tat one is ya ya lah... some are....
fire come towards u, u 1) run left 2) run right 3) run out...
it amazes me wat ppl do... >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Very true if u can find a grp .. Tanker seem to be extinct.. =.= Usually was pally then most are holy.. then now most are holy and ret no more prot .. Warrior now fury =.="
The Protection Tree is super broken lor
KNS it seems that Blizz anyhow dump things there
I only played my Pally once because after the patch, Blizz have effectively killed my Prot Pally. My gear is now useless and I have to get everything again
She is so damn broken unless I spec her to Holy again
Come to think of it I might just Spec my Priest to DPS and my Pally to Holy -_-"
I dunno la but come Wrath I might just concentrate on my Mage, Priest and Hunter
Hunter is too imba for words. No down time at all. I can now understand why my mage dps can never catch up. You don't need effort to be top DPS and hunter now is so much easier compared to Pre BC
The fucker make us wipe in Mh 3rd boss.. U know the mana debuff right .. When mark come run out of grp .. That fucker go dps boss as if he can be top dps .. Friendly fire 34% .. I super piss off .. Even my guildies ask mi why so piss off i said i never see such a noob fully epic prot pally b4. Yesterday go Slab with him .. Ask him why no mana .. He reply wat u know? "Sad to say i got no more pots" EPIC FAILURE
Anyway yeah hunter dun have much downtime .. Mana down .. Aspect of viper then steady a few shot few mana liao.. But 3.0.3 it gonna be nerf .. mana regen 50% lesser but will regen a certain amount every 3 seconds.
The Protection Tree is super broken lorKNS it seems that Blizz anyhow dump things there
I only played my Pally once because after the patch, Blizz have effectively killed my Prot Pally. My gear is now useless and I have to get everything again
She is so damn broken unless I spec her to Holy again
Come to think of it I might just Spec my Priest to DPS and my Pally to Holy -_-"
I dunno la but come Wrath I might just concentrate on my Mage, Priest and Hunter
Hunter is too imba for words. No down time at all. I can now understand why my mage dps can never catch up. You don't need effort to be top DPS and hunter now is so much easier compared to Pre BC
haven't get pally to 70 oledi like dat.... *sob sob* maybe i do have to be holy pally afterall.. but the heals good or not?
u not playing DK?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The fucker make us wipe in Mh 3rd boss.. U know the mana debuff right .. When mark come run out of grp .. That fucker go dps boss as if he can be top dps .. Friendly fire 34% .. I super piss off .. Even my guildies ask mi why so piss off i said i never see such a noob fully epic prot pally b4. Yesterday go Slab with him .. Ask him why no mana .. He reply wat u know? "Sad to say i got no more pots" EPIC FAILURE
Anyway yeah hunter dun have much downtime .. Mana down .. Aspect of viper then steady a few shot few mana liao.. But 3.0.3 it gonna be nerf .. mana regen 50% lesser but will regen a certain amount every 3 seconds.
afflic lock also hardly oom... my imp is my mana batt hehhehe
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The fucker make us wipe in Mh 3rd boss.. U know the mana debuff right .. When mark come run out of grp .. That fucker go dps boss as if he can be top dps .. Friendly fire 34% .. I super piss off .. Even my guildies ask mi why so piss off i said i never see such a noob fully epic prot pally b4. Yesterday go Slab with him .. Ask him why no mana .. He reply wat u know? "Sad to say i got no more pots" EPIC FAILURE
pls gkick that fucker....
Originally posted by Hanagata:
pls gkick that fucker....
If i am GM i will sure do that .. Haiz, he damn heng .. Trash drop hammger of judgement and boss drop one plate bracer give him .. I AM so sure he's not worthy of those shiets.. I told the officers dun let ppl roll liao .. All loots go by officer's call.
Anyway hor ret pally replenish or SPriest's the grp buff regen more mana ah?
Originally posted by tare:haven't get pally to 70 oledi like dat.... *sob sob* maybe i do have to be holy pally afterall.. but the heals good or not?
u not playing DK?
Holy Pally now also very good la
Got aoe heals and what not
But I'm sian half coz I do like the pally tank
For DK, I think it will take me a long long time to level one up
After playing hybrid classes, tanks and healers, I find that my calling is still that of a pure DPS class, which mage and hunter fills perfectly.
Lock and rogue is a pure DPS class too but Lock to me is kinda of a hybrid between a hunter and a mage and rogue is melee. I'm not so much into melee dps and I would rather play a pure class
That's just me though
I think hunter pretty good at lvl 80 now abit bu 3 bu 4
The idiot in your guild try to teach you how to play your charc or not?
