Originally posted by milith:hmm, clear vent imo when raiding. no vent/chat spammy else too much things distract.
I normally talk after boss fight..
Originally posted by Hanagata:
pally where got nerf? ret pally still very strong leh... hahaha at least with 12 sec bubble expires i still manage to kill like 2 to 3 pple b4 it goes off...
That's why i said "nerf" ma lol he very scare no slot for raids and he's power hungry
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL .. My friend dunwan to heal cos.. the pally GG-fied
wat's GG-fied?
Originally posted by tare:
wat's GG-fied?
good game
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That's why i said "nerf" ma lol he very scare no slot for raids and he's power hungry
haha now i think lot of pple will start to use pally for dps in raid also... with your talent judgement of wise... 33% mana regain instantly... how you gonna oom?
i normally dun talk hahahaa.... but B got mic for me too... >.<
heng need to press button b4 talk, if not thru out raid, u all will hear me... "whr r u????"
Originally posted by Hanagata:
haha now i think lot of pple will start to use pally for dps in raid also... with your talent judgement of wise... 33% mana regain instantly... how you gonna oom?
Yeah .. Very true. But only selected the fittest not the cock-est and laziest
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah .. Very true. But only selected the fittest not the cock-est and laziest
cock-est / laziest no matter wat class also won't be selected rite?
But then again ya lol
I want to bring my mage to ZA not my priest >.<
But hor our group like lack of healers *sob sob*
Originally posted by elindra:I want to bring my mage to ZA not my priest >.<
But hor our group like lack of healers *sob sob*
no choice, can't let moo solo-heal for za mah...
my pally still lvl 31 nia >.< if not i sure dun mind to heal...
no choice, can't let moo solo-heal for za mah...my pally still lvl 31 nia >.< if not i sure dun mind to heal...
seems like theres tanks > heals now if so i respec for heals bah i have full healing set and 200+ boj on standby..
Originally posted by milith:seems like theres tanks > heals now if so i respec for heals bah i have full healing set and 200+ boj on standby..
O.o That's alot
Haha when my pally lv 70 i can try be off heal
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha when my pally lv 70 i can try be off heal
Death! =D
I still need to respec my priest to shadow and my pally to holy
Ah Death, pls forward Jagabee the sms I sent you hor
I still need to contact Ghyrok and Kenz but their numbers are at home
Zzzzz
I forward to him liao... I today MC dats why transfer so fast lol
Originally posted by deathwish:I forward to him liao... I today MC dats why transfer so fast lol
Wah sick ah?
hehe then we'll have more healers!!!
death ur pally gog holy har? wat lvl now le har? mine still at 31 >.<
My pally prot lah... But can heal oso if needed.... Mid i lau sai...
Now lv 58 hopefully 59 0r 60 tonite
Originally posted by deathwish:My pally prot lah... But can heal oso if needed.... Mid i lau sai...
Ohh take care bah..
Originally posted by deathwish:My pally prot lah... But can heal oso if needed.... Mid i lau sai...
take mc, stay home lvl pally.... *lub chin*
LOL i really sick lor.... Then got 6.5 days leave to clear by December =/
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL i really sick lor.... Then got 6.5 days leave to clear by December =/
Wah shiok lo