I'm hungry but I'm pissed off with everyone, including myself.
It's a public holiday so there are no janitors on campus and only Subway and Canadian Pizza are open...but the amount of rubbish on the tables is just disgraceful! So what if the bins are full, people can't be bothered to clean up after themselves. And I regret not taking up the task myself.
Earth will end up looking like it does in Wall-E if we continue to produce waste at this rate. There are more ants on the planet and they consume more energy, but they can at least produce something useful to the environment.
bah, this is taking longer than I expected. think I'll be pulling an all nighter ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm hungry but I'm pissed off with everyone, including myself.
It's a public holiday so there are no janitors on campus and only Subway and Canadian Pizza are open...but the amount of rubbish on the tables is just disgraceful! So what if the bins are full, people can't be bothered to clean up after themselves. And I regret not taking up the task myself.
Earth will end up looking like it does in Wall-E if we continue to produce waste at this rate. There are more ants on the planet and they consume more energy, but they can at least produce something useful to the environment.
Haha....you should see the stuff floating in our seas. Quite amazing load of stuff drifting around.
Originally posted by av98m:bah, this is taking longer than I expected. think I'll be pulling an all nighter
Oh no.....![]()
that's how i feel all of the time..
i think i'm more a Sloth Bear than a Polar Bear ![]()
So sian....tml sail off again, my weekend burnt again.
Dunno...maybe get sunday routine on Monday. Then its back to working till after sunset again.
Thought you do polar-dancing?![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Polar dancing? You talking about Bear? I do pole dancing but I do feel klutzy. Wish I had taken up dance classes when I was growing up – trying to stretch muscles this late in life is not fun!
So you flip up and down the pole for exercise?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Haha....you should see the stuff floating in our seas. Quite amazing load of stuff drifting around.
i know!!!
Everytime wakeboard hor, must siam all those rubbish..
sometimes a transparent plastic bag floats past and scare us, coz we thot its a jellyfish..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i know!!!
Everytime wakeboard hor, must siam all those rubbish..
sometimes a transparent plastic bag floats past and scare us, coz we thot its a jellyfish..
I once saw a big plastic bag.....upon closer look, leaning dangerously across the bulwark, I realised I was looking a stingray.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I once saw a big plastic bag.....upon closer look, leaning dangerously across the bulwark, I realised I was looking a stingray.
wah! if i come across a stingray nxt time, i'm going to catch it and bbq for dinner!
hohoho
Originally posted by cassie:LOL! More or less! Am still learning to climb elegantly! But it’s a huge improvement from the time I started I getting into the groove of things.
No biking today?
The pole flips you or do you flip the pole?![]()
Nope....boh lang jio. And I need the rest, I'm dead-beat from all the work from the past weeks.
Originally posted by cassie:Remind me to flip the pole at you some time! You don’t bike solo?
Hiya Juice! How was your afternoon? Wakeboarding?
No fun in biking solo leh....but I can't stand biking with people who create hazards for themselves or keep complaining about the bumps, the hills etc etc.
I'm back with more complaints...advertising is evil. I just witnessed how it can make a kid scream for a can of Pepsi. Thankfully the rascal's mother did not give in in spite today being Brats' Day.
Morning.....
morning mousie, up early ? ...
Not early for me. I am already at work......
It's early for you though.... hungry? You can have egg and baked beans on toast for brekkie this morning. That should fill you up.
*issues death warrant on the baba kid* ![]()