DON DONWhy no Arcane Mage :P
when i get new com may have one more... imagine the power of 3 mages and a SP giving mana.. waahahahahahahah
Originally posted by tare:don don!!!!
i just had my 1st raid couple nite back... i went too far and pull a big mob with a big grp, whole raid tio wiped >.< cos i nvr see chat log, nvr notice they calling me back wahahahahahahaa jialat rite?
hahahahahhahaa there is always a first time la. dun worry. every experienced pple will wipe raid de (like people who fall asleep running and run to the mob... hahahaha)
where u raided? fun or not? :D
Originally posted by tare:
yah lor must learn to see chat... but i bz refreshing dots hahahaha
quite fun tho i blur blur like dat... the rest very nice and accommodating to me lor...
say i must talk more...
u better rest early if still fever wor... btw u know
started ENJ rite?
warlock? dots dots more dots? ![]()
Originally posted by the_don:hahahahahhahaa there is always a first time la. dun worry. every experienced pple will wipe raid de (like people who fall asleep running and run to the mob... hahahaha)
where u raided? fun or not? :D
experienced in wiping raids?! hahahaha
went kara lor... i was 68 mah... now 69 nia...
dot dot dot hehehe... yah play an orc lock... can u imagine me being a green orc?! o.O i still can't play it well lor... i need intense coaching!!!!
why orc O_O
scared pple know how pretty you are in RL ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by the_don:why orc O_O
scared pple know how pretty you are in RL ah??
for the racial stats... tat's why i got a pally, die die must be BE hahhaahaa....
now IRL not pretty liao... rounded oledi and nope i not preggy just fat >.<
wah u even studied the racial stats.. good for u!
aiyah even if u a tiny tiny tiny bit rounder, u are still pretty!
hihi :)
okie val ask me to join sgforums channel and i did a search on net thats why im here :D
eh who is who ar? i only recognise elindra hehe.
cheers
Originally posted by milith:hihi :)
okie val ask me to join sgforums channel and i did a search on net thats why im here :D
cheers
Goodness.... you found us :P
Jaga, the 2 V's and our Amaury is here too
Originally posted by the_don:wah u even studied the racial stats.. good for u!
aiyah even if u a tiny tiny tiny bit rounder, u are still pretty!
not i studied de hahahahahaa
it's more than a tiny tiny tiny bit... >.<
not i studied de hahahahahaa
it's more than a tiny tiny tiny bit... >.<
Woot grats tare! how's kara?
Originally posted by milith:hihi :)
cheers
erm... who r u har? me ish vrasha...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Woot grats tare! how's kara?
grats abt me putting on weight?! u want me to dot u to death issit? %^$#%$%#
anw kara was fun... my dps sucks... i only win 1 person in raid and tat's the healer >.<
grats abt me putting on weight?! u want me to dot u to death issit? %^$#%$%#
anw kara was fun... my dps sucks... i only win 1 person in raid and tat's the healer >.<
>.< i grats u on first kara =( dun DoT mi pls >.<
Very soon u will top the chart, no worries. ^^
Originally posted by Midlusionz:>.< i grats u on first kara =( dun DoT mi pls >.<
Very soon u will top the chart, no worries. ^^
as demon spec? not possible... hahahahahaha aiyah as long as not bottom can le... thot usually it's mage tat top dps?
Go destruct? Depend wat fight bah..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go destruct? Depend wat fight bah..
still undecided should go destro or afflic >.<
Toss coin :D
erm... who r u har? me ish vrasha...
bormien :)
milith is my old nick way back from nwn days, journey with el in dragonlance mod hehe
Originally posted by milith:bormien :)
milith is my old nick way back from nwn days, journey with el in dragonlance mod hehe
ooooh welcome welcome...
i can't use tare cos on orc like bery funny lah... tonite u loggin in?
Originally posted by milith:bormien :)
Ya I think I am the only one who knows Bormien as Milith :P
Actually i told her to go afflic first until she has some spell hit gear cause with supression or cataclysm, she still needs 177 spell hit to whack most of the bosses.... If she go afflic higher chance of doing more dmg cause dots basically minimum cast time so even if resist recasting is faster.
Hard for locks to top charts now cause our burst dmg nerfed alot... Even as firelock my dmg not as high as b4 when i was pure SB destruction.
Mage I think hard also
Easiest one to top chart I think is BM hunter
If the gears on par.. MM will top the chart .. Their DPS sooooo gay ><
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If the gears on par.. MM will top the chart .. Their DPS sooooo gay ><
What is MM?