Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ppl always "Ehh ugly orc come help mi with this quest ler" >.<
Actually I think the male orc with long hair like those Harley Davidson riders very cool leh
Just imagine if you give him the biker hair-do, get the Rock Star Sword from Kara and than let it learn engineering for the Motorbike in Wrath @@
Cool sia!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ppl always "Ehh ugly orc come help mi with this quest ler" >.<
call u ugly then dun go help them!!! hmmphh!!! hahahahaha
I'm still thinking because of the racials involvedAnyway with a name like 'Malaefic' it would be better if it was male, no?
Malaefic okay what. Malaefys, Malaefye, Malaefique also can mah. Haha.
I think Arcane Torrent will be reworked to include Rune regen also. Lulz. Also the 2% chance to siam spells. Would help DK, since it's main tanking abilities come thru parrying and dodging. 2H sword tanking btw.
Originally posted by tare:
call u ugly then dun go help them!!! hmmphh!!! hahahahaha
I dun think any one called Edon an ugly orc
But thanks to Chard, all of us call him Edonfag now
Wahahhahahahahhaha
Tare you not been in raid when Chard was RLing right?
When Chard say 'Edonfag you do xxxxx' you can start to hear Moo snortling in the background and lots of LoL going around. Hahaha and echos of Edonfag and Edonfat
i remember a guildmate gnome warrior female with pink hair lol, during ally times. he was the first to start this 'alt' warrior and quite tanky too lol, was cool that guildmate now left liao.
Originally posted by Keii:
Malaefic okay what. Malaefys, Malaefye, Malaefique also can mah. Haha.
I think Arcane Torrent will be reworked to include Rune regen also. Lulz. Also the 2% chance to siam spells. Would help DK, since it's main tanking abilities come thru parrying and dodging. 2H sword tanking btw.
2H sword tanking is too cool liao
Ok for this coolness factor DK then
Muahahhaa
Yeah the 2% spell resist is very very nice that is why I like BE for pally tank (though only choice)
But Malaefic looks cooler leh
Originally posted by milith:i remember a guildmate gnome warrior female with pink hair lol, during ally times. he was the first to start this 'alt' warrior and quite tanky too lol, was cool that guildmate now left liao.
Oh if I was playing Alliance I would make a gnome warrior
They are the coolest and funniest Haha
2H sword tanking is too cool liaoOk for this coolness factor DK then
Muahahhaa
Yeah the 2% spell resist is very very nice that is why I like BE for pally tank (though only choice)
But Malaefic looks cooler leh
If female give it the vogue factor lah. Malaefique. So... unique.
But I feel that it loses the edge to the name
It's no longer as evil looking
But I feel that it loses the edge to the nameIt's no longer as evil looking
It is evil, with a touch of attitude. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I dun think any one called Edon an ugly orc
But thanks to Chard, all of us call him Edonfag now
Wahahhahahahahhaha
Tare you not been in raid when Chard was RLing right?
When Chard say 'Edonfag you do xxxxx' you can start to hear Moo snortling in the background and lots of LoL going around. Hahaha and echos of Edonfag and Edonfat
haha nope, i only joined in a raid with asgard so far... when he's RLing, i'm not lvl 70 yet >.<
hahaha he really say tat in vent?! ooh gosh....
It is evil, with a touch of attitude.
-_-"
It sounds like something out of the fashion mags though it will work for a female name
Oh if I was playing Alliance I would make a gnome warriorThey are the coolest and funniest Haha
ya cos they so small size and they carry the sword so big.. imagine gnome warrior with thunderfury hehe
Originally posted by milith:ya cos they so small size and they carry the sword so big.. imagine gnome warrior with thunderfury hehe
With Titan's Grip zomg?
and i thot u guys hated gnomes?! o.O
haha nope, i only joined in a raid with asgard so far... when he's RLing, i'm not lvl 70 yet >.<hahaha he really say tat in vent?! ooh gosh....
Ya coz Chard like cannot pronouce the 'X' properly so soudns like fag
He not doing it on purpose one
Gnomes are like the ultimate target to hit
But only because they are so tiny and hard to target that you want to hit them
I dunno why leh but when you see a gnome, you just want to hit it??
With Titan's Grip zomg?
thunderyfury is onehanded. i've seen a tauren warrior with it before and the swords almost as long as his height. so i was wondering and then inspected him and realised its thunderfury zomg.
Originally posted by milith:thunderyfury is onehanded. i've seen a tauren warrior with it before and the swords almost as long as his height. so i was wondering and then inspected him and realised its thunderfury zomg.
I dunno but Titan's Grip is damn imba lor
It suddenly makes a warrior so damn cool
Originally posted by elindra:Gnomes are like the ultimate target to hit
But only because they are so tiny and hard to target that you want to hit them
I dunno why leh but when you see a gnome, you just want to hit it??
pinky bear so violent o.O
idk abt hitting it.. but i always kenna from them... erm... okie most allies... erm... i think so far nvr kenna from human.... ooh wait... i did...
i should get an achievement for tis >.<
Originally posted by milith:thunderyfury is onehanded. i've seen a tauren warrior with it before and the swords almost as long as his height. so i was wondering and then inspected him and realised its thunderfury zomg.
I know it's one handed lah. But what if got titan's grip. Where the hell does the gnome get his strength from. Definitely not those tiny blobs or muscles.
In other news. Blue posts say...
"Stories don't end even when they have an ending. Unless every last living creature and person is killed, they continue to go on. You just might not get to learn of what is happening beyond that point.
While I know some have expressed concern over facing Arthas, he is but one element in the vast story that encompasses Azeroth. The world did not begin with him, and the likelihood of it ending with "
New expansion much?
pinky bear so violent o.O
idk abt hitting it.. but i always kenna from them... erm... okie most allies... erm... i think so far nvr kenna from human.... ooh wait... i did...
i should get an achievement for tis >.<
I very nice one I usually dun attack unless they attack me
Let's do dailies today and gank more alliance muahahhahaha
Originally posted by Keii:In other news. Blue posts say...
"Stories don't end even when they have an ending. Unless every last living creature and person is killed, they continue to go on. You just might not get to learn of what is happening beyond that point.
While I know some have expressed concern over facing Arthas, he is but one element in the vast story that encompasses Azeroth. The world did not begin with him, and the likelihood of it ending with "
New expansion much?
They must have expansion la
If not who is going to continue playing
So far with each expansion they introduced new gameplay and experience to it
BC is very different from pre-BC
In a way pre-BC have a very epic feel due to the sheer number of raiders you need but how many guilds can have so many raiders on so they made it easier for people to get a raid group by cutting down numbers
Just imagine UBRS used to be a 15 men instance. Haha
And now with Wrath, they made it so you can interact more with the environment and I believe that will be a totally new experience again
Pre-BC you practically overwhelm the mobs by sheer numbers. In BC, you actually need more teamwork and coordination
I very nice one I usually dun attack unless they attack meLet's do dailies today and gank more alliance muahahhahaha
hehe i dun mind.. i feel safer to do dailies in full party :P