Originally posted by tare:
also wanted to get a tanking DK... but he say DK too cheem for me to play... >.<
hmm... then u have so many charc to lvl till 80 lor o.O
Priority is still my mage la
I can quest with my mage and hunter together anyway
I'm going to 2 window them or even quest with the pally
Actually I think I'll level my mage with my pally and my hunter with priest
Wahahhahaha
Actually BM is still king according to my guild huntersBut I was MM Pre-BC and so MM for now
KNS nowadays pet control also so much easier
My guild got 5 hunters .. as of yesterday, 3 BM 2 MM .. Got one MM gears on par with me .. But this dps so much higher than me .. He tell mi Chimera shot crit the burst very high .. I lose to a BM hunter with DST and full S3 gears .. And he stack alot of armour piercing ><
i simplier, i just lvl my pally with
's hunter.. how he gonna lvl his priest (from 60) and DK (from 55) idk liao...
Pet Safari is 5 mins walk from my place lehHaha
you stay at simei?
o.O near my working place
*stalker alert stalker alert* hahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:*stalker alert stalker alert* hahahaaa
me ish not stalker rah ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:
me ish not stalker rah
just kidding lah...
ask u hor, if u order pet food for me got staff discount bor? hahahahaha
just kidding lah...ask u hor, if u order pet food for me got staff discount bor? hahahahaha
what food? dog? or cat?
Originally posted by Hanagata:
you stay at simei?
Yeah
If not Simei how to be 5 mins walk from where I stay
YeahIf not Simei how to be 5 mins walk from where I stay
maybe the vivo branch? stay carribean so 5min walk :P
U all got watch "The coffin" liao?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Mil, did you see Amb's post on the guild forums
ya saw, at first i thought to reply him but then i guess since hes the RL he can say w/e he wants *shrug*
though im pretty sad bout the 'retarded' comment - now we know those who follow him he thinks what they are. even if the instances are nerfed bad, it still requires a good team to down them. and dun everyone in the team deserves a chance at loot? wtf?!
if hes so good he can solo kil'jaeden for all i care.
Chillll =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U all got watch "The coffin" liao?
i dun pay $$ to scare myself >.<
Err.. scary de ah? Heard it's nice
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Err.. scary de ah? Heard it's nice
it's a horror show >.<
but got so scary meh? o.O
Jaga! Report!
Shall i say again.... I won't raid with him even if he was the last tank in the server
Originally posted by milith:ya saw, at first i thought to reply him but then i guess since hes the RL he can say w/e he wants *shrug*
though im pretty sad bout the 'retarded' comment - now we know those who follow him he thinks what they are. even if the instances are nerfed bad, it still requires a good team to down them. and dun everyone in the team deserves a chance at loot? wtf?!
if hes so good he can solo kil'jaeden for all i care.
He sent me a lot of pms on Sunday and said if people are unhappy why don't they bring up?
I told him that maybe it's the Asian mentality but tbh, if you are the RL and say that this loot is reserved for so-and-so who dares to make any comment even if they disagree. What happens if they don't get a raid slot.
Any pug spots are given up in all the guilds I know if our own members log on, be it whether they are late or not and unless we really don't like the guy, he sits out but our own members are being sat out for pugs.
The problem is that a lot of the loot goes to a certain group of people so even if it is not true, who is to believe?
He basically said those who want the loot too are loot whores. I don't think Jmm is one and I certainly will be upset as well because I do agree that the certain member don't deserve the pieces. You really don't go about gearing people who cmi and don't want in your core team.
I can't remember what he said but he said his own friends are loot whores too....so in the end he is the angel?
He said he made it clear that only one loot per raid but apparently some ppl are unsure about it and I think he realised that mistake now coz he started highlighting that lots on Sunday.
But whatever it is, the damage have been done and though he says all players are the same, the feedback that filtered back to me is that some members are more equal than others.
Basically what he wants me to do is wait for Richard to come back and trash things out with Richard since a lot of people are unhappy with him. He said that Asgard is one guild and that there shouldn't be us and them .... now I wonder who made the rest feel this way.
Anyway, what I think is that if that one member who keep causing wipes every raid with screw ups and stupidity can raid, I cannot imagine what will happen come Wrath.
I know Richard have said that I'm being too harsh with that one person and that I should give him a chance when I was Mage CL (Now I don't even know coz I am one just in name right now) but that person is really CMI -_-"
What I told him is that I think his 1 loot per raid is kinda wasteful because people don't dare to roll in case what they really want drops even if this is an upgrade. I suggested to make it 1 Need and 1 Greed at least so that people don't actually feel sore if they roll a greed for their upgrade or offspec item when no one wants and when the item they want drops, they still have the chance for it.
I dunno la, I have no time to raid much anyway or even have time to play on weekdays. I just log on for rep. If I get the loot so be it. If I don't get it, it won't kill me since Wrath is round the corner.
I don't even know who's who these days. Everyday we have people joining the guild. So many friends and what not coming in that you don't even know what is happening. There is no QC no nothing and everyday people just get invited and these days I hardly see the original members anymore but just more and more undergeared scavangers joining the guild for free loot.
So how do you expect the original core members to be happy at all?
Originally posted by deathwish:Shall i say again.... I won't raid with him even if he was the last tank in the server
Chill bro >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Chill bro >.<
Come to think of it we have a cmi person like the pally in your guild except that the pally in your guild is more serious than the one in ours.
shammies as healers? wah lan eh, we heal lousier then a resto druid...we were meant to be hybrids but we're just getting nerfed over and over again, the only thing good about us is the party buffs we brings, but even that are being given to other classes..
go look at the arena, shammies are the least represented cause they do absolutely nothing except getting killed..
hmm free transfer of characters nowadays and jubei is one of em..![]()
Come to think of it we have a cmi person like the pally in your guild except that the pally in your guild is more serious than the one in ours.
Nah.. The one in my guild i blacklist him liao after MH 3rd boss .. seriously ffs .. i shouting on vent plus type in raid chat .. u telling mi u cant see cant hear? If so then continue to learn your heroics first .. Last night we go Mh we were laughing on vent and i laugh quite loud la =X he goes "wah adrian u laugh si beh nan ting ler" i was like "wtf u got an issue?" GO RAID NO MANA OIL, NO POTS, NO FLASK.