Actually I think the male orc with long hair like those Harley Davidson riders very cool lehJust imagine if you give him the biker hair-do, get the Rock Star Sword from Kara and than let it learn engineering for the Motorbike in Wrath @@
Cool sia!
That time i make an old orc LOL then i regret T.T then when patch come out i straight go change LOL
once you roll a troll, you never reroll..
"Earth, Wind and Fire, heed my call*
Beware of the voodoo, mon!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Beware of the voodoo, mon!
i have a skill that together with my voodoo shuffle reduces movement impairing debuffs debuffs duration by 45%, plus a totem to release me from snares..hehe..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i have a skill that together with my voodoo shuffle reduces movement impairing debuffs debuffs duration by 45%, plus a totem to release me from snares..hehe..
I love totems man!
I can never enjoy playing a shammy coz I hate dropping totems :P
Troll shammies have the most mojo! They are the coolest looking charcs in the game, especially the male troll
i like the way they die LOL like will jump abit then flip lol
news flash! lich king is assaulting all the capital cities now. seems pre launch event just started. to arms, makes haste!
OMG wat he doooo this time? dun give mi zombie plssss
Originally posted by milith:news flash! lich king is assaulting all the capital cities now. seems pre launch event just started. to arms, makes haste!
KNS why they start on Tuesday
I am not home to play at all ma
:(
hmm, its on mmo-champion but theres spoilers galore. maybe log in to see tonight or tomorrow..
tonight i going hospital to visit my friend's dad and 8pm MY/SG server down for maint =|
Originally posted by milith:hmm, its on mmo-champion but theres spoilers galore. maybe log in to see tonight or tomorrow..
Post here leh
The mmo-champion site is too obvious for me to surf at work
Dunno is it this?
Ehhh no no.. wait wait searching haha

This is my sexy xD

what means today got maint liao
Originally posted by Hanagata:what means today got maint liao
I login this morning about 7.15am i see the maint message at the login scrn .. Starting at 5am PST i think
Got any special quest or drops from this world event or not
Haha
I cant find the video =(
Omg I missed the storyline :(
*cry*

Actually we miss alot LOL
OMG LO WE MISS THIS PART LO!!!
wat time does the maintanence starts?
Video of org been attacked..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TinzW1r8Hlk
Sorry ah i feel i am spamming but just to show u guys the pic...

Originally posted by tare:wat time does the maintanence starts?
8pm i think
can we actually kill the thing?