Conversation between clones?
My primary school best friend just found me in facebook :O
I think i lost touch wif my Primary School frens le
Originally posted by elindra:My primary school best friend just found me in facebook :O
o.O amazing.... so long still can rem?!
facebook can be quite scary...
Originally posted by tare:
o.O amazing.... so long still can rem?!
facebook can be quite scary...
Ya lor
She can still remember me
Actually the funny thing was that I was thinking of her too wondering what she is doing lately
Than I got contacted :O
So is she married with cubs? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:So is she married with cubs? =X
I dun think so
I see her and her husband but no cubs
All my married friends have cubs