Druid is a hard class to master lol but once u do.. WOOOT
i only wanted to try druid swift flight form and now its become my main :D
Haha! I wan to try the dire bear form >.>
Druids so many forms I change until giddy though it's really very useful and versitile but not my style
Haa i love their forms
Originally posted by milith:i only wanted to try druid swift flight form and now its become my main :D
does tis mean no need to buy flying mount? :P
Originally posted by tare:
does tis mean no need to buy flying mount? :P
No need to buy but you still need to buy the epic flying skill and do a long long quest to get the flying mount
aye no need to buy the mount but training still required, and best is - instant cast. when i saw the swift form on patch notes i alt started druid immediately lol. now from alt become main and hunter cold store liao :/
only thing bout forms is, all druids look alike in forms duh. hopefully the armor shown on forms discussion/ideas goes through..
Originally posted by milith:aye no need to buy the mount but training still required, and best is - instant cast. when i saw the swift form on patch notes i alt started druid immediately lol. now from alt become main and hunter cold store liao :/
only thing bout forms is, all druids look alike in forms duh. hopefully the armor shown on forms discussion/ideas goes through..
Forms is cute la
Only lazy ppl like me teleport around
Like using BGs and what not to hearth back to town I dunno the tricks
Moo got so -_-" with me and said "A mage won't understand one la"
>.<"
el cos u can port mah... not like us, have to run ard and take flight paths...
thr's a lazier way... summoning! hahahahaa
i think B oledi give up on me le... go instances/raid, he'll tell me stay whr u r lah, we'll summon u... cos every time i'll ask, whr har? how to go???
Originally posted by tare:el cos u can port mah... not like us, have to run ard and take flight paths...
thr's a lazier way... summoning! hahahahaa
i think B oledi give up on me le... go instances/raid, he'll tell me stay whr u r lah, we'll summon u... cos every time i'll ask, whr har? how to go???
Err it's good to learn how to go la. It's really not that difficult :x
i got asked him i take flight path to whr? he said just stay thr lah... cos after land still need to run to whrever... which he know i'll get lost >.<
i go instances and can still ask him, ooh i've been here b4 hor? he shake head hahahahaa
My primitive map on roughly where all instances are located where you can fly from Shattrah

Originally posted by elindra:My primitive map on roughly where all instances are located where you can fly from Shattrah
office can't view >.< i go back and save it on my comp heheehee
btw tonite they running kara or za wor... i won't be on cos meeting gf :P
Originally posted by tare:
office can't view >.< i go back and save it on my comp heheehee
btw tonite they running kara or za wor... i won't be on cos meeting gf :P
It's a very basic map la
Just pretend Shattrah is the centre and than it's very easy to navigate liao
tis fri cannot stay up and cheong WoW liao!!! *whines*
Originally posted by tare:tis fri cannot stay up and cheong WoW liao!!! *whines*
I also cannot ma
Got work the next day
hihi,
sorry this sat the meetup i have to pass again. initially i got office project so im in sg but postponed liao so i will in jb company gf this weekend, paiseh ar.
cheers
Originally posted by milith:hihi,
sorry this sat the meetup i have to pass again. initially i got office project so im in sg but postponed liao so i will in jb company gf this weekend, paiseh ar.
cheers
oooh we change to sun dinner at 6pm le.... if u can be back by then, let us know lah :P
I can't make it on Saturday too coz Lord Illidan is coming home :P
stupid blizz got this S2 bug.. Priest and lock can get free S2 gears from the npc =.= and everything send by mail to u is gone.. onli retrieve when they got the fix -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:stupid blizz got this S2 bug.. Priest and lock can get free S2 gears from the npc =.= and everything send by mail to u is gone.. onli retrieve when they got the fix -.-
Why never say earlier???
I go take free S2 gear from my priest!
Why never say earlier???I go take free S2 gear from my priest!
Sure rollback de .. i go into halls of legend my fps is like 10+ <.<
yeah try to t ake free s2 gear roh... acc tio ban then you know
Originally posted by Hanagata:yeah try to t ake free s2 gear roh... acc tio ban then you know
:P