Originally posted by Hanagata:wah sianz.. 2 pally skills they remove crit dmg riaos :(
they did?LMAO..pallys deserves it...
Originally posted by stellazio:they did?LMAO..pallys deserves it...
oui i got a pally leh!! haven't lvl much yet lah...
i want my account back!!!!!!!!
they haven reply ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:they haven reply ah?
GM replied
's ticket last nite... guess wat he/she/it say? wait for email.... #$%@^@#$%$#^ machiam reply like no reply...
tis wk long wkend, they better give me back my account tml!!!!!
My friend acct ok liao last night .. GM return him his stuff ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My friend acct ok liao last night .. GM return him his stuff ..
wat u mean? he lost some of his stuff?! o.O
Kenna hack sure lose stuff one ma
KNN the pet drop last night when I brought in my priest to farm HH
WTF I WANT IT ON ELINDRA!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
wat u mean? he lost some of his stuff?! o.O
Not some.. IS ALL lol he just went to his 2nd kara and u know the feeling of having epic items.. then his mats in his bank .. all keena hack .. so now he got back his stuff lol he got 3 S2 mace.. dunno he is going to do with the extra one thou muahahaha
Originally posted by elindra:Kenna hack sure lose stuff one ma
U so heng sia! Last night i went ZA we all got pwn by DBM LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Kenna hack sure lose stuff one ma
the pumpkin pet har? hehee... i saw it, bery cute... i want the broom!!!
mine not hack mah... plus thr's no gold no epic items :P
Originally posted by tare:
the pumpkin pet har? hehee... i saw it, bery cute... i want the broom!!!
mine not hack mah... plus thr's no gold no epic items :P
But waiting for email is like.. no reply at all >.<
You have to put picture in your ticket for fast reply
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U so heng sia! Last night i went ZA we all got pwn by DBM LOL
I don't use DBM
I always thought BigWigs is more reliable
That time I forgot which smart alec was saying
'Elindra don't have DBM for raid!!" -_-
I was like so???? I use Big Wigs. You have a problem ar
Originally posted by saslol:You have to put picture in your ticket for fast reply
put wat pic?! o.O
I don't use DBMI always thought BigWigs is more reliable
DBM? Bigwigs? i newbie no understand...
can't be pinky bear wear a big wig rite..... wahahahahaa
I don't use DBMI always thought BigWigs is more reliable
Ohh is the timming zhun? Cos the eagle boss in ZA the timming super out de .. Tonight i try try big wigs .. tare .. DBM is Deadly boss mod to tell u those OMFGWTFPWNz0R spell the boss will cast next or some important instruction to follow
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ohh is the timming zhun? Cos the eagle boss in ZA the timming super out de .. Tonight i try try big wigs .. tare .. DBM is Deadly boss mod to tell u those OMFGWTFPWNz0R spell the boss will cast next or some important instruction to follow
Not done ZA for some time
u go there i think no kick lol i am just pekcek the eagle boss we sure got joker stand there dunwan to stack then "take the wipe and run in" -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:u go there i think no kick lol i am just pekcek the eagle boss we sure got joker stand there dunwan to stack then "take the wipe and run in" -.-
But seriously ar even with no DBM or BW that boss just run and stack can liao leh
So hard meh
But seriously ar even with no DBM or BW that boss just run and stack can liao lehSo hard meh
scare the chain lighting from the boss ma .. althou not so pain la lol then no more raining sound le .. last time i hear raining sound de .. sometimes i am the joker LOL no stack
Originally posted by Midlusionz:scare the chain lighting from the boss ma .. althou not so pain la lol then no more raining sound le .. last time i hear raining sound de .. sometimes i am the joker LOL no stack
-_-
Speaking of which I think I need to remember to respec when I go home tonight
-_-Speaking of which I think I need to remember to respec when I go home tonight
O.o I heard that arcane mage now pew pew super pain ah?
Thank you for your follow up e-mail regarding the account action on ********. This account has been issued a 72 hour suspension as a result of using unapproved third party software that gave the player an unfair advantage over other World of Warcraft players. As a result, we regret to inform you that we are unable to reduce or reverse the account action previously issued.
Blah blah blah.
Fuck you Blizz. They will only get more hell in the following emails.
Crap man...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o I heard that arcane mage now pew pew super pain ah?
Yup