Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*craving for hagaan daaz maca nuts ice cream*
i want that too....
*plot to get fairy to bring me*
Originally posted by the Bear:
the volume he eats, he's taking in more animal protein and carbohydrates than he would be in his normal dietsoon he'll be FATum
aint he already FATum?! o.O
Originally posted by zoragirl:i want that too....
you no need to plot.. just tell bear, he'll bring u..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u now confess that you have been trying to kill me......
trying to save your life since you so tum jiak ![]()
but since it's unappreciated, nevermind anymore ![]()
*gives Yili Sanlu milk* ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:xu liu shan ?
Not sure must ask my fren tonite.. Think she sleeping now
yes yes...i had one of the yummiest at Hong Kong..oooo...cannot forget...sinking your teeth into the fat fat drum stick..
fat fat cannot eat one!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:i want that too....
cannot...
your bear later got an excuse to kill me again..
Originally posted by tare:
fat fat cannot eat one!!!
alamak, the duck drumstick...not our fat lah...
our fat definitely super toxic one...cannot bite..!
aint he already FATum?! o.O
he's now only fat-tum, but all tht carbo will make him FATum![]()
trying to save your life since you so tum jiakbut since it's unappreciated, nevermind anymore
*gives Yili Sanlu milk*
tum jiak..i think u more tum jiak than me hor..
u got weekly lovely dovey full meal session hor...![]()
sio - roasted.ark - duck
hokkien..
Thank you. My hokkien is no good....
oki..back to work.. ooooi..pic from the web....the dessert........................................................................

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you no need to plot.. just tell bear, he'll bring u..
he suppose to be on diet.....![]()
but i think i am making him eat more...oops!
coz he is the dumping ground when i cannot finish my food.
Originally posted by zoragirl:
he suppose to be on diet.....but i think i am making him eat more...oops!
coz he is the dumping ground when i cannot finish my food.
see...he hides his gluttony after-effect ...
he thinks we eat more than him..so he felt better....
evidence................![]()
see...he hides his gluttony after-effect ...he thinks we eat more than him..so he felt better....
evidence................
no one short of kopi and av can humanly eat more than you...
i actually suspect even combined, they can't eat more than you.. as you have the ability to teleport eaten food somewhere else...
很饱了 but i want to eat this this this this this this that.. and that that and that.. and 3 of this dessert and that and that... and does that orange ice cream taste nice? ![]()
see...he hides his gluttony after-effect ...he thinks we eat more than him..so he felt better....
evidence................
erm.... don't u eat more than bear?
The FS is plotting to make me regain all the weight I lost.
She dumped 90% of her chicken chop on my plate when we had lunch just now.![]()
I lost a total of 6kg over the past month, by the way - equalling my past record.
erm.... don't u eat more than bear?
oh really?!
Originally posted by fudgester:The FS is plotting to make me regain all the weight I lost.
She dumped 90% of her chicken chop on my plate when we had lunch just now.
I lost a total of 6kg over the past month, by the way - equalling my past record.
between u and FS, i dont know who need to gain weight more sia
hahah
Originally posted by honeymouse:oh really?!
pls refer to bear's post above... hahahahahaa
That's impressive..... high metabolism.
no one short of kopi and av can humanly eat more than you...i actually suspect even combined, they can't eat more than you.. as you have the ability to teleport eaten food somewhere else...
很饱了 but i want to eat this this this this this this that.. and that that and that.. and 3 of this dessert and that and that... and does that orange ice cream taste nice?
And I remember Shrek raising his eyebrows ![]()
Wah LF can really eat o.O
Poor fatum
Haha
im home...![]()