Bloody WoW is still down
It's cute but I prefer a meaner looking pet
heng i went out with gf hahahahaa...
Originally posted by elindra:Bloody WoW is still down
It's cute but I prefer a meaner looking pet
O.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O
if u know the kinda pets she keep at home, u won't be so shocked haahhaaa
I no wan to know >.< The bear really cute LOL imagine if i bring the bear go MH he go inside the trash mob GG cannot see him liao and my fellow hunter guild got a big white bear .. so .. ITS FAMILY GATHERING :D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I no wan to know >.< The bear really cute LOL imagine if i bring the bear go MH he go inside the trash mob GG cannot see him liao and my fellow hunter guild got a big white bear .. so .. ITS FAMILY GATHERING :D
haahahaa u will know when u go see the fishy thread... her tank is a deathtrap lor.... :P
wonder if WoW will have panda hahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
haahahaa u will know when u go see the fishy thread... her tank is a deathtrap lor.... :P
wonder if WoW will have panda hahahahaa
I think no have need to check lol I wan the lil bear laaa =|
Cute = Ugly but Adorable
I like the Felwood rotting bear :P
Originally posted by elindra:Cute = Ugly but Adorable
x.x
Originally posted by elindra:Cute = Ugly but Adorable
but.... it's rotting o.O
That's why it's cool ma
You see a Bear with it's rib cage sticking out and what not
Look like it's undead like that
That's why it's cool maYou see a Bear with it's rib cage sticking out and what not
Look like it's undead like that
but bears are supposed to look cute and fluffy >.<
LOL make sense la lolol
but bears are supposed to look cute and fluffy >.<
But pets who fight for you are supposed to look mean
I think the best is can have the ZA Bear as a pet
But too bad that is not tamable :(
As a mount I'm not interested but as a pet I am
True .. I used to like ravanger cos of the mouth xD
pinky are we collecting our box from u tml? B mentioned something abt tml leh...
Originally posted by tare:pinky are we collecting our box from u tml? B mentioned something abt tml leh...
Ya it's to be collected tomorrow
He was complaining about getting it end of the day so I told him ok lor so you collect from TX directly ba. Just go to his office
He backed out when he heard that TX office in Geylang :P
Ya it's to be collected tomorrowHe was complaining about getting it end of the day so I told him ok lor so you collect from TX directly ba. Just go to his office
He backed out when he heard that TX office in Geylang :P
cos he dun have sch mah hahahaha...so i collect from u after work? put time put place :P
i think he dun like geylang since the makan thru geylang outing...
hi guys any alliance hardcore raiding guild recruiting?
i have raiding exp up to BT but want to find a solid guild for WOTLK
cos he dun have sch mah hahahaha...so i collect from u after work? put time put place :P
i think he dun like geylang since the makan thru geylang outing...
What happened at Geylang during the makan outing?
It will be at Cityhall
Time I still need to let u guys know tomorrow
Originally posted by elindra:What happened at Geylang during the makan outing?
It will be at Cityhall
Time I still need to let u guys know tomorrow
the amt of PRC street standers lor... >.< very messy
They keep hitting on him issit >.<"
He will be like a breathe of fresh air to all the pawing lao ah pek they get
They keep hitting on him issit >.<"He will be like a breathe of fresh air to all the pawing lao ah pek they get
no lah... but they keep bio-ing him lor hahahahaa
yet he keep thinking all the lao ah pek bio me >.<
* bio tare*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:* bio tare*
u r lao ah pek?! o.O