I pre order ler -.-" no pre order only can buy when hit the stores u all lucky got elindra to collect ma.. my side no have LOL
pre-order also must queue?! wah liao QQ sia....
anw yest installed le... started a DK too... and ish lvl 57 after a few quests hahahahhaaaa
Originally posted by Midlusionz:WTF so fast -.- i queue until i wan to bang wall.. curl ard two building zzz
At 1.10pm yesterday, my friend called me up to say it's ready for collection at 1.30pm
I left my office at 1.40pm and reached there at 1.50pm, picked up the game which took less than 5 mins and was back at my office by 2.15pm
Haha
The night before my friend called to ask if I wanted the CD Key to get started only that if I get the CD Key I cannot get the CD
I took up the offer though the rest didn't coz they wanted the set
Coz I have 2 accounts ma so 1 set enough liao
pinky dun make ah mid bang wall hahahahahaaa
btw i late for work today for 1 hr >.<
Originally posted by tare:pinky dun make ah mid bang wall hahahahahaaa
btw i late for work today for 1 hr >.<
I was late for 30 mins coz I took my own sweet time >.<"
I wonder if I can go home and squeeze in some time before I pick up MPB at the Nexus again >.<"
I want that wand!
I also think the dps by Prot warrior these days is imba lor
KNS yesterday the 2nd on dps on the metres was the tank *faints*
Originally posted by elindra:I also think the dps by Prot warrior these days is imba lor
KNS yesterday the 2nd on dps on the metres was the tank *faints*
u got recount har?
wat time u finished? i should be home 230 bah >.< if got time we can always run nexus again
Originally posted by tare:
u got recount har?
wat time u finished? i should be home 230 bah >.< if got time we can always run nexus again
I think 6pm
Haha
I got no life ><
I think 6pmHaha
I got no life ><
har? u finish tat late on a sat?? >.<
Depending but this week will be late
Btw Tare which of yr charc are you giving 'Illidan's Footsteps' to?
I was thinking of giving it to my DK instead of my mage coz I think it looks more appropriate and cooler on a DK!!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Tare which of yr charc are you giving 'Illidan's Footsteps' to?
I was thinking of giving it to my DK instead of my mage coz I think it looks more appropriate and cooler on a DK!!!!!!
i thinking either putting on DK or my pally (which prob bec my main)... cos my lock will prob end up as my farmer... no need to look cool lor... plus it's an orc >.<
wow the queue to log in to my server is 2500. sigh... think it'll take like an hour to log in. Sucks big time!
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:wow the queue to log in to my server is 2500. sigh... think it'll take like an hour to log in. Sucks big time!
wah liao i hope my server won't be like dat when i get home >.<
and now best, my server just got locked! fail blizz! hahaha
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:and now best, my server just got locked! fail blizz! hahaha
maybe cos ur server overcrowded cannot take it lor... got say how long it'll be locked?
Nope never say leh. But it came back on after 15 mins and the queue was 2900. Sigh maybe i should have rolled a horde toon on jubei'thos instead >.<
Speaking of which I still need to go add in the CD Key for my Paladin account
Yeah man, they redefined "pre-order" knn
OMG 1hr i am still not in Grrrrrrr
I still waiting oso knn..... I giving footsteps to my lock wahahaha
oh my gosh! wtf is gog on??!! Q 1200?! whr did all these ppl pop up from de?? >.<
ah death ur lock still gonna be ur main har?
Maybe it helps that I'm still in the office
I figured I'm lazy so by the time I finish work I might as well head over to the airport and wait
i dun dare to log off ><
we should start an sgforums guild!