with the patch and stuff.. my friend acct got hack and took GM like 4-5 days to just reply the ticket .. Not solution ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think alot of issue with the patch and stuff.. my friend acct got hack and took GM like 4-5 days to just reply the ticket .. Not solution ..
win liao lor, like dat by the time they revert to me, my 72 hrs suspension already over.... >.<
Dun worry tonight try again .. That time i log 2 ticket within 2 hours got reply u flooooood them LOL .. The worst ticket was .. We wanna go ZA then cannot go in having "Instance not found" error all of us log ticket .. just when can go in GM reply "wat can i do for u?" WTF
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun worry tonight try again .. That time i log 2 ticket within 2 hours got reply u flooooood them LOL .. The worst ticket was .. We wanna go ZA then cannot go in having "Instance not found" error all of us log ticket .. just when can go in GM reply "wat can i do for u?" WTF
Err i heard from someone that someone got a long ban for flooding Blizzard with emails and flooding the GM for replies
Eh for the guys who are pre-ordering, if you get TCG cards, could I have em? I'm collecting. If it's packs, unopened please. :D
wah sianz.. 2 pally skills they remove crit dmg riaos :(