Yeah.. Seem like Horde got more fun and we cant actually join =*(
okie tat means i have time to do dailies b4 maintanence...
i shall log in soon.... when i'm not so giddy >.<
Originally posted by tare:okie tat means i have time to do dailies b4 maintanence...
i shall log in soon.... when i'm not so giddy >.<
U sick ah? Take care bah k..
Sad cannot see thrall fight >.<
*sobs hysterically*
I am missing all the storyline here
Ehh elindra i also -.- *cry on elindra shoulder* our hometown tio blast and we are not there =(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ehh elindra i also -.- *cry on elindra shoulder* our hometown tio blast and we are not there =(
Ya *sobs*
I logged on this morning somemore but the event happened after I reached work
*cry*
You know I"m thinking of renaming my hunter but I don't really find it appealing to pay USD 25 for a name change :(
Also I give up on Humar. I think I prefer the white lion more than the black one.
In fact I will collect all pets that are white.
Do you guys know where the white T-rex spawns? I want a white T-Rex if I respec BM
Un,Goro crater lo .. Got 3 colour i think Devilsaur (white), brown and Ironhide devilsaur (black) .. u need to search for them but will take less than 5 mins.. and ya i also login this morning lo! at 7.15am like tht and i log off at 8am.. whole org nothing happen.....
No need change name bah lol my name also very pariah lol actually i like the white frostsaber at winterspring lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Un,Goro crater lo .. Got 3 colour i think Devilsaur (white), brown and Ironhide devilsaur (black) .. u need to search for them but will take less than 5 mins.. and ya i also login this morning lo! at 7.15am like tht and i log off at 8am.. whole org nothing happen.....
No need change name bah lol my name also very pariah lol actually i like the white frostsaber at winterspring lol
My hunter is ebayed la. It came along with Paladin ma
Her name is Konachan
OMG you log in and log off the same time as me @@
My hunter is ebayed la. It came along with Paladin maHer name is Konachan
OMG you log in and log off the same time as me @@
Ohhh .. Mine is Paagriochant and my officers always call mi Paagrio-chan knn -.-
I login every morning at the same time de lol to just run ard in orgrimar and look at AH HAHA
Anyway Elindra,
Quoted from WoW Forum.
The white devilsaurs are named, simply, 'Devilsaur.' They can be easily found roaming near the volcano in Un'Goro Crater to the east, west, south, and rarely slightly north. Ironhide and Tyrant Devilsaurs are a bit harder to find unless you know exactly where to look.
I think I'll just stick to a theme of white pets
And the white devilsaurs look really evil, more so than the black one
Ok la still not that bad
Got this warrior called Edonfax in the guild. The RL cannot pronouce properly always call him Edonfag in vent. Haha
Then his good friend just created an alt called Edonfagz coz some pronouciation
Originally posted by elindra:I think I'll just stick to a theme of white pets
And the white devilsaurs look really evil, more so than the black one
Ok la still not that bad
Got this warrior called Edonfax in the guild. The RL cannot pronouce properly always call him Edonfag in vent. Haha
Then his good friend just created an alt called Edonfagz coz some pronouciation
Personally there is 3 white pet i like .. White corehound, frostsaber and white wind serpent (Da best!!) =D
Edonfag LOL sometimes realli fun to play ard with toon name LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Personally there is 3 white pet i like .. White corehound, frostsaber and white wind serpent (Da best!!) =D
Edonfag LOL sometimes realli fun to play ard with toon name LOL
Where do you get the white corehound from? I kinda like the frostsaber too but I like the white lion which I have la
White wind serpent looks cool too
For me it's White Lion, White Gorilla and Dino (what i dun like about the dino is that it's very noisy >.<)
I think Black pets a lot of ppl go for them leh
Oh ya and the white pets is to match my hunter's hair. Haha
She is platinium blonde :P
Where do you get the white corehound from? I kinda like the frostsaber too but I like the white lion which I have laWhite wind serpent looks cool too
For me it's White Lion, White Gorilla and Dino (what i dun like about the dino is that it's very noisy >.<)
I think Black pets a lot of ppl go for them leh
White corehound from the Dranei starting area .. My cat is black because that time i respec to 49/12/0 then raiding liao .. The only pet i got was ravanger and wind serpent LOL so i flew to Skettis to get the black one.. follow mi till now lol .. White ravager will look so GAY!
