And there're no maint notices up yet.
Originally posted by milith:the thing bout reading the strat, it always seems like so tough on writing lol well see how then
strat very simple de... just let edon cheong in and tank everything, moo heal everyone, and we just dps everything... hahahahahaa
Originally posted by Keii:
The 'kenna iced' boss that you have to help break the ice is from Utgarde Keep.
oops... *dig hole and hide*
Originally posted by tare:
strat very simple de... just let edon cheong in and tank everything, moo heal everyone, and we just dps everything... hahahahahaa
I remember SP first boss need to whack totem.. Tanker said rogue on totem and then just spank and tank the rogue hit the nova totem a few times haha .. The tanker was so .. err dunno sad or wat lol
Originally posted by elindra:Haha it's ok la
For some reason I dunno why I keep thinking of the mage who wanted to teach me how to use decursive suddenly
:(
Wow we hit page 80 @@
Ya man Edon is super cheong one.
If I am the healer I sibei stress one coz when Moo or me is the healer, he will assume we have unlimited mana one >.<"
yah lah tat run he say i leader and watch moo's mp etc.. but he nvr wait de >.< he confident in u and moo's leet healing heheheehee
Originally posted by tare:yah lah tat run he say i leader and watch moo's mp etc.. but he nvr wait de >.< he confident in u and moo's leet healing heheheehee
Pls lor my healing so nub >.<
But he pull fast and run fast i like
Originally posted by deathwish:But he pull fast and run fast i like
I like fast but as an Arcane mage I sibei stress also coz of mana management
Please continue here: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/337658 ^^