Originally posted by deathwish:Sianz leh i still 1.5 bubble from 72.... Gonna take me at least 1 month to hit 80 ba
NB I'm not even 71 yet and you dare to QQ
Not i fast is u slack lor =X
lol death
Originally posted by deathwish:Not i fast is u slack lor =X
NB if I can log on to play I will lor
What time I finish work everyday plus I have to do this and that for MPB and also do housework how to play sia
Simi slack
I log on I chiong liao
Hahaha ok lah just teasing u nia... Dun so agitated leh later look older den jaga =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Hahaha ok lah just teasing u nia... Dun so agitated leh later look older den jaga =X
-_-"
I didn't know Jaga live so near me sia
He say from my place can walk to his place
Ghyrok also live super close to me >.< but his place can cycle there -_-"
Wah so good .. can go kopi after raids .. my guildie nearest -.- woodlands wtf ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah so good .. can go kopi after raids .. my guildie nearest -.- woodlands wtf ..
We meet up sometimes la but it's not after raid if not my hubby will kill me
Ahahahahha
Our vent is filled with nonsense one lor
I am still QQing about the lvling instance set-up on Saturday
KNS put me in PUG group to 'balance DPS' QQ
Jaga faster respec fire or arcane la. Frost AOE and Arcane AOE dps is like on par lor... u just need to know how to survive as Arcane AOE nia
I only manage to meet my KL guildies.. Sg one onli met like.. 3 cos they are my colleagues and colleague's gf LOL =| my guild MT still lvl 70 GG
U dps with me got bonus dmg cause of my demonic embrace hor... Dun complain lah =P
Originally posted by deathwish:U dps with me got bonus dmg cause of my demonic embrace hor... Dun complain lah =P
LOL u like keep poke poke elindra de lol
Where got i very nice 1 hor
i also not yet 71... just do watever we can whenever we can lor... unlike some who have all the time after work, we woman still need to do chores lor... >.<
paying for the vent is good.... entertainment! hahahahhaaa
wtf?! thr's a Q now? heng not 4digit... >.<
Originally posted by tare:i also not yet 71... just do watever we can whenever we can lor... unlike some who have all the time after work, we woman still need to do chores lor... >.<
paying for the vent is good.... entertainment! hahahahhaaa
x2 sia
And somemore suan liew liew say we don't chiong
B trying to login ah?
Originally posted by deathwish:B trying to login ah?
no, he still sleeping... i'm trying to log... morn i fever and gum very pain, i think heaty >.<
death now u can log in sgf at work liao?
Originally posted by tare:
no, he still sleeping... i'm trying to log... morn i fever and gum very pain, i think heaty >.<death now u can log in sgf at work liao?
Wah liao
I whole body ache again
Last night MPB had fever
Dunno issit catching the flu again
Zzz
Wah liaoI whole body ache again
Last night MPB had fever
Dunno issit catching the flu again
Zzz
u also har? my office got tons of germs, many coughing sneezing and having fever... >.<
Today boss not around i can eat snake
Originally posted by tare:
u also har? my office got tons of germs, many coughing sneezing and having fever... >.<
I was sick out recovered but I think it's coming back >.<"
My constituition have always been weak one
If someone sick I will fall sick too :(
Sianz my office today everyone looks damn shagged no mood to work
Everyone ard me complaining not enough sleep lol including mi
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Everyone ard me complaining not enough sleep lol including mi
I not enough sleep too :(
somemore yesterday i didn't play and went to bed
But still effing tired
the quests hor....
"We've pieced tog enuff of their language to fashion wat we think is a good insult. Something involving his mother and large barnyard animals..."
o.O