Originally posted by tare:
funny... wonder if it's the mic or the setting >.< or maybe i try to sound like yoda? hehehehe
the rest all cannot recognise me... all hear gal must be el... -_-"
Yr voice and mine is worlds apart -_-
I'm still very very hoarse that is why I'm very reluctant to speak and my mic was wonky till I bought a new one last night
But one thing though as BM your dps is so heavily dependent on the pet rightPet die = no DPS
Yup, but depend to last time much more better liao lvl 70 got those resistance..last time u need to plan like hell and u got onli 25 in each.. Now got 70 in each with 3/3 avoidance pretty hard for pet to die in raids .. The annoying part u need to pull back your pet when its dying.. Like what u said lo its so much easier than in TBC let alone Pre-BC.
W/o pet my DPS = shit lol
Yr voice and mine is worlds apart -_-I'm still very very hoarse that is why I'm very reluctant to speak and my mic was wonky till I bought a new one last night
LOL what diff what diff i kaypo =X
Yr voice and mine is worlds apart -_-I'm still very very hoarse that is why I'm very reluctant to speak and my mic was wonky till I bought a new one last night
but all along no other gals mah... they take by default >.<
i gonna blame it on the $9 china mic tat make me sound so gina hhahahhaaa
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
LOL what diff what diff i kaypo =X
u transfer over, join our guild and vent then u know lor hahahhaa
ok i chip in :D hoarse voice = sexy voice *big grin*
u transfer over, join our guild and vent then u know lor hahahhaa
Anyway i got a feeling the guild i am in got alot of conflicts . till now so far so good lol
Originally posted by milith:ok i chip in :D hoarse voice = sexy voice *big grin*
My ex gf voice also quite hoarse but but when she is sweet OMFG my leg go jelly
Originally posted by milith:ok i chip in :D hoarse voice = sexy voice *big grin*
seems like guys prefer hoarse voice wor! pinky u hear tat?! hehehehee
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
My ex gf voice also quite hoarse but but when she is sweet OMFG my leg go jelly
haha i used to disturb some of my guy friends... purposely teh them... until anything also can wahahahahaahaa
I scare this type of girls ..
I dun think my hoarse voice is sexy lor. Makes me sound like a horse >.<"
Actually hor the mic make your voice sound very sweet like those anime charcs like that leh tare >.<"
Yesterday I got a 19 bucks Creative headset and mic
KNS i change dunno how many China brand liao and they always complain too soft ar this and that
At least yesterday the Creative one no complains
Ok ler hoarse lol u all got any good mouse to recommend? My mouse die liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok ler hoarse lol u all got any good mouse to recommend? My mouse die liao
I'm using Razer DeathAdder
Seriuosly WoW is a game where you can play with a normal mouse unless you are fussy
But if you wanna get a gaming keyboard I strongly recommand Logitech G15
Originally posted by elindra:I dun think my hoarse voice is sexy lor. Makes me sound like a horse >.<"
Actually hor the mic make your voice sound very sweet like those anime charcs like that leh tare >.<"
Yesterday I got a 19 bucks Creative headset and mic
KNS i change dunno how many China brand liao and they always complain too soft ar this and that
At least yesterday the Creative one no complains
o.O sweet?! me??!!
okie confirm, next sat when they see, they'll puke if tat's wat they thot i'm like... wahahahahaahahaha
yest ur mic okie ... very clear...
o.O sweet?! me??!!
okie confirm, next sat when they see, they'll puke if tat's wat they thot i'm like... wahahahahaahahaha
yest ur mic okie ... very clear...
That is because I spent 19 bucks on a Creative mic la
Even the sound quality I get is so much better leh
Except Moo speaks like he is sucking on his mic
Haha
I'm using Razer DeathAdderSeriuosly WoW is a game where you can play with a normal mouse unless you are fussy
But if you wanna get a gaming keyboard I strongly recommand Logitech G15
Keyboard not so soon .. Just now i went simi challenger onli got the 1.6k DPI Razer .. I wan 2kDPI i think i getting G5 how much is yours ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Keyboard not so soon .. Just now i went simi challenger onli got the 1.6k DPI Razer .. I wan 2kDPI i think i getting G5 how much is yours ah?
Mine's the DeathAdder G5 and I can't remember how much I paid for it
So far I like it
I find it comfortable and though it have buttons at the side, I won't press it accidently
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I scare this type of girls ..
why scare leeeehhh??~~~~ no scare no scare lah... *evil chuckles*
Mine's the DeathAdder G5 and I can't remember how much I paid for itSo far I like it
I find it comfortable and though it have buttons at the side, I won't press it accidently
Yeah i looking for that kind of mouse.. Time to get a gaming mouse first
That is because I spent 19 bucks on a Creative mic laEven the sound quality I get is so much better leh
Except Moo speaks like he is sucking on his mic
Haha
hahahaa maybe moo too used to talking to gf in tat way :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah i looking for that kind of mouse.. Time to get a gaming mouse first
Get the DeathAdder G5 ba
I don't get wrist cramps using it too so it's comfortable for me ergonomically :P
why scare leeeehhh??~~~~ no scare no scare lah... *evil chuckles*
Get the DeathAdder G5 baI don't get wrist cramps using it too so it's comfortable for me ergonomically :P
How much u got it for?
hahahaa maybe moo too used to talking to gf in tat way :P
Liew~~
We are not Moo’s GF lor
I really hate to think what he is doing with his mic
Maybe he and Edon…………… *hahaha*