There is something new today. Zombies are popping up all over and spreading the plague. If you get infected, you have 10 mins to clear it before you turn into a zombie yourself.
I heard ppl screaming in trade channel today.. What is it about?
Is that the ZA ...no not ZA... what is the other instance called
It's a plague from... ya I think it's called ZG
Originally posted by elindra:Is that the ZA ...no not ZA... what is the other instance called
If i dun clear it before 10 mins i will get any debuff?
Originally posted by Keii:There is something new today. Zombies are popping up all over and spreading the plague. If you get infected, you have 10 mins to clear it before you turn into a zombie yourself.
invasion of the scourges
Originally posted by elindra:Is that the ZA ...no not ZA... what is the other instance called
Zul`Farrah?
Originally posted by Keii:Thank you for your follow up e-mail regarding the account action on ********. This account has been issued a 72 hour suspension as a result of using unapproved third party software that gave the player an unfair advantage over other World of Warcraft players. As a result, we regret to inform you that we are unable to reduce or reverse the account action previously issued.
Blah blah blah.
Fuck you Blizz. They will only get more hell in the following emails.
wah liao eh!!!!!!
justbought my pre order card.. 62 bucks..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:justbought my pre order card.. 62 bucks..
Wooo nice nice! That day i am going to take half day leave and go downnn..Card still with my friend thou
I just got my secret answer back and El. No wonder I couldn't get it right. -_-
I think you put your secret answer. -_-
Originally posted by Keii:I just got my secret answer back and El. No wonder I couldn't get it right. -_-
I think you put your secret answer. -_-
Oh haha I know the answer now
I thought you wrote it down somewhere
Oh haha I know the answer nowI thought you wrote it down somewhere
I wrote down my own answer -_-
Anyway I can see B tonight! Jo got unbanned already.
Originally posted by Keii:
I wrote down my own answer -_-
Anyway I can see B tonight! Jo got unbanned already.
*jumps ard with joy*
*pray tat gf cancel our dinner tonite* :P
Gonna transfer my rogue over soon too
Is there MH today and if so what time?
Core isn't sure about any raids happening at all. :/
Core = who?
Nobody said anything about raids today leh... Raiding seems so messy now cause nothing happens on time or on the date >.>
I dunno la but today I will be at work so raid also cannot lor
I also sianz 1/2... Usually overlooked for raiding nowadays over pugs
Originally posted by deathwish:I also sianz 1/2... Usually overlooked for raiding nowadays over pugs
Oh those are not pugs
They are ex-impulse
Hahaha den i bo wei kong lor....
Oh wow now then say, MH at 1pm.
I knock off at 1pm.... Guess no raiding for me today... Gonna to go gym and lose some of the weight gained yesterday lol.... Let's get a kara going when keii and tare hit 70... I can bring my rogue too and switch to lock at prince
hoping to hit 70 tis wkend :P
1 bar to lvl 69 >.<
still thinking if i should go afflic (good for farming) or destro (good for raid/instances)... destro seems nice but i won't be raiding all the time (if any at all)... and someone will be very happy i farm... decision decision!!