Originally posted by tare:
u r lao ah pek?! o.O
The next next next next next upcoming generation!
Just wondering have you guys gotten yr wotlk yet?
Hate to see people in my guild hit 71 already when I can' even get the game yet here in sg. sigh....
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:Just wondering have you guys gotten yr wotlk yet?
Hate to see people in my guild hit 71 already when I can' even get the game yet here in sg. sigh....
I'm so dead later
I've been playing Wrath ><
wah so fast get lol
Originally posted by the Bear:
tat one is not cos of WoW... tat cos of the stupidity of the boy...
why Q when u can just pre-order? hahahahahahaaa
tonite getting wrath v![]()
is this sgforums guild? can I join? which server?
so fast already got pple hit 70 for DK liaos...
Originally posted by John Wong:is this sgforums guild? can I join? which server?
erm... thr's no sgf guild lah.. just that the few of us regular are playing WoW and started this thread for chatting...
which server u're on? most of us are hordes btw...
Originally posted by Hanagata:so fast already got pple hit 70 for DK liaos...
these ppl no need to eat, sleep, work/study one har? >.<
anw, like wat B said, i rather we start a bit later... dun wanna fight with the entire server for the same quests hahahaa....
btw DK which talent tree is for pew pew har?
these ppl no need to eat, sleep, work/study one har? >.<
anw, like wat B said, i rather we start a bit later... dun wanna fight with the entire server for the same quests hahahaa....
btw DK which talent tree is for pew pew har?
for pure dps blood..... for dps with some help unholy....
Pls lor a lot of these ppl have no life one
They live in WoW
Originally posted by Hanagata:
for pure dps blood..... for dps with some help unholy....
blood is melee not pew pew rite? >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor a lot of these ppl have no life one
They live in WoW
sorry i have a rl de... i'm in no rush to be one of the fastest to hit lvl 80 or watever...
pinky, no flying mount can go northend or not? :P
sorry i have a rl de... i'm in no rush to be one of the fastest to hit lvl 80 or watever...
pinky, no flying mount can go northend or not? :P
Can go Northrend
Ok, I can only pick up the CDs at 3pm
I hope I dun get held back by boss >.<
Can go NorthrendOk, I can only pick up the CDs at 3pm
I hope I dun get held back by boss >.<
3pm? okie... but we meeting after work rite?
We're meeting after work at 7pm at Cityhall.
3pm was when the game will arrive but was there earlier at 1.30pm
I have to say Geylang is a huge eye opener even at this time of the day
You get the PRC pros in skimpy outfits and uncles everywhere
Granted that I think it's not as crowded as during the night....but still........... -_-"
Btw collect 7 sets nia already so bulky. Heng I brought a giant red plastic bag along just in case if not I'm going to QQ all the way @@
Originally posted by elindra:We're meeting after work at 7pm at Cityhall.
3pm was when the game will arrive but was there earlier at 1.30pm
I have to say Geylang is a huge eye opener even at this time of the day
You get the PRC pros in skimpy outfits and uncles everywhere
Granted that I think it's not as crowded as during the night....but still........... -_-"
Btw collect 7 sets nia already so bulky. Heng I brought a giant red plastic bag along just in case if not I'm going to QQ all the way @@
yeah!!! hehee the job of a distributor :P must think of wat to eat wor, nothing ex i hope.. tis mth very dry liao
yah the last time we went geylang, B really dun like it.. me neither, it was like flooded with PRC standing streets lor... i just never thot their opening hours so early >.<
yeah!!! hehee the job of a distributor :P must think of wat to eat wor, nothing ex i hope.. tis mth very dry liao
yah the last time we went geylang, B really dun like it.. me neither, it was like flooded with PRC standing streets lor... i just never thot their opening hours so early >.<
Open house liao lor >.<
Maybe now times are bad so they have to start work earlier
What to eat >.<" I also dunno leh
I think there is this Chinese food thingy at Citylink which LF told me the xiaolongbao is very nice. Wanna go there eat?
Originally posted by elindra:Open house liao lor >.<
Maybe now times are bad so they have to start work earlier
What to eat >.<" I also dunno leh
I think there is this Chinese food thingy at Citylink which LF told me the xiaolongbao is very nice. Wanna go there eat?
citylink got chinese restaurant? or u mean the asian kitchen?
i dun mind, i only worry B have to eat alot of "long" of bao >.<
wah so fast got pple hit 80 liao...
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah so fast got pple hit 80 liao...
they PR of WoW >.<
WTF so fast -.- i queue until i wan to bang wall.. curl ard two building zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:WTF so fast -.- i queue until i wan to bang wall.. curl ard two building zzz
hahaha who ask u dun pre-order? hope u didn't faint :P