SeriouslyI even ask him what cologne he used
Dunno issit got hot date or not haha
the cologne must be very good ..... can neutralize his usual smell ......
mushroom swiss used to be really good about 10 years ago.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no i dont want to think abt it.
btw.. coming on saturday? you can go check out the menu of Modesto's online..
if you come in late, maybe we can go upstairs to Marche's
saw this online

isn't modesto's at some hotel?
What is that?
Originally posted by stellazio:isn't modesto's at some hotel?
There is 1 at orchard hotel next to black angus
Originally posted by the Bear:
btw.. coming on saturday? you can go check out the menu of Modesto's online..if you come in late, maybe we can go upstairs to Marche's
cannot confirm yet..
ooo rosti....
-moans-
Originally posted by stellazio:isn't modesto's at some hotel?
Elizabeth Hotel, Orchard Parade Hotel...and Vivocity.
yum..
http://www.parkay.com/recipeView.jsp?action=recipe&recipeid=2520&view=view
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What is that?
goat cheese and eggplant....grilled...........
ooooooooooooo.....
cheese steak...
oki...going ntuc to get my cheese now...!
buay tahan liao.
I should have asked the name of the blue cheese I sampled at the Food & Hotel Asia
OMG it's like the creamiest blue cheese I've eaten
Originally posted by elindra:I should have asked the name of the blue cheese I sampled at the Food & Hotel Asia
OMG it's like the creamiest blue cheese I've eaten
mmm... mould-covered fermented decomposing congealed bovine mammary fluid...
what about the french version which is covered in cheese mites? ![]()
where's av ?
dexter season 3 is outttt
ahahahaha.. in the bus forums, they want to "legally protest"
i wonder what it's about? they want bus worship to be a recognised religion? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:where's av ?
dexter season 3 is outttt
really!? ![]()
episode 1 is out since 28th septtt
Originally posted by Ferret:episode 1 is out since 28th septtt
time to download
1 question...
for amateur photographer, which camera would be more suitable?
what are the specs that one should consider?
http://www.canon.com.sg/eosstory/showcase.html
or
http://www.sony.com.sg/product/dslr-a350
or perhaps one should start with this
http://www.sony.com.sg/product/dsc-h50
thank you...
buy something cheap and good. if the size and weight of a dslr doesn't put you off, then get a canon 450d or 1000d, both of which are around the 1k mark. better yet, borrow from friends and try out at shops first. buying a camera is a very personal thing really.
in other news....this is going to be a very loooong day. sigh.
*looks at the time .....
yeah, i suppose, if you start this early ..... ![]()