When u lvl 69 ask death bring u go netherstorm chop chop 4 hours lvl 70 lol .. I think u go destro bah.. u need to do heroic .. This is wat a lock told me ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When u lvl 69 ask death bring u go netherstorm chop chop 4 hours lvl 70 lol .. I think u go destro bah.. u need to do heroic .. This is wat a lock told me ..
NEED to do heroic?! why?? o.O
death say go afflic cos my gear hor >.< i won't have much spell power...
another lock say go destro cos it's easier to play (no worries abt diff dot diff mana cost/cd)...
Originally posted by tare:
NEED to do heroic?! why?? o.O
death say go afflic cos my gear hor >.< i won't have much spell power...
another lock say go destro cos it's easier to play (no worries abt diff dot diff mana cost/cd)...
Heroic to gear up yourself ma.. but with the inc wotlk lol i dunno.. Some still wanna gear up while some just farm money to get prepare .. I think u listen to death lo he lock pro .. the best when u lvl 70 go get those blue pvp items xD from diff rep .. CE, Sha'tar, keepers of time blah blah blah .. LOL it's a good start i think
i prob just farm bah... see if got ppl wanna run me to get gears hahahaa..
btw why pvp gears? i dun even like pvp >.<
trying to lvl my tailoring so i can make my own shadoweave set...
Ahh that is a good choice .. U can ask Elindra and death to run u thru kara .. Chop chop 1hr 20mins max .. Then run ZA also .. Last time i farm for S2 and mix -n- match with PvE gears to go heroic and kara .. For DPS u still can use pvp gears to go PvE just that stats not so good bah
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ahh that is a good choice .. U can ask Elindra and death to run u thru kara .. Chop chop 1hr 20mins max .. Then run ZA also .. Last time i farm for S2 and mix -n- match with PvE gears to go heroic and kara .. For DPS u still can use pvp gears to go PvE just that stats not so good bah
raid have to wait till i 70 lor... no hurry lah... i can always just farm hahahaa
haha, 69 go BG =P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:haha, 69 go BG =P
simi lai de?
i went a few instances liao.. but i dunnoe whr i went hahahahahahaa
simi lai de?i went a few instances liao.. but i dunnoe whr i went hahahahahahaa
Battleground to farm for honor points lo .. Inst fun fun =D u try go mech u need to enslave the bombing demon lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Battleground to farm for honor points lo .. Inst fun fun =D u try go mech u need to enslave the bombing demon lol
dun like battlegrd leh, it's pvp...
hmm... dun think i did tat the bombing demon b4... the only thing tat blow up is the mana leech or something in dunnoe which instance... okie tat's not a lot of info hahahahaa
Icic , try some premade WSG or AB or EOTS very fun de with your guildies lol ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Icic , try some premade WSG or AB or EOTS very fun de with your guildies lol ..
u r trying to make me lost rite? >.<
no no no >.< those are bgs .. anyway u got keena the zombie thingy?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:no no no >.< those are bgs .. anyway u got keena the zombie thingy?
of cos lah... sibeh irritating lor... go bank, go AH, go learn tailoring, bor dai bor ci kenna... and the npcs got "killed"... like dat how to play?! gggrrr~~~~
from 5mins now bec 2mins, next thing issit gonna be instant?
anw i found a safe place le... can't learn skills thr but at least can access bank and AH
of cos lah... sibeh irritating lor... go bank, go AH, go learn tailoring, bor dai bor ci kenna... and the npcs got "killed"... like dat how to play?! gggrrr~~~~from 5mins now bec 2mins, next thing issit gonna be instant?
anw i found a safe place le... can't learn skills thr but at least can access bank and AH
Err last night i keena was 1 min .. Take aeroplane also tio >< I dun go org, shatt, TB liao i go UC >.> and UC was like so peaceful man >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Err last night i keena was 1 min .. Take aeroplane also tio >< I dun go org, shatt, TB liao i go UC >.> and UC was like so peaceful man >.>
UC no have har?
i go silvermoon... sometimes got lah but nothing like org or shatt... i afk at whr the bosses are... if the lvl 70/80 elite guards and lvl ?? boss npc can't protect me, no one else can >.<
UC is scary.... i keep getting lost thr... and the elevator o.O
UC no have har?i go silvermoon... sometimes got lah but nothing like org or shatt... i afk at whr the bosses are... if the lvl 70/80 elite guards and lvl ?? boss npc can't protect me, no one else can >.<
UC is scary.... i keep getting lost thr... and the elevator o.O
HAHA MI TOO MI TOO! That y i just go bank and AH onli .. For my side .. Org totally no more NPC .. My side slivermoon also GG liao >.< but but but i think today should be ok liao? If not i do my daily quest i see alliance i no run i see zombie like fuck
have u seen the guild called UC elevator victims?! hahahahaa
btw i saw the funniest zombie the other day at silvermoon... it was hitting a lvl 80 grandmaster mechanical DUMMY! and cos it did ZERO dmg, it died eventually... wahahahhaaaa
Sometimes i die there >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sometimes i die there >.>
so far i nvr... heng... *touch wood*
Haha, try la try la its fun laaa xD
Go kara i go on rogue oso
death u transfer ur rogue le?
Seem like no more zombieeeeeee =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Seem like no more zombieeeeeee =D
I hope only in town :(
I not finished my zombie quest