Rogues can outdps me liaoz so sad..... I used to be owning rogues and mages with similar gear in DPS lor =/
MM ah .. Marksman .. Their DPS really very very gay >< if hit cap .. MORE GAY
Originally posted by Midlusionz:MM ah .. Marksman .. Their DPS really very very gay >< if hit cap .. MORE GAY
Oh usually I call them Marks and not MM :P
You know the gayness of the huntard makes me wanna play hunter again
Hehe .. actually now marks is the in-spec now.. used to be BM but now >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hehe .. actually now marks is the in-spec now.. used to be BM but now >.>
I like to play Marks
Pre-BC I was specced Marks
Than when BM was OP, I lost interest in hunter coz I hate controlling a pet at the same time (why I don't like to play Frost)
you can't micro manage..![]()
I wanted to go MM but then again Wotlk out i need to spec to BM again .. All hunter used to be BM in my guild.. Now all MM >.> except me
ding ding! lvl 70!!!
btw death, i respec as afflic... i must say... i like it hahahaa.... haunt > sifon life > put dots and wait for mob to die... end up with full hp and if needed dark pact for mana... cool!!!
just not sure how i'll do in instances or raids yet... *back to farming*
last nite went thru a normal and heroic instance (normal to get me rep to do heroic)... seed of corruption high threat leh >.< not sure how i do tho, cos i no have dps meter.... i'm quite sure i should win the healer lah.... hahahahahaha
if not i think i might as well quit wow liao o.O
Originally posted by tare:last nite went thru a normal and heroic instance (normal to get me rep to do heroic)... seed of corruption high threat leh >.< not sure how i do tho, cos i no have dps meter.... i'm quite sure i should win the healer lah.... hahahahahaha
if not i think i might as well quit wow liao o.O
hihi
hehe, the real trial of fire in wow, is when you reach 70 :) leveling, ironically is easier. but dun worry ye be fine :D gratz on lvl 70 ^^
btw i saw leeace log the other day, pray tell if Pantheon Order will be coming b..
Originally posted by milith:hihi
hehe, the real trial of fire in wow, is when you reach 70 :) leveling, ironically is easier. but dun worry ye be fine :D gratz on lvl 70 ^^
btw i saw leeace log the other day, pray tell if Pantheon Order will be coming b..
thank u thank u :P so far, i've been farming most of the time... and since i SUCK big time at pvp, i just keep getting gank by ally lor... >.<
now need to gear up, learn wat to do in raids/instances, learn WHR to go to do dailies (did once, but i just followed B)...
okie ur last statement, i have NO idea hahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
thank u thank u :P so far, i've been farming most of the time... and since i SUCK big time at pvp, i just keep getting gank by ally lor... >.<
now need to gear up, learn wat to do in raids/instances, learn WHR to go to do dailies (did once, but i just followed B)...
okie ur last statement, i have NO idea hahahaa
lol ya.. warlock threat super high de . For dps meter download "Recount" from wow curse .. Then download "omen threat meter" from there too.
The dailies just at SSO isle alone are (I hope this will help u tare):-
1 - Further Conversions - kill 5 mechanicals, and once you loot them, activate the crystal cores to convert them.
2 - Arm the Wards - kill the undead in the same area, until you get 4 mana remnants. Go to a crystal core, right click on the remnants, and turn in both of the first quests.
3 - Know your Ley Lines - go to the 3 location (Greengil coast, the demon slaying area and Dawnblade village where the blood elves are), and right click on the crystal you are given.
4 - Battle must go on - Kill 6 random demons in tis area, then find the emissary of hate (likely already dead) and right clik on the banner you are given to plant it on the body.
5 - Air Strikes must continue - use the item you are given while in flight to bomb the crap out of the guys in the dead scar. May have to do this twice if running after other people.
6 - Crush the Dawnblade - Kill 6,6,3 of the guys over here. The marksmen are the hardest to find, and beware of the fast respawn time here.
7 - Don't Stop now - kill Myrmidons on the coast until they drop 3 keys, then use those keys to open the chests on the coast, which contain the ore you need.
8 - Keeping the enemy at bay - use the oil to burn the sails of the 3 ships, then kill 6 randoms once you land on the boat.
9 - Disrupt the Greengill coast - Kill Sirens in this area, and when they drop orbs, right click them, and target the murloc slaves.
10 - Open for business - Collect 5 blood berries. U can get it almost ard the whole isle.
thanks! i got omen liao... must learn to let tank "suffer" abit b4 i put SoC :P
oooh tat's the dailies i did!!! i guess i have to do it a few MORE times b4 i know whr is whr bah.... heck, i dun even know how i get thr (i know it's thru some portal at shatt)... the rest all follow ![]()
dailies are good money for the time spent... i just dun like the amt of ally thr >.< some were sitting on the roof and shoot all who come thru the portal...
Yup, it's thru some portal in shatter .. The flag got the SSO logo.. Its that one with 3 Dranei there .. My server normally allies is lesser ard 8pm onwards.. afternoon is hell =.="
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup, it's thru some portal in shatter .. The flag got the SSO logo.. Its that one with 3 Dranei there .. My server normally allies is lesser ard 8pm onwards.. afternoon is hell =.="
hopefully wkday nite would be better bah... cos tat day i did on wkend... it was HORRIBLE!!!! QQ
The hot spots usually at Greengil coast, Dawnblade and the area to kill the robot .. ALWAYS ... I REPEAT .. ALWAYS die there -.-" or better go in grp LOL very fun de .. Lurn all AOE AOE AOE AOE there u go =D
dailies are supposedly boring mah cos do the same thing over and over again... not sure if
have the patience... if not of cos i prefer to do it with him... alone i scare i lost AGAIN hahahahahaa
LOL first time i do took mi 2 hours .. Lost + kill by alliance + kill by mob .. >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL first time i do took mi 2 hours .. Lost + kill by alliance + kill by mob .. >.<
i'm not the only one tat get lost! wahahahahahahahaaa
=X Like for example Greengil coast u can go 3 quest.. Sometimes i forget take reading sometimes got key liao forget to open chest =.=" The blood elves area the worst =.="
another way is to farm daily heroic quests - some of the starting heroics are not that difficult and 25g for ~30min-1hr of questing + chance to get good items :)
with the added daily heroic quest its more worthwhile to do dungeons now, last time was such a chore i was actually paranoid of heroics lol
Originally posted by milith:another way is to farm daily heroic quests - some of the starting heroics are not that difficult and 25g for ~30min-1hr of questing + chance to get good items :)
with the added daily heroic quest its more worthwhile to do dungeons now, last time was such a chore i was actually paranoid of heroics lol
Very true if u can find a grp .. Tanker seem to be extinct.. =.= Usually was pally then most are holy.. then now most are holy and ret no more prot .. Warrior now fury =.="
Originally posted by milith:another way is to farm daily heroic quests - some of the starting heroics are not that difficult and 25g for ~30min-1hr of questing + chance to get good items :)
heroic instance got quest de? but tat one need a proper grp lor...
Yeah, Got heroic dailies and normal inst dailes .. The two NPC outside World end tavern at Lower city .. U can try heroic dailies tare .. Shouldnt be hard if that inst is popular .. Like Slave pens, Steamvault. Underbog, Mechnar and Ramparts
Remember the pally i told u all about? Go Mh he pro.. Cb dun let npc aggro the trash mob first he ya ya go stand in front of NPC .. Dumb asss