shammies as healers? then priest do dps har? o.O
's shammy dps better than my lock leh >.<
My shammy healer friend said his healing crit dun happen as much as b4 liao .. Enh shammy good imo
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My shammy healer friend said his healing crit dun happen as much as b4 liao .. Enh shammy good imo
playing enh/resto (i think)... i'll change fro ret pally to holy when i hit lvl bah... our group not enuff healer...
Originally posted by tare:
playing enh/resto (i think)... i'll change fro ret pally to holy when i hit lvl bah... our group not enuff healer...
Pally heal super fast lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Pally heal super fast lol
yeah pally FOL 1.5sec cast can heal 2k plus...
if you got stack haste... less then 1 sec also can...
yeah! anyway tonight maint =/
Originally posted by Midlusionz:yeah! anyway tonight maint =/
well i got 3 games to play when maint...
1)Red Alert 3
2)Romance of the three kingdom XI
3)Dota
Originally posted by Hanagata:
1)Red Alert 3
3)Dota
I got none .. I guess i will sleep.. Migraine is back to kill me
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I got none .. I guess i will sleep.. Migraine is back to kill me
lol
Originally posted by Hanagata:lol
I hate it when migraine come .. -.-
yeah pally FOL 1.5sec cast can heal 2k plus...
if you got stack haste... less then 1 sec also can...
really?? *lub chin*
Yup..
1)Red Alert 3
3)Dota
today maint, means after work i can go pet shop get stuffs; go supermarket buy groceries; go home watch taiwan idol drama wahahahaahaa
Haha lol normally tues i will go out but i will ger F first "Maint right? That's why u jio us out right?!" lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haha lol normally tues i will go out but i will ger F first "Maint right? That's why u jio us out right?!" lol
hahahaa heng ah i nvr get tat ... YET! :P
For the lich king! ![]()
hahahaa heng ah i nvr get tat ... YET! :P
/cast curse of WoW on tare
hahaa or i can also go look for my bro working at pet safari play with dogs ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/cast curse of WoW on tare
/cast curse of agony on mid on maint day
/put fear
wahahahahaa
/cast curse of agony on mid on maint day/put fear
wahahahahaa
RESIST RESIST!!
Actually I will respec my Pally to Holy coz Holy Pally heals really imba these days
And less squishy than a Priest.
My priest Shadow Gear is quite crap
Maybe retire her. Haha
Concentrate on Mage, Hunter and Pally and maybe level a DK to tank
hahaa or i can also go look for my bro working at pet safari play with dogs
Pet Safari is 5 mins walk from my place leh
Haha
Maybe i will try to spec MM for a few raids LOL .. But MM shooting spd is slower right?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Maybe i will try to spec MM for a few raids LOL ..
Actually BM is still king according to my guild hunters
But I was MM Pre-BC and so MM for now
KNS nowadays pet control also so much easier
also wanted to get a tanking DK... but he say DK too cheem for me to play... >.<
hmm... then u have so many charc to lvl till 80 lor o.O