I think town no more.. I never take part in any of the events ler sian .. no time. Any good rewards/loot?
Death, u love us no more? =(
I hope only in town :(I not finished my zombie quest
think town no more... but still got some places (not main towns) under atk or something...
mid, ah death can't log in sgf in office now lah... dun worry, i'm sure he still love u wahahhahahahaahahaa
My deepest apologies. It is my understanding that my invading forces, in their attempts to besiege your cities and snuff out all life on Azeroth, have inconvenienced the activities of common civilians. In the future, I will ensure that your commanding officers are informed well in advance of planned invasion times so that they may properly fortify themselves. I have also looked into the issue of my plague being too quick in its purpose and too difficult to cure. Please be reassured that I have taken the matter up personally with my top necromancers and that any further incarnations of said plague should be only a slight challenge for your natural immune systems to overcome. Please forward any additional complaints to either Kel'thuzad or Anub'arak.
lol i wan myyyy ZA dagggger
i wonder when i'll get to do my 1st raid hahahaa
Originally posted by Hanagata:My deepest apologies. It is my understanding that my invading forces, in their attempts to besiege your cities and snuff out all life on Azeroth, have inconvenienced the activities of common civilians. In the future, I will ensure that your commanding officers are informed well in advance of planned invasion times so that they may properly fortify themselves. I have also looked into the issue of my plague being too quick in its purpose and too difficult to cure. Please be reassured that I have taken the matter up personally with my top necromancers and that any further incarnations of said plague should be only a slight challenge for your natural immune systems to overcome. Please forward any additional complaints to either Kel'thuzad or Anub'arak.
Regards, the Lich King Arthas.
>.> the zombie caused mi to have no friends for that moment =( when i become a zombie all my friends on vent was like "Paagrio u dun fucking come near mi i will killllll u personallllly!!!" =.= Got one more power .. "adrian, can i kill u?"
Originally posted by tare:i wonder when i'll get to do my 1st raid hahahaa
As soon as u hit lvl 70 lo
Originally posted by Midlusionz:>.> the zombie caused mi to have no friends for that moment =( when i become a zombie all my friends on vent was like "Paagrio u dun fucking come near mi i will killllll u personallllly!!!" =.= Got one more power .. "adrian, can i kill u?"
i always try to "explode" away from ppl so tat i won't infect others... >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:>.> the zombie caused mi to have no friends for that moment =( when i become a zombie all my friends on vent was like "Paagrio u dun fucking come near mi i will killllll u personallllly!!!" =.= Got one more power .. "adrian, can i kill u?"
hahahahah your name also adrian har?
Originally posted by Hanagata:
hahahahah your name also adrian har?
ya .. ppl always mispell as adrain >.> u also adrian?
Originally posted by tare:
i always try to "explode" away from ppl so tat i won't infect others... >.<
oh i will run to alliance and explode lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:ya .. ppl always mispell as adrain >.> u also adrian?
yeah.... i also adrian... hahas pple always mispell our names.... used to it
angry hor even my best friend for 15yrs also spell wrong sometimes
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
angry hor even my best friend for 15yrs also spell wrong sometimes
wah 15yrs still spell wrong
give me i cfm kan him jialat one :(
wah 15yrs still spell wronggive me i cfm kan him jialat one :(
He always "no meh .. knn dun bluff me ler" =( then sometimes in game also .. my friends type "adrain" big big in guild chat =(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:oh i will run to alliance and explode lol
Same haha
Same haha
U know the greengil coast alot of the murloc hor .. then i get infected super easy.. then got once i see a gnome lock i run to him he keep chain fear mi LOL then my friend also attack him 3 zombie vs him LOL in the end we die but he also infected
Same haha
said he and dunnoe who purposedly get infected, go to allie camp and spread infection thr >.<
haha this is wat happen on my server too lol
Lvl 70 Frost Mage + Lvl 70 Fire Mage + Lvl 70 Shadow Priest reporting in! :D
Originally posted by the_don:Lvl 70 Frost Mage + Lvl 70 Fire Mage + Lvl 70 Shadow Priest reporting in! :D
DON DON
Why no Arcane Mage :P
don don!!!!
i just had my 1st raid couple nite back... i went too far and pull a big mob with a big grp, whole raid tio wiped >.< cos i nvr see chat log, nvr notice they calling me back wahahahahahahaa jialat rite?
hmmm... don don like to pew pew har?
Originally posted by tare:don don!!!!
i just had my 1st raid couple nite back... i went too far and pull a big mob with a big grp, whole raid tio wiped >.< cos i nvr see chat log, nvr notice they calling me back wahahahahahahaa jialat rite?
tare should learn to look at chatlog >.<
So did you enjoy your kara run?
I hope I can log on tonight but still down with fever
Originally posted by elindra:tare should learn to look at chatlog >.<
So did you enjoy your kara run?
I hope I can log on tonight but still down with fever
yah lor must learn to see chat... but i bz refreshing dots hahahaha
quite fun tho i blur blur like dat... the rest very nice and accommodating to me lor...
say i must talk more...
u better rest early if still fever wor... btw u know
started ENJ rite?