Originally posted by deathwish:LOL i really sick lor.... Then got 6.5 days leave to clear by December =/
6.5days to chiong to lvl 80... shiok!!!
i think i no luck de.... yest kara i nvr get anything (except for DE) o.O
No la.. cannot like that said... U need to wait one lucky "clothie" day lol then u will get your loots de.. No worries.. That time i go is "Mail" day =D no worries man
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No la.. cannot like that said... U need to wait one lucky "clothie" day lol then u will get your loots de.. No worries.. That time i go is "Mail" day =D no worries man
must keep gog lor? >.<
yest i keep dying... idk wat i did wrong leh... the chest piece thing, my piece REFUSED to move!!! not 1st time like dat le... but still okie cos tat one i didn't die... then the dragon with the pew pew thing u have to stand on... tmd i just died, i read combat log i tio burn.. but the burning black thingy on floor was behind me leh! >.<
last boss the rock fire thing spam right on me... >.<
There got bug .. Seem like warlock got issue there LOL my friend a lock also.. cannot move his piece and to me.. all boss are easy now but chess is tricky LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:There got bug .. Seem like warlock got issue there LOL my friend a lock also.. cannot move his piece and to me.. all boss are easy now but chess is tricky LOL
o.O blizz dun like lock... *sob sob*
dunno wat happen also .. that time i go chess and the feeling diff lol
hihi,
chess event, its alright if you lost your chess piece, just pick another one to continue.
nightbane, the aoe zone for the charred earth is quite big slightly more than the graphic. btw its recommended to on FULL spell details. the rest graphics can be turned down but spell details if low sometimes will not show boss specials :/
prince, before the infernals drop they will mark on the ground, like a flare. Move before the infernals spawn down on u :) usually we mark a range with star (this person is familiar with prince fight) and all the range just move and stack with him if he moves.
Originally posted by milith:hihi,
chess event, its alright if you lost your chess piece, just pick another one to continue.
nightbane, the aoe zone for the charred earth is quite big slightly more than the graphic. btw its recommended to on FULL spell details. the rest graphics can be turned down but spell details if low sometimes will not show boss specials :/
prince, before the infernals drop they will mark on the ground, like a flare. Move before the infernals spawn down on u :) usually we mark a range with star (this person is familiar with prince fight) and all the range just move and stack with him if he moves.
B nvr tell me can choose another >.<
it's bigger than the graphic?! i better go back check the setting then.... laptop can't support alot of stuffs so B adjusted the setting for me... alot of things i can't see de...
no wonder the star move away... i too gong liao *piak forehead*
Actually prince fight, luck also play a part .. Bad infernal then GG.
aye mid,
actually prince fight prior patch 3 - if the infernals keep wiping the raid then actually. its either the tank threat is not high enough or the dps is not enough. as more and more infernals spawn the luck factor decreases significantly. ie less space to run.
i like blizz for this kind of design ~ there is seemingly no enrage timer but then this fight keeps you on your toes and if the raid team takes their time to kill the boss then gg. some fights are like this, gruuls, highlord naj etc.
but then after patch 3, this is a moot point liao oh well.
Hi milith,
orh.
Yours sincerely,
Mid
=D
moo coming today.. but flying back tonite >.<
dinner is changed to "say hi and goodbye" at airport... time not confirmed; terminal not confirmed; attendees only el confirmed... hahahahaa
Well, looks like we need more guild members now :P
B should get the guild site up and running asap
true, but he got review in another wk and 3mths of assignments to catch up... so could the website be put on hold till then?
maybe for now recruit via word of mouth? i know it's hard with wrath coming >.<
Lvl 1 rogue can? xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lvl 1 rogue can? xD
ni ki si!
how i wish i also got mc :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:how i wish i also got mc :(
too late... for me too, oledi in office... tml no pt cos maintainence hahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:true, but he got review in another wk and 3mths of assignments to catch up... so could the website be put on hold till then?
maybe for now recruit via word of mouth? i know it's hard with wrath coming >.<
Hehehe that is fine man
School is more important
Originally posted by tare:
ni ki si!
So sad =*(
Originally posted by Hanagata:how i wish i also got mc :(
I also.. but i can't =0 |
My busy week....dunno how to level also ><
Originally posted by elindra:My busy week....dunno how to level also ><
>.< I heard one of my friend's friend took a few days leave for Wotlk lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So sad =*(
is the free server transfer still on?! can just transfer ur main over lah... join our guild
Originally posted by tare:
is the free server transfer still on?! can just transfer ur main over lah... join our guild
I think over liao lol if i transfer over my officers & colleagues all will kill me lol they sure said i pang seh them de