aye tanking is much less than it used to be now. wow needs more tanks anyway. however hopefully it doesnt end up like hunters.. where many ppl play but a good hunter is few and far between.
Originally posted by milith:aye tanking is much less than it used to be now. wow needs more tanks anyway. however hopefully it doesnt end up like hunters.. where many ppl play but a good hunter is few and far between.
true, even if the class make easier, doesn't mean we dun get retards... >.<
and a good player (regardless of class) is always a gem...
Hunter is really easy now lor. The pet auto attack not like before
You don’t have to train a pet from scratch when you first tame it
You don’t have to go around looking for mobs for your pet to fight so that it can pick up the skills
Heck they even made it auto melee when the mob comes into melee range. This was not auto before
The dead zone is virtually non-existent
There is virtually no down time at all for the hunter and with their aoe buff and what not they are very very playable
They have Misdirection now that it’s so must easier to pull the mob to the tank compared to the past -_-“
1 whole long list sia. Hunter Pre-BC was so much harder to play
Oh ya it’s also easier to keep your pet happy
jaga was complaining his pet keep auto stealth... almost wanna throw away and get another pet... hahahahaa
Coz he dunno how to off it ma >.<"
Alamak I thought I was nub when it comes to a hunter when I have not touched one in years!!
Btw tare, Moo coming over this weekend so we make it this Sat at 6pm for dinner???
I'm still TBC coz I thought he was talking about next weekend coz MPB is coming home this Sat and I dunno what time is his flight
Originally posted by elindra:Coz he dunno how to off it ma >.<"
Alamak I thought I was nub when it comes to a hunter when I have not touched one in years!!
Btw tare, Moo coming over this weekend so we make it this Sat at 6pm for dinner???
I'm still TBC coz I thought he was talking about next weekend coz MPB is coming home this Sat and I dunno what time is his flight
tat's why we say he fail moar!! :P
yah it's sat 6pm... he, gf, B, me, jaga... now see u and ah death lor... not sure if borm wanna come... borm u wanna go??!!!
Originally posted by tare:
tat's why we say he fail moar!! :P
yah it's sat 6pm... he, gf, B, me, jaga... now see u and ah death lor... not sure if borm wanna come... borm u wanna go??!!!
K K I try to let you know by Thursday
Need MPB to adv me his ETA on Sat.
Zzzz
okie i try to join. this sat im in sg.
Originally posted by milith:okie i try to join. this sat im in sg.
Just for your ref it will be at Carnivoure at Vivocity coz Moo wants to eat meat
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:Coz he dunno how to off it ma >.<"
Prowl is a bug.. no matter how you off it ..it will goes auto-cast again somehow.. Happen to my cat too .. And ya in the past i remember i need to look at petopia to see wat pet got this and that and need loyalty somemore.. Need to fight with it dunno how long sia.. With the bloodthirsty pet talent almost no need to heal pet during boss fight .. Now dun even need macro for shot rotation .. No more auto shot clipping all this..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Prowl is a bug.. no matter how you off it ..it will goes auto-cast again somehow.. Happen to my cat too .. And ya in the past i remember i need to look at petopia to see wat pet got this and that and need loyalty somemore.. Need to fight with it dunno how long sia.. With the bloodthirsty pet talent almost no need to heal pet during boss fight .. Now dun even need macro for shot rotation .. No more auto shot clipping all this..
Prowl is a bug if you never drag it out onto your pet bar
Drag it on your pet bar and turn it off and it should stay off
I don't have problems with prowl on my cat at all.
Actually you should put Prowl and Cowl on your pet bar because it is a known bug that as long as it is not on your bar, it will be auto on.
Just for your ref it will be at Carnivoure at Vivocity coz Moo wants to eat meatHaha
tis cow want meat.. hahaha
wonder how he look irl :P
tis cow want meat.. hahahawonder how he look irl :P
No idea man but Moo can laugh like a maniac :P
Now I’m wondering in our guild, how many are our alts. Haha
Dunno what time I”ll be home today also
I need to farm for more gold
Prowl is a bug if you never drag it out onto your pet barDrag it on your pet bar and turn it off and it should stay off
I don't have problems with prowl on my cat at all.
Actually you should put Prowl and Cowl on your pet bar because it is a known bug that as long as it is not on your bar, it will be auto on.
OMG kk thanks tonight i try .. u mean all the while this bug is ard cos previously i didnt let my pet learn cower and prowl .. Then i will have growl, cower, prowl and rake on the bar.. Your hunter MM?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG kk thanks tonight i try .. u mean all the while this bug is ard cos previously i didnt let my pet learn cower and prowl
>.<"
Yes this bug is around for a long long time and they didn't fix it
For other talents which you don't need to turn off just leave it inside but Cowl, Prowl and Growl need to be on the pet bar to prevent it from auto-on
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG kk thanks tonight i try .. u mean all the while this bug is ard cos previously i didnt let my pet learn cower and prowl .. Then i will have growl, cower, prowl and rake on the bar.. Your hunter MM?
Ya my hunter is marks
I'm not much of a bm player
As a hunter I love to take pot shots at clothies >.< whereas on my mage I hate hunters
Haha
No idea man but Moo can laugh like a maniac :P
Now I’m wondering in our guild, how many are our alts. Haha
Dunno what time I”ll be home today also
I need to farm for more gold
yest jaga said i sound young *luff hysterically*
alts are stated in the guild list de...
but it was funny when u leave asgard and ppl went crazy... cos they din noe those were ur alts :P
i also need more gold... i need to get flying mount >.<
>.<"Yes this bug is around for a long long time and they didn't fix it
For other talents which you don't need to turn off just leave it inside but Cowl, Prowl and Growl need to be on the pet bar to prevent it from auto-on
=*(
Thanks alot man Elindra. Tonight i go try try cos its irriatating to off it -.-
yest jaga said i sound young *luff hysterically*alts are stated in the guild list de...
but it was funny when u leave asgard and ppl went crazy... cos they din noe those were ur alts :P
i also need more gold... i need to get flying mount >.<
Actually you sound very different on vent leh
I still sound very hoarse. My throat have not recovered. Zzzz
Ya my hunter is marksI'm not much of a bm player
As a hunter I love to take pot shots at clothies >.< whereas on my mage I hate hunters
Haha
Is the mana usage high? I heard it's high then i wanna try MM but xpac coming bm seem better ><
Actually you sound very different on vent lehI still sound very hoarse. My throat have not recovered. Zzzz
i also find my voice funny... sound very high pitched issit? >.<
Mana usuage is horrible
I need to drink more than I need to compared to my Arcane Mage
Actually I might switch to BM coz of the Mana usage. A few shots nia and I find myself running out of mana and as hunters you don't exactly stack spirit.
Ya tare you sound very high pitched on vent and very different from your normal voice that I didn't recognize your voice at all :x
Originally posted by elindra:Mana usuage is horrible
Actually I might switch to BM coz of the Mana usage. A few shots nia and I find myself running out of mana and as hunters you don't exactly stack spirit.
Ya tare you sound very high pitched on vent and very different from your normal voice that I didn't recognize your voice at all :x
>.< Then i stay as BM lol
Originally posted by elindra:Mana usuage is horrible
funny... wonder if it's the mic or the setting >.< or maybe i try to sound like yoda? hehehehe
the rest all cannot recognise me... all hear gal must be el... -_-"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:>.< Then i stay as BM lol
But one thing though as BM your dps is so heavily dependent on the pet right
Pet die = no DPS