You never play Alliance before?I know Alliance area well coz I played Alliance before but after going Horde I dun wanna go back liao
Nope, i only play a dranei shammy to lvl 8 at Dragonblight then i stop liao .. My huntard is my first toon on WoW so forgive mi >.<
Why u dunwan to go back ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nope, i only play a dranei shammy to lvl 8 at Dragonblight then i stop liao .. My huntard is my first toon on WoW so forgive mi >.<
Why u dunwan to go back ah?
if very simple why i dun want to go back alliance....
first of all i most server i see... alliance they dun care much about raid or 10-man or heroric dungeon... they simply just chat in those general chat and stuff... while in horde side... i keep on see pple asking for groups or looking for members for raid and other stuff... in short they are more progessive....
Originally posted by Hanagata:
if very simple why i dun want to go back alliance....
first of all i most server i see... alliance they dun care much about raid or 10-man or heroric dungeon... they simply just chat in those general chat and stuff... while in horde side... i keep on see pple asking for groups or looking for members for raid and other stuff... in short they are more progessive....
Ohhhh .. I heard from ppl who played alliance b4 telling mi that most alliance are childish?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ohhhh .. I heard from ppl who played alliance b4 telling mi that most alliance are childish?
That is the other reason
And they think they are uber cool when they kill you like 5 against 1
That is the other reasonAnd they think they are uber cool when they kill you like 5 against 1
LOL! Ok ok i get it haha!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL! Ok ok i get it haha!
And they suck at it too lor
My friend was in barrens leveling his alt and 3 lvl 70s came to gank him
My friend logged onto my mage and killed all 3 of them
Pls note this is pre 3.0 and he never played a mage before and he used fire spells to kill them when my mage is specced arcane -_-"
How much more epic fail can you get man -_-"
And they suck at it too lorMy friend was in barrens leveling his alt and 3 lvl 70s came to gank him
My friend logged onto my mage and killed all 3 of them
Pls note this is pre 3.0 and he never played a mage before and he used fire spells to kill them when my mage is specced arcane -_-"
How much more epic fail can you get man -_-"
Haa lol very true .. Err i ask u all hor DK what spec is for wat ah?
Everytime i do dailies i do until i very pekcek de .. -.- alliance just cant do dailies peacefully .. Nowadays i always see my guildies asking to make a raid grp to gank alliance lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haa lol very true .. Err i ask u all hor DK what spec is for wat ah?
No idea I am not very well read on it
You should ask keii
No idea I am not very well read on itYou should ask keii
Orh... So fast.. 2 more days Wotlk will be launch..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Orh... So fast.. 2 more days Wotlk will be launch..
Ya but I won't be touching DK for a long time la
I have to level my charcs first and I have 4 to level!!!
Ya but I won't be touching DK for a long time laI have to level my charcs first and I have 4 to level!!!
Hee =X Last night wanted to go back play the rogue but too sleepy =.=
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hee =X Last night wanted to go back play the rogue but too sleepy =.=
Haha
If you log on maybe we can help power lvl you nia
Oh it won't be so bad la coz I will be leveling 2 charcs each time
But still it's quite a pain in the ass
Even my dailies I control 2 charcs each time if not I can do till dunno when sia
HahaIf you log on maybe we can help power lvl you nia
Oh it won't be so bad la coz I will be leveling 2 charcs each time
But still it's quite a pain in the ass
Even my dailies I control 2 charcs each time if not I can do till dunno when sia
How to dual box ah? i go there actually is to disturb u all nia =X and play play to pass time
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
How to dual box ah? i go there actually is to disturb u all nia =X and play play to pass time
U need to buy a program for u to dual box
I have not bought it yet
So far I just alt-tab between the 2
Going to get the program soon
dual box?
i run on single wow alt tab few times kena error also
Ohh lol icic sian today no wow
later 8pm maintenance sibo? nb i come home early today and i cant wow..wtf..
Originally posted by elindra:I can never enjoy playing a shammy coz I hate dropping totems :P
Troll shammies have the most mojo! They are the coolest looking charcs in the game, especially the male troll
i love it when im casting lightning bolts when im red colour under bloodlust,flurry etc..
super nice animation..hehe..![]()
stella gonna scream.... maintanence just started, at 9pm
B wants me to start a DK too... to help him lvl with the 3x exp...
i need to read up, cos i want a pew pew class, not a whack-you-on-the-head type hahhahaa
Originally posted by elindra:I can never enjoy playing a shammy coz I hate dropping totems :P
Troll shammies have the most mojo! They are the coolest looking charcs in the game, especially the male troll
if only shammies can choose who to buff for their totems...*strikes out elindra's name*..![]()
Originally posted by tare:B wants me to start a DK too... to help him lvl with the 3x exp...
i need to read up, cos i want a pew pew class, not a whack-you-on-the-head type hahhahaa
lol go druid tare lol .. Tank + boomkin + HoT = gay =D
druid is imba...
lol yeah seriously i like boomkin lol
druid seems too complicated for me lah.... lock and pally enuff for me to headache liao... i rather learn to play these 2 classes well b4 gog to others...
okie DK not counted since i have to learn tat with B :P