to me, as long as able to survive the encounters, very good liao. esp its first time for you.survival means u didnt pull threat, u didnt cause wipe u can continue to dps, debuffs still up on boss. and dragonhawk bombs wow no1 kena the bombs that one i very surprised lol usually at least 1 will get it. very good imho.
i got recount but nah decided not to post charts since it wont be a fair comparison at the moment anyway. i do log all raids for review, not to point fingers but rather to see where we can improve on :)
looking forward to raiding with u all again, cheers :D
Go raid with u all like sound fun..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:From timed chest ah? i also sway -.- the ring drop i roll 90 i was like "hohoho" then my friend roll 97 >.>
better than roll liao straight away know suay lor... i get things like 4 lah 6 lah 11 lah... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
better than roll liao straight away know suay lor... i get things like 4 lah 6 lah 11 lah... >.<
I dun like the feeeling .. bring u high high then PIAK! straight drop to the floor
aye mid, from timed. tare rolled 99 haha. after low rolls then sup high lol. mana attuned band the ring is.. best in game till mh/bt levels i think.
Originally posted by milith:aye mid, from timed. tare rolled 99 haha. after low rolls then sup high lol. mana attuned band the ring is.. best in game till mh/bt levels i think.
Yup yup .. Indeed indeed .. Anyway last night u all got this bug anot ah? like u go for one chest.. got 4 loots inside but only one can be assign .. Last night all the 4 chest all like that
Originally posted by milith:to me, as long as able to survive the encounters, very good liao. esp its first time for you.survival means u didnt pull threat, u didnt cause wipe u can continue to dps, debuffs still up on boss. and dragonhawk bombs wow no1 kena the bombs that one i very surprised lol usually at least 1 will get it. very good imho.
i got recount but nah decided not to post charts since it wont be a fair comparison at the moment anyway. i do log all raids for review, not to point fingers but rather to see where we can improve on :)
looking forward to raiding with u all again, cheers :D
the bomb part, B warn me abt it... and say look at top view so easier to see... and heng heng the spot i at no bomb hehehee... death told me when the boss turn into bird, just wand no spells...
haha okie u keep track and tell me if i got improve or deprove okie? :P
the bomb part, B warn me abt it... and say look at top view so easier to see... and heng heng the spot i at no bomb hehehee... death told me when the boss turn into bird, just wand no spells...
haha okie u keep track and tell me if i got improve or deprove okie? :P
Deprove? o.O I MISSS MY SIGNET OF PRIMAL WRATHHHHHHHH =(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go raid with u all like sound fun..
of cos it's fun!!!! our guild believes in having fun and enjoying the game... not just raid non-stop... borm hor hor hor? :P
Originally posted by milith:aye mid, from timed. tare rolled 99 haha. after low rolls then sup high lol. mana attuned band the ring is.. best in game till mh/bt levels i think.
*jaw drop* really har?? *cover mouth giggles*
of cos it's fun!!!! our guild believes in having fun and enjoying the game... not just raid non-stop... borm hor hor hor? :P
It's goood .. Last night ZA and kara, seldom got ppl talk .. Only mi, one lock and one healer crapping away nia..
*jaw drop* really har?? *cover mouth giggles*
Yup, my locky friend wait for so long liao still no get .. U are lucky
haha for me wow is also having fun... but at least must have some discipline also...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup yup .. Indeed indeed .. Anyway last night u all got this bug anot ah? like u go for one chest.. got 4 loots inside but only one can be assign .. Last night all the 4 chest all like that
aye, same we got it too. certain loot in them chest bugged cant be issued. i think patch 3.0.3 screwed up za a bit..
Originally posted by Hanagata:haha for me wow is also having fun... but at least must have some discipline also...
yah must know when to LOG OFF! hahahaa
Originally posted by milith:aye, same we got it too. certain loot in them chest bugged cant be issued. i think patch 3.0.3 screwed up za a bit..
Yeah man... =| the chest show trollbane, in the end cannot assign.. my friend shout for nothing lol .. I think there's more bug inc lol
Originally posted by Hanagata:haha for me wow is also having fun... but at least must have some discipline also...
True that. I ever heard got one raid got this bugger when fighting prince .. he on vent telling ppl got this girl add him la should he accept anot la all this .. Then my GM rage lol .. That time i not in if not i will laugh lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:True that. I ever heard got one raid got this bugger when fighting prince .. he on vent telling ppl got this girl add him la should he accept anot la all this .. Then my GM rage lol .. That time i not in if not i will laugh lol
hahahha i will also laugh at him man...
for me at least have some raid disicpline lah... come for raid well prepared... food... buffs.... and stuff... know your fights well instead of been spoon feed... same lots of time imo :)
Originally posted by Hanagata:
hahahha i will also laugh at him man...
for me at least have some raid disicpline lah... come for raid well prepared... food... buffs.... and stuff... know your fights well instead of been spoon feed... same lots of time imo :)
Yeah man, that's the attitude .. Food buffs, flask, mana and health pot. If first time go.. Take the effort to read up and watch the video .. If last min de then diff case bah? Hais, this remind mi of the pally LOL last night he was in grp 2.. my friend who was a healer ji tao dunwan to login to heal lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah man, that's the attitude .. Food buffs, flask, mana and health pot. If first time go.. Take the effort to read up and watch the video .. If last min de then diff case bah? Hais, this remind mi of the pally LOL last night he was in grp 2.. my friend who was a healer ji tao dunwan to login to heal lol
some pple dun like to play healers... coz mafan.... if give me a choice again... i still player healer... pally healer FTW~!
LOL .. My friend dunwan to heal cos.. the pally GG-fied
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL .. My friend dunwan to heal cos.. the pally GG-fied
aiyah ask him go buy those pvp gear using gold one lor... so much crit and spell power more then enough liaos.... keep on crit like fug....
He respec to prot once he hear the news pally was "nerf" which actually not much .. Shit isnt it
Originally posted by Midlusionz:True that. I ever heard got one raid got this bugger when fighting prince .. he on vent telling ppl got this girl add him la should he accept anot la all this .. Then my GM rage lol .. That time i not in if not i will laugh lol
hmm, clear vent imo when raiding. no vent/chat spammy else too much things distract.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He respec to prot once he hear the news pally was "nerf" which actually not much .. Shit isnt it
pally where got nerf? ret pally still very strong leh... hahaha at least with 12 sec bubble expires i still manage to kill like 2 to 3 pple b4 it goes off...