i always like hybrid classes but shamans seems so weak now especially in pvp..sigh..
Originally posted by stellazio:i always like hybrid classes but shamans seems so weak now especially in pvp..sigh..
Aiya each his own ma. I like pure classes
I tell you now I'm Arcane mage but the tree is really quite screwed up
The good thing is that it is a very mobile spec and bloodlust screws up my rotations big time now as Arcane
Barrage is nice and irritating at the same time because it triggers global cooldown :(
I have to waste 1 sec before casting the next spell
From what I have seen so far the spec to go is FrostFire for PVE dps >.<
And right now it is stupid to try to stack Arcane Blast
TBH though Arcane seems very imba right now it won't be once you hit 80. I think most mages will be elemental once 80. There is also no real fixed rotation for Arcane these days
i thought mages have that effing imba skill known as arcane missles?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:stupid blizz got this S2 bug.. Priest and lock can get free S2 gears from the npc =.= and everything send by mail to u is gone.. onli retrieve when they got the fix -.-
wat s2? got free gear?! whr whr whr? :P
Originally posted by stellazio:i thought mages have that effing imba skill known as arcane missles?
Err that one is used when Missle barrage and clear casting procs coz it eats too much mana
You know with this new patch my DPS dropped drastically? Although not as bad as warlocks >.<"
These days I get outdps by ret paladins and enhance shamans -_-"
I shall not talk about hunters coz they always outdps mages... but the gap widened :(
I actually started playing hunter again ok! I even bought my hunter an epic mount now and took her out of retirement!!!!
My Paladin is now Holy (I should go Ret but I am not one for melee dps) and my Holy Priest is now Shadow
Originally posted by tare:
wat s2? got free gear?! whr whr whr? :P
Hall of legend but dun get it.. Useless GM said they will roll back on the gears
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hall of legend but dun get it.. Useless GM said they will roll back on the gears
But get liao parade around for fun and try it out also nice ma
Err that one is used when Missle barrage and clear casting procs coz it eats too much manaYou know with this new patch my DPS dropped drastically? Although not as bad as warlocks >.<"
These days I get outdps by ret paladins and enhance shamans -_-"
I shall not talk about hunters coz they always outdps mages... but the gap widened :(
I actually started playing hunter again ok! I even bought my hunter an epic mount now and took her out of retirement!!!!
My Paladin is now Holy (I should go Ret but I am not one for melee dps) and my Holy Priest is now Shadow
enhancement shammies dps also drop alot from last time.. actually enhancement shammies dps is supposed to be quite high up de plus all the buffs they brings to groups but now also cut by alot.
not as bad as lock lor... esp when u're not destro specced >.<
I think GM going to fix that bug le lol
Originally posted by stellazio:enhancement shammies dps also drop alot from last time.. actually enhancement shammies dps is supposed to be quite high up de plus all the buffs they brings to groups but now also cut by alot.
Last time I have no problems outdpsing enhance lor now I have problems
Zzzz
But to be fair I need to regem my stuff but not doing to do so since wrath round the corner
U all know how much dps will a BM hunter with Scorpid do? Wan to try but maint omg =.=" 2 night w/o WoW
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U all know how much dps will a BM hunter with Scorpid do? Wan to try but maint omg =.=" 2 night w/o WoW
Dunno
Btw to get the white corehound I need to be BM specced
DunnoBtw to get the white corehound I need to be BM specced
I wanna try =(
why why why is there always maintenance whenever im free?
btw the coolest mount is the flying helicopter.. engineering ftw!
LOL i like the rocket .. so sian.. i make time to play WoW tonight then maint .. look like i need to watch Heroes and Prison break
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL i like the rocket .. so sian.. i make time to play WoW tonight then maint .. look like i need to watch Heroes and Prison break
hahaha yeah..rocket launcher plus stun!!..
but im gnome spec..![]()
rocket launchers owns mages..![]()
HAA! Then see the effect of the knockback on the person LOL
Originally posted by stellazio:why why why is there always maintenance whenever im free?
btw the coolest mount is the flying helicopter.. engineering ftw!
Coolest meh
I have flying helicopter for my hunter but I think coolest is headless horseman mount
Originally posted by elindra:Coolest meh
I have flying helicopter for my hunter but I think coolest is headless horseman mount
u got engineering profession ar?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:HAA! Then see the effect of the knockback on the person LOL
i think it'll be really funny to see someone die from a rocket launcher..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u got engineering profession ar?
Yes I have engineering on my hunter
gnome or goblin?
Originally posted by stellazio:gnome or goblin?
gnome engineering
I think Elindra will be so happy if she can tame this lil cutie awwww~!
http://petopia.brashendeavors.net/html/mobs/mob_arcticgrizzlycub.html