Originally posted by the Bear:please do not eat the candles too.. the candle cannot eat one har!!
wat candles?? ![]()
hello wake up...it's only after lunch time..
*I am craving for roast duck rice..... going to have it tonight* ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:*I am craving for roast duck rice..... going to have it tonight*
oh man...sio ark....*drooling again*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am NOT ALLERGIC TO NUTS.
why u keep saying i am allergic..
wah lao..
you said it yourself..
each time you eat nuts, you kena ezcema..
but seriously, that's one of the signs of increasing allergy.. and when nut allergy hits full force, it's so sudden you do not have any warning signs.. your throat swells up so badly, in the absence of immediate adrenaline shots, you will not be able to breathe at all..
oh man...sio ark....*drooling again*
So roast duck = sio ark?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you said it yourself..each time you eat nuts, you kena ezcema..
but seriously, that's one of the signs of increasing allergy.. and when nut allergy hits full force, it's so sudden you do not have any warning signs.. your throat swells up so badly, in the absence of immediate adrenaline shots, you will not be able to breathe at all..
so far, finish the 2 big packs of maca nuts u and zora gave me..
i am still oki...no sign of ezcema...
muahahaahahaaa..
Originally posted by honeymouse:So roast duck = sio ark?
yes.. as long as it's not Noah's ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:So roast duck = sio ark?
yes yes...i had one of the yummiest at Hong Kong..
oooo...cannot forget...sinking your teeth into the fat fat drum stick..
why ice cream had to look so good..

yes yes...i had one of the yummiest at Hong Kong..oooo...cannot forget...sinking your teeth into the fat fat drum stick..
I came across that a few times when you guys mentioned that but I was wondering what the heck sio ark is!!!!
LF i went Melvados on tues night but no food!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
yes.. as long as it's not Noah's
Originally posted by honeymouse:I came across that a few times when you guys mentioned that but I was wondering what the heck sio ark is!!!!
sio - roasted.
ark - duck
hokkien..
so far, finish the 2 big packs of maca nuts u and zora gave me..i am still oki...no sign of ezcema...
muahahaahahaaa..
i substituted it for PRC ones.. i think they're cardboard..
last time i checked cardboard isn't made of nuts.. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:LF i went Melvados on tues night but no food!!!
huh..how come leh..?/?????
izzit at bukit timah one?
the brownies are yummy...i am craving for it again...darn..
HK has a chain of dessert shops quite nice and they have dessert buffet according to my fren who went back HK to visit relatives.
Originally posted by the Bear:i substituted it for PRC ones.. i think they're cardboard..
last time i checked cardboard isn't made of nuts..
u now confess that you have been trying to kill me......![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:HK has a chain of dessert shops quite nice and they have dessert buffet according to my fren who went back HK to visit relatives.
许溜山?
huh..how come leh..?/?????izzit at bukit timah one?
the brownies are yummy...i am craving for it again...darn..
Bukit Timah 1.... U know why no food?
Cause the Chef left early because he is a Muslim and it's Hari Raya eve!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:HK has a chain of dessert shops quite nice and they have dessert buffet according to my fren who went back HK to visit relatives.
ohhhhhhhh.......now i crave for black sesame paste ...dessert..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:许溜山?
Cannot read chinese >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Bukit Timah 1.... U know why no food?
Cause the Chef left early because he is a Muslim and it's Hari Raya eve!!!
muslim??? i go ask my friend...wait hah..
LF has cravings for everything..........
Originally posted by deathwish:Cannot read chinese >.<
xu liu shan ?
Originally posted by hisoka:LF has cravings for everything..........
alamak, i am stuck in this ulu office area...no good food..
of course lah..![]()