aiyah... our guild diff... we are not so serious hahaahhaa
well, mainly cos most of us has rl commitments and can't cheong like si ginas... as long as we progress together and have fun, tat's more impt lah...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think over liao lol if i transfer over my officers & colleagues all will kill me lol they sure said i pang seh them de
ur colleagues all in the same guild as u? hmm... u GM har? :P
Originally posted by tare:
ur colleagues all in the same guild as u? hmm... u GM har? :P
3 of them same guild as mi .. No la i not GM .. too noob to be 1 .. I quite on good terms with my officers de ma
Yeah we are hardcore in given our best for raids
Not hardcore as in grinding everyday
Sorry I have an IRL
I was thinking of applying for leave for grinding but I can't do that
Not with all these work piling up
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah we are hardcore in given our best for raids
Not hardcore as in grinding everyday
Sorry I have an IRL
I was thinking of applying for leave for grinding but I can't do that
Not with all these work piling up
I only got 7 days of annual leave.. Cant waste for WoW. Gotta store for emergency and for some other stuffs.
Originally posted by elindra:Well, looks like we need more guild members now :P
B should get the guild site up and running asap
hihi :)
well we have tare and val, moo and edon, el, teanne and me. 7 core i hope. and also some from ein previously, grace, qh. hopefully for 10mans we are gtg. however more ppl hmm, personally prefer quality > quantity. or at least someone who's willing to learn.
Originally posted by milith:hihi :)
well we have tare and val, moo and edon, el, teanne and me. 7 core i hope. and also some from ein previously, grace, qh. hopefully for 10mans we are gtg. however more ppl hmm, personally prefer quality > quantity. or at least someone who's willing to learn.
I so agree with you on this man
There is a new shammy and he have potential at least according to B la
I so need a tanking charc now.
My priest is now DPS and my Pally have gone Holy
I find that the Prot tree is kinda screwy now for Pally :( and yes with the new patch Blizzard just made all my Prot gear useless :(
Now thinking of a warrior or DK for tanking
I might in the end go Warrior coz I realised that I prefer playing pure classes instead of hybrids
Originally posted by milith:hihi :)
Yesterday the prot pally went H Sp then at there for about 1hr 30mins and it's a rogue marking for him =.=
Oh ya I forgot to say we are really quite mean sia
Just yesterday we went for H Bot with a pug mage.
There was a bad pull and we pulled like I think 2 or 3 groups and we wiped
And the pug mage started QQing at Moo for not healing
Basically, we let him die lots by not healing him or grabbing aggro (coz he likes to whack the mob before Edon does, cos he thinks he is a pew pew fire mage)
A few times I pulled as well and FD and the mob killed him :P
I was on my huntard
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I forgot to say we are really quite mean sia
Basically, we let him die lots by not healing him or grabbing aggro (coz he likes to whack the mob before Edon does, cos he thinks he is a pew pew fire mage)
I was on my huntard
Ok bah.. On sat noon i went to ZA with pugs .. The warrior's threat super low.. My pet aggro going to reach him liao lo even thou i on cower for my cat I tell him "Tanka my cat aggro is almost on par with u" .. then i accidently type "niang eh cb lo this grp" in raid =X cos i ask for kings from dragonhawk to lynx boss yet no one reply -.-
Today heroics H mech xD free boj
B will be making DK for tanking... my pally will be gog holy when i hit tat lvl... so in case moo not ard and u all willing to risk ur life, then i can heal which i dun mind :D
reima joined too... but i not sure how is he.... he's pally... we did have a fun time running rfc with Q and jaga's alts....
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I forgot to say we are really quite mean sia
I was on my huntard
pew pew mage also must let tank hold aggro 1st rite? o.O
and yah like dat quite mean... and hor u all like to go ard ganking allies... >.< yah lah i always tio gank.. but ... but ... like dat not very nice rite?
Oh Reima joined too
The mage is damn CB lor got 4 piece T6 and think he is damn pro but I think should be charity epics la
My hunter in kara gear dps is just slightly below him nia
And my hunter is damn nub and I'm still getting used to the rotations and how to maximise my dps as a hunter
Not to mention I don't have all my hotkeys up yet
Haha
ALLIANCE MUST DIE! FOR THE HORDE!
Originally posted by elindra:Oh Reima joined too
The mage is damn CB lor got 4 piece T6 and think he is damn pro but I think should be charity epics la
My hunter in kara gear dps is just slightly below him nia
And my hunter is damn nub and I'm still getting used to the rotations and how to maximise my dps as a hunter
Not to mention I don't have all my hotkeys up yet
Haha
The mage like sound jialat wor
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Ok bah.. On sat noon i went to ZA with pugs .. The warrior's threat super low.. My pet aggro going to reach him liao lo even thou i on cower for my cat I tell him "Tanka my cat aggro is almost on par with u" .. then i accidently type "niang eh cb lo this grp" in raid =X cos i ask for kings from dragonhawk to lynx boss yet no one reply -.-
Today heroics H mech xD free boj
hmm, strange that post patch warrior threat still so low, with new talents and what not..
this warrior talent.. vigilance.. pretty imba actually now.
Originally posted by milith:hmm, strange that post patch warrior threat still so low, with new talents and what not..
That y the whole raid very piss with him .. Imagine aimming for 4 timed chest .. And we need to wait for him every pull to get aggro
my horde shammy now only lvl 61 sia.... 9lvls more.... sad
Originally posted by milith:hmm, strange that post patch warrior threat still so low, with new talents and what not..
tat means player prob liao lor.. o.O
think i'm getting used to my lock (after 70 lvls) hahahahaa... i think lah... >.<
yest went on pally to run rfc at 1st... i realised.... i ... i... i FORGOT how to play pally!!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
tat means player prob liao lor.. o.O
think i'm getting used to my lock (after 70 lvls) hahahahaa... i think lah... >.<
yest went on pally to run rfc at 1st... i realised.... i ... i... i FORGOT how to play pally!!! o.O
Warrior grab aggro fast now.. And he got the gears..
Warrior these days very imba
But they did they take out the +20 defense rating out of talents which is very substantial
Originally posted by elindra:Warrior these days very imba
But they did they take out the +20 defense rating out of talents which is very substantial
I love how the way warrior aggro fast and nice
imba with gears still like dat?! o.O
his skills rotation salah har?
actually post patch, i just spam one button, no rotations to speak of..
Originally posted by milith:actually post patch, i just spam one button, no rotations to speak of..
u serious?! o.O
kns easier to play than my lock....