Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
now its "key to woman heart is her tummy"
then probably you won't get a miss singapore ![]()
I shall go take my laundry off the line in the backyard, and then go kaypoh with my neighbours before watching the special features in my Da Chang Jing DVD and then watch yet more TV.
Ta ta!
now its "key to woman heart is her tummy"
if that's yours, your toy boys are doomed to bankruptcy ![]()
are you sure you wanna look at mine?anyway, since i'm gonna finish pole practice late, it's probably gonna be bread and PBJ.
ok. cassie exempted ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good good.. which means we can still go to carnivore to torment fatum on saturday
should I fly my friends' aeroplane? should I? ![]()
ok. cassie exempted
thanks sweetie.
i'm in a pretty good mood today...since i'll be off for the next 2 days and i've managed to clear most of the stuff. now unless disaster strikes...the money should be coming in next week.
should I fly my friends' aeroplane? should I?
why not?
even if not Carnivore, we can still go to Modesto's (i think cassie would prefer it there.. their veggie menu is extensive and good, even for a non-vegetarian)
and Modesto's Quattro Formaggi is to die for... ![]()
thanks sweetie.i'm in a pretty good mood today...since i'll be off for the next 2 days and i've managed to clear most of the stuff. now unless disaster strikes...the money should be coming in next week.
I'll be in a good mood when friday is over. This week sucks.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
why not?even if not Carnivore, we can still go to Modesto's (i think cassie would prefer it there.. their veggie menu is extensive and good, even for a non-vegetarian)
and Modesto's Quattro Formaggi is to die for...
let me see how first.
the thought of tormenting fatum is really appealing.
I'll try to drop by if i can after my OT on saturday >.<
"neways, no, nothing's going on between me and this vegetarian ..... my word ....
I mean, c'mon .... can you imagine me a vegetarian ? .... or with a vegetarian ? ....." - Fatum
I'll be in a good mood when friday is over. This week sucks.
what happened? or rather should it be what's gonna happen?
wonder if it's ok if i don't do anything but surft for the next 2 hours..??..??
Originally posted by av98m:"neways, no, nothing's going on between me and this vegetarian ..... my word ....
I mean, c'mon .... can you imagine me a vegetarian ? .... or with a vegetarian ? ....." - Fatum
sounds like fatums in denial doesn't it?
why not?even if not Carnivore, we can still go to Modesto's (i think cassie would prefer it there.. their veggie menu is extensive and good, even for a non-vegetarian)
and Modesto's Quattro Formaggi is to die for...
Modesto's Quattro Formaggi -- this is good.....yum.
thanks sweetie.i'm in a pretty good mood today...since i'll be off for the next 2 days and i've managed to clear most of the stuff. now unless disaster strikes...the money should be coming in next week.
cassie calling av sweetie..
hey..what did i miss for the past few weeks...? ![]()
if that's yours, your toy boys are doomed to bankruptcy
not so yet..![]()
cassie calling av sweetie..
hey..what did i miss for the past few weeks...?
shhh, we're giving them space to come together "quietly". new relationships cannot stand too much public scrutiny de![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:shhh, we're giving them space to come together "quietly". new relationships cannot stand too much public scrutiny de
orh...shhh..![]()
LF when Lor Mee? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:LF when Lor Mee? =X
... and dw makes a move on Lf ![]()
Liddat oso move on LF?.... >.>
Can i make a move for the Lor Mee instead? LOL
Originally posted by deathwish:LF when Lor Mee? =X
darling..
after 10 oct ...i am a free person..and play play play liao.
now cooked up with my course and project, and presentation..
i wanna cry liao..
Originally posted by hisoka:shhh, we're giving them space to come together "quietly". new relationships cannot stand too much public scrutiny de
huh? unlikely there'll be anything.
what happened? or rather should it be what's gonna happen?wonder if it's ok if i don't do anything but surft for the next 2 hours..??..??
idleness at work is good ![]()
just some event at work. huge pain.
-coos happily-