Liew~~
We are not Moo’s GF lor
I really hate to think what he is doing with his mic
Maybe he and Edon…………… *hahaha*
maybe betwn talking to his gf and edon.. ... ...
some habit hard to kick? o.O wahahahahhaaa if they see tis, we jialat sia
Originally posted by tare:
maybe betwn talking to his gf and edon.. ... ...
some habit hard to kick? o.O wahahahahhaaa if they see tis, we jialat sia
Hohoho I think so far only Bormien took the trouble to find out what is sgforums
Kakakakaka
Soo............ I dun think they will see this unless someone directs them here :P
Hohoho I think so far only Bormien took the trouble to find out what is sgforumsKakakakaka
Soo............ I dun think they will see this unless someone directs them here :P
jaga also mah rite? but he disappear liao so prob won't see tis...
hmm... so u saying if they know tis, must be bormien say de lor? ![]()
jaga also mah rite? but he disappear liao so prob won't see tis...hmm... so u saying if they know tis, must be bormien say de lor?
Ya. I wonder if Bear steak taste good :P
Maybe can turn him into Bear Sukiyaki ^^ if he say
Jaga say he dun like how the chat works here lor
How ar.... I want a tanking charc. Should I wait for DK or should I just screw it and make a warrior instead
but val ask me to join sgforums i got mixed up lawl i thought sgforums is net but he meant wow channel duh. but then forums usually on net.. hmm why he use sgforums for channel ler
Ya. I wonder if Bear steak taste good :PMaybe can turn him into Bear Sukiyaki ^^ if he say
Jaga say he dun like how the chat works here lor
How ar.... I want a tanking charc. Should I wait for DK or should I just screw it and make a warrior instead
dk lvl 55 start. alt war lvl 1..
Originally posted by milith:but val ask me to join sgforums i got mixed up lawl i thought sgforums is net but he meant wow channel duh. but then forums usually on net.. hmm why he use sgforums for channel ler
Not he use
It's I use lor
I wanted a private channel to talk and dunno what to use and since we come here often so I just use SGforums for forum name. Hahah
I smsed Chard today on my gquit
A bit late but just inform him la
It was quite fun yesterday. We went to get our Jenkins title. Lulz.
Lots of crapping on vent too
Qhael is now officially Roasted Quail thx to me ^^
Originally posted by milith:dk lvl 55 start. alt war lvl 1..
Coz of the recommand a friend system they have
Coz of Valthurg having a few alts, my warrior can start off at level 45 and if he creates more alts before the thingy expires, I can start off as a level 60 warrior leh
So level wise, there is no difference for me
I just wanna see which is more suited for my play-style is all
jaga thot msn meh? >.<
well at least we have a "pre-guild" ch hahaha
yah yest was so funny... and after tat B keep telling the your mama jokes... we all luff until hor ...
B and me trying to get our alts to lvl 60 b4 90days expired... cos he want his priest to get to lvl 60 too hahahaa... so warrior start at 60, DK start at 55
pinky, DK is more like a hybrid?
Originally posted by tare:jaga thot msn meh? >.<
well at least we have a "pre-guild" ch hahaha
yah yest was so funny... and after tat B keep telling the your mama jokes... we all luff until hor ...
B and me trying to get our alts to lvl 60 b4 90days expired... cos he want his priest to get to lvl 60 too hahahaa... so warrior start at 60, DK start at 55
pinky, DK is more like a hybrid?
Ya the DK is more like a hybrid
The thing is that for warrior or DK I would prefer a male charc and I would very much prefer if they are a male orc or male Tauren
The rest just looks wrong and the armor dun look as good on a female charc
I think I might just wait till Wrath is out to see the DK before deciding
Anyway I have booked the name for my DK liao wakaka
Worst case I use it for warrior though I think it's more befitting a DK or Warlock
Ya the DK is more like a hybridThe thing is that for warrior or DK I would prefer a male charc and I would very much prefer if they are a male orc or male Tauren
The rest just looks wrong and the armor dun look as good on a female charc
I think I might just wait till Wrath is out to see the DK before deciding
Anyway I have booked the name for my DK liao wakaka
Worst case I use it for warrior though I think it's more befitting a DK or Warlock
for tanking, tauren has better stats rite?
u gonna play male charc? but female tank leh... proud mah hahahahaa... okie i abit feminist >.<
im leveling an alt too when i got the time, priest. seems fun :) nows good time to raise alts to lvl 80 since no gear aquired and lvl 80 gear is beckoning..
for tanking, tauren has better stats rite?
u gonna play male charc? but female tank leh... proud mah hahahahaa... okie i abit feminist >.<
Both Tauren and Orc have good abilities for tanks la
I have always played female charcs lor
I feel that I cannot connect with a male charc
But the thing is, the female charcs for these classes no look cool or nice :(
Ok, MPB is coming back at 8.30pm on Sat
Looks like I cannot join u guys for dinner le
The most maybe meet earlier for coffee nia >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Ok, MPB is coming back at 8.30pm on Sat
Looks like I cannot join u guys for dinner le
The most maybe meet earlier for coffee nia >.<
dinner at 6 leh... not sure abt kopi, must see if B's assignment how... plus, if moo wanna spend so much time seeing us! maybe ppl wanna tmm with gf more mah...
I will ask him later tonight
This morning I logged on to check on the black lion and he was on liao
He ar really no life sia
Tauren warrior look more machno lol
Tbh, female orcs and taurens look good in plate as well.
Originally posted by Keii:Tbh, female orcs and taurens look good in plate as well.
Not nice la
I saw the skin for DK female orc and Tauren but it's not as nice looking as for the male counterparts
Actually I think the coolest looking DKs are that of the Male Orc and Male BE
Female BE looks ok too as DK
Originally posted by Keii:Tbh, female orcs and taurens look good in plate as well.
Hmm seldom see female tauren/orc warrior lol but undead warrior lol damn small size but i like one of female undead hairstyle
Pang kang!!!! =D
Not nice laI saw the skin for DK female orc and Tauren but it's not as nice looking as for the male counterparts
Actually I think the coolest looking DKs are that of the Male Orc and Male BE
Female BE looks ok too as DK
Already settled on my one, Female BE tanking DK. Like the evil sister counterpart to
Holy Pally. Lulz
Ppl always "Ehh ugly orc come help mi with this quest ler" >.<
Originally posted by Keii:
Already settled on my one, Female BE tanking DK. Like the evil sister counterpart to
Holy Pally. Lulz
I'm still thinking because of the racials involved
Anyway with a name like 'Malaefic' it would be better if it was male, no?
i like the idea of a girly BE tanking a whole room of mobs! hhahahahaahaa