Originally posted by tare:the quests hor....
"We've pieced tog enuff of their language to fashion wat we think is a good insult. Something involving his mother and large barnyard animals..."
o.O
In the quest log?
I find that Blizzard have a good sense of humour sia and they outdid themselves on the quests again
I not enough sleep too :(somemore yesterday i didn't play and went to bed
But still effing tired
i long time no sleep 15hrs =X
In the quest log?I find that Blizzard have a good sense of humour sia and they outdid themselves on the quests again
True, i like some of the quest while hate some too =| like drake hunting and springing trap
I know which quest u doing liao lol
I dunno what quests u talking about coz I have only started on minimal quests ><
all in all .. they are very creative .. better than TBC
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno what quests u talking about coz I have only started on minimal quests ><
u start from the err howling fjord or borean? o.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
u start from the err howling fjord or borean? o.O
I did a few quests around howling but now i'm at borean...borean only did the spider ones
Actually i dunno where to start =X i tell my friend " eh can go dragonblight to quest ma" then he ask "why ler,, that area is for lvl 72 de" then i said "ohhhh, i tot the name nice ma wanna go there first ma" then he give mi (-______________-")
I think we should set up a perm group to keep running instances ah...another friend of mine told me that his guildies did that..now he level 75 liao...
but of course leveling thru questing also good..get rep and also earn marnee~~
actually i thot the initiall plan is to lvl thru instances.... i do quests take very long cos i keep getting lost (or rather dunnoe whr to go) >.<
Originally posted by tare:actually i thot the initiall plan is to lvl thru instances.... i do quests take very long cos i keep getting lost (or rather dunnoe whr to go) >.<
x2 we already said we instance till we lvl up and do the quests when we hit 80 so we get more gold ma
orh..so we need a tank..3 dps and a healer for hardcore instancing! who wants to sign up? ^^
Originally posted by Jagabee:orh..so we need a tank..3 dps and a healer for hardcore instancing! who wants to sign up? ^^
/raise hand....
but hor i think it's easier to get the grp when we finally online... i log out for a while and now have to re-Q... 1120 >.<
I think that only happens on the weekends lei..when all the kids are online...when night time you see no more queue le..i think evening should be ok hehe...
haiz...now leveling to 80 makes lvling from 60-70 look so easy
ytd night some asswipe no lifer in my server was the first to hit level 80 as a deathknight..
there's an achievement for it..![]()
Whatever la
I did not even log on last night due to fever :(
Went to bed instead
Sian sia I think I be the last in guild to hit 80 now
Haha
el... i just hit 71.. it's such a long and painful process lor >.<
no worries lah... whoever hit 80 1st will have to help lvl and gear the rest of us up! wahahahahahahaaa
for those who know.. i kenna push off the elevator at vengenance landing... yest i went thr, the idiot is still at the elevator! tis one seriously NO life! all he does is go up and down the elevator and pushes ppl off!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:for those who know.. i kenna push off the elevator at vengenance landing... yest i went thr, the idiot is still at the elevator! tis one seriously NO life! all he does is go up and down the elevator and pushes ppl off!!! >.<
How do you push ppl off?
Issit an alliance priest who MC ppl off???
Wah looks like I the only 70 in the guild -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:How do you push ppl off?
Issit an alliance priest who MC ppl off???
Wah looks like I the only 70 in the guild -_-"
no leh, it's a skill to push back mobs de... i forgot what class can do tat >.< and he wait till elevator high up then push... it's the fall tat kill lor...
no lah B's DK not even 70...
Originally posted by tare:
no leh, it's a skill to push back mobs de... i forgot what class can do tat >.< and he wait till elevator high up then push... it's the fall tat kill lor...
no lah B's DK not even 70...
Knockback? Warrior I think
It's Alliance that is very bo liao
Err if I'm priest or mage I'm not worried coz 1 can slow fall the other can levitate :P
I think shammy or mage got that too .. Alliance damn bo liao one lo .. there's this ancient lift at Howling fjord there .. some Spriest tried to fear us down but heng the bug fixed liao ..
Last night went outside AN, OMG mini BG >.< and DK damn hard to kill -.-
Knockback? Warrior I thinkIt's Alliance that is very bo liao
Err if I'm priest or mage I'm not worried coz 1 can slow fall the other can levitate :P
bo liao rite? imagine u log in for 2 days just to stay in elevator and pushes ppl off >.<
i lock not mage mah... fell to death and can't even get body back...
Fear him? >.< some alliance really can stay at a place for a few hours just to kill ppl ..