The nub mage in our guild tried to teach me how to play my mage. Haha
I refuted everything he said than he push the blame to another member and upon checking, he found out that he had understood wrongly what was said.
He has 4 pce T6 now and topped the meters yesterday in MH and was so proud of it. My gear is so much lnferior to his him and I only lose to him a little bit in dps -_-
And on MH trash, his AOE can lose to my dps and he died god knows how many times. I didn't die at all.
Originally posted by elindra:The idiot in your guild try to teach you how to play your charc or not?
The nub mage in our guild tried to teach me how to play my mage. Haha
I refuted everything he said than he push the blame to another member and upon checking, he found out that he had understood wrongly what was said.
He has 4 pce T6 now and topped the meters yesterday in MH and was so proud of it. My gear is so much lnferior to his him and I only lose to him a little bit in dps -_-
And on MH trash, his AOE can lose to my dps and he died god knows how many times. I didn't die at all.
That idiot know i dulan him .. So he dun really talk much when i am ard.. When ret was so buffed he spec to ret but more jialat no slot cos his crit is like onli 20% and 0 hit rating =.=" then i ask him if ret got nerf how? he reply mi "see how i geared up lo" .. SIOOOOO AHHHHH
U know hunter's volley how jialat is it right before 3.0.2? Now volley much more dmg and CD .. Previously got this elemental shammy with 1.2k dps over .. He said "dun siao siao ler .. I no. 8 in dps chart" I was no.10 with 800+ while one more hunter is 900+ .. I was like wtf? I was kiting the fucking ghoul to get NPC to fight and his fucking chain lighting is like useless? Duh. Last night his overdps was like no. 15 or 16 only.
Holy Pally now also very good laGot aoe heals and what not
But I'm sian half coz I do like the pally tank
For DK, I think it will take me a long long time to level one up
After playing hybrid classes, tanks and healers, I find that my calling is still that of a pure DPS class, which mage and hunter fills perfectly.
Lock and rogue is a pure DPS class too but Lock to me is kinda of a hybrid between a hunter and a mage and rogue is melee. I'm not so much into melee dps and I would rather play a pure class
That's just me though
lock pure dps?? which i'm not, must be my build or me hahahaa
need to gear up and start lvling our alts (b4 90 days up)... i wanna play a pew pew class... but too bad pally is not... why no one tell me b4?! >.<
Play boomkin .. So cuteeee the chicken LOL *cast wrathhhh*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If i am GM i will sure do that .. Haiz, he damn heng .. Trash drop hammger of judgement and boss drop one plate bracer give him .. I AM so sure he's not worthy of those shiets.. I told the officers dun let ppl roll liao .. All loots go by officer's call.
Anyway hor ret pally replenish or SPriest's the grp buff regen more mana ah?
now current patch ret pally can regain mana very fast... 33% alot leh...
I tot went down le?? So piss with ret pally that time .. One ret pally can take 3 person down easily or 2
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I tot went down le?? So piss with ret pally that time .. One ret pally can take 3 person down easily or 2
not live yet....
Ohh ohh .. Anyway i ask u hor .. Ret pally need how much hit rating ah?
*make notes to quickly lvl pally*
hmm, i remember a time when theres no recount where everyone just do their best to *beat down* the boss. haha things are so efficient now i feel we lost the romance of roleplay..
but then maybe its just me hehe
Originally posted by milith:hmm, i remember a time when theres no recount where everyone just do their best to *beat down* the boss. haha things are so efficient now i feel we lost the romance of roleplay..
but then maybe its just me hehe
romance of roleplay? *lub chin*
then again, yah... it's abt teamwork and having fun isn't it? as long as i dps higher than healer can le... wahahhahaaa
By any chances u all know bout this wowtunnel services?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ohh ohh .. Anyway i ask u hor .. Ret pally need how much hit rating ah?
if for pve more then 100 or 110 will be better...
anything more then 120 is a waste
if for pve more then 100 or 110 will be better...
anything more then 120 is a waste
Hmm icic so the fucker with 0 hit rating sure got dammed for life lol that day he also post his DPS out give my friend fuck lol 700+ dps show off lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Hmm icic so the fucker with 0 hit rating sure got dammed for life lol that day he also post his DPS out give my friend fuck lol 700+ dps show off lol
my guild lowest ret pally 90 plus hit rating... can dps more better then him.... -_-
That kuku .. No words can describe. lol