Same same, starting i use the core hound i felt like "wah this is sooo cool man! Core hound!!" My GM and guildies conplain my pet damn noisy esp those melee lol they said when my pet dash over their head pain lol but i dun care continue till i respec then my friend still using.. i was like "wah i am realli irritating"
Black pets hmm ya hor lol esp the blackwind cat cos it's lvl 70 lol
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya and the white pets is to match my hunter's hair. Haha
She is platinium blonde :P
=O BE or Orc?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:White corehound from the Dranei starting area .. My cat is black because that time i respec to 49/12/0 then raiding liao .. The only pet i got was ravanger and wind serpent LOL so i flew to Skettis to get the black one.. follow mi till now lol .. White ravager will look so GAY!
Same same, starting i use the core hound i felt like "wah this is sooo cool man! Core hound!!" My GM and guildies conplain my pet damn noisy esp those melee lol they said when my pet dash over their head pain lol but i dun care continue till i respec then my friend still using.. i was like "wah i am realli irritating"
Black pets hmm ya hor lol esp the blackwind cat cos it's lvl 70 lol
Ooo btw how to travel to the Dranei starting area? I dunno the way leh
I want a corehound too. Should be damn funny and irritating
Originally posted by Midlusionz:=O BE or Orc?
BE la -_-"
I will think there is something wrong with the ex-owner of the account if it is an orc hunter named Konachan ><
Ooo btw how to travel to the Dranei starting area? I dunno the way lehI want a corehound too. Should be damn funny and irritating
I think u need to take boat there from an alliance town .. U fly to Ashenvale the dunno simi post de .. Start the "Z" then u go north then u will see a small alliance town.. Take the boat from there .. Agar agar like this .. Actually i think red corehound is more rare i think ..
BE la -_-"I will think there is something wrong with the ex-owner of the account if it is an orc hunter named Konachan ><
Ok ma.. My friend orc call Hazel lol also an Orc muahahahah!
Actually i feel like buying gold -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think u need to take boat there from an alliance town .. U fly to Ashenvale the dunno simi post de .. Start the "Z" then u go north then u will see a small alliance town.. Take the boat from there .. Agar agar like this .. Actually i think red corehound is more rare i think ..
petpedia dun have corehound leh
Yr directions is very -_-"
Anyway the red corehound... just key yourself for MC la than can go in tame
petpedia dun have corehound lehYr directions is very -_-"
HAHA .. got got.. got corehound .. I told tare liao i am direction idiot ... Its on Azuremyst Isle .. Now i remember take boat from Darkshore!!! =D
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_fo_YjIaSLVc/SPfcuLNz1aI/AAAAAAAAACo/IOxZRKfito8/s1600-h/AzuremystIsle+White+Core+Hound.jpg
<--- Map
Ok i found the perfect angmo guide for u since mine is fuck up
http://udder-madness.blogspot.com/2008/10/getting-your-white-core-hound.html
Originally posted by Midlusionz:HAHA .. got got.. got corehound .. I told tare liao i am direction idiot ... Its on Azuremyst Isle
The corehound is on Azuremyst and not Bloodmyst Isle right?
OK WoWwiki said
"The only way to reach the mainland of Kalimdor from the islands is by boat, which makes Azuremyst a seldom-visited area. The boat from the dock near the Exodar sails to Auberdine in Darkshore. The only flight path from Azuremyst leads to Blood Watch on the nearby Bloodmyst Isle. "
Kns it's so bloody far lor. I have to run all the way to Auberdine.
I know how to get to Auberdine la. Afterall my first charc is a Night Elf
Errr i dunno alliance area.. That time i went once nia
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Errr i dunno alliance area.. That time i went once nia
You never play Alliance before?
I know Alliance area well coz I played Alliance before but after going Horde I dun wanna go back liao