right now fear doesn't seem to work unless u've done some dmg... maybe death can confirm tis...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Fear him? >.< some alliance really can stay at a place for a few hours just to kill ppl ..
Wah sia really bo liao no life -_-
Our server famous one is called Dorkmage
Not sure about Horde who does that though
Wah sia really bo liao no life -_-Our server famous one is called Dorkmage
Not sure about Horde who does that though
oooh i know tat one... when i went to do dailies >.<
he was sitting on the roof and pew pew at all who come out of the portal... >.<
My server got a few dickhead guild sure di di siao siao Driven, ReVo, TSIXII blah blah de .. Forever ganking horde .. Now still ok.. When most of them hit 80 liao.. that is the shit.
Originally posted by tare:right now fear doesn't seem to work unless u've done some dmg... maybe death can confirm tis...
>.< even my stop attack macro also not working liao.. need to find if not i will screw up alot of things
Originally posted by tare:
no leh, it's a skill to push back mobs de... i forgot what class can do tat >.< and he wait till elevator high up then push... it's the fall tat kill lor...
no lah B's DK not even 70...
No he use cyclone push ppl off cause i kena dat time den i fly to winterhoof ride back just to gank his ass off.. I camped him until he give up lor
this lock very fierce =X
Originally posted by deathwish:
No he use cyclone push ppl off cause i kena dat time den i fly to winterhoof ride back just to gank his ass off.. I camped him until he give up lor
He's a druid?
Haha kenna ownz by a Lock. He sibei sux sia
Originally posted by tare:right now fear doesn't seem to work unless u've done some dmg... maybe death can confirm tis...
Not sure cause i send in pet to stun let it passive there while i fear and dot so dmg already dealt lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Not sure cause i send in pet to stun let it passive there while i fear and dot so dmg already dealt lol
/pray for the bastard
He's a druid?Haha kenna ownz by a Lock. He sibei sux sia
He sway ma... I got 3 fears and 2 stuns to use on him.... So if chain correctly he lan lan will die 1
Originally posted by deathwish:He sway ma... I got 3 fears and 2 stuns to use on him.... So if chain correctly he lan lan will die 1
Haha
I wonder what kind of social misfits are those Alliance who got nothing better to do but stand there and wait for ppl to come and grief them
Very shiok ma?
More shiok then killing 2/5 allies lor wahahaha
Yesterday i got 9 bars of exp from questing with tare leh... Not dat bad exp for 3 hours work
My suggestion for fast leveling is make of grp of 5 then we go like the high level maps to level as a group and get more exp from quests
Originally posted by deathwish:
his name is grace rite? >.<
how come u got 3 fear?! o.O
oh wait, fear, death coil and howl of terror? erm... 2 stuns?!
tis is why i SUCK at pvp >.<
2 stun = felguard charge and metamorphosis' war stomp
wah lan oceanic server always have to queue want :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah lan oceanic server always have to queue want :(
How many was your queue? Mine is like 2k .. I reach home at 6 yesterday .. Login go bath, smoke, eat and watch tv till 8pm .. then wait for about 15mins or so then can go --"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How many was your queue? Mine is like 2k .. I reach home at 6 yesterday .. Login go bath, smoke, eat and watch tv till 8pm .. then wait for about 15mins or so then can go --"
ytd my queue was around 1.8k... 8plus then can go in... i wonder should xfer to the new server or not... but ish pve...
Looks like everyday I home late I no need log on liao
Originally posted by Hanagata:
ytd my queue was around 1.8k... 8plus then can go in... i wonder should xfer to the new server or not... but ish pve...
PvE?! >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
PvE?! >.<
yeah is a PVE server...
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like everyday I home late I no need log on liao
I think towrds midnight the queues get lesser
Originally posted by Hanagata:
yeah is a PVE server...
Got good got bad >.< alliance ks me .. i cannot kill them .. But on PvP if i get kill i will kp also =X
El our server about 9+ no queue liao... Yest i took 30 mins to login when i tried at 8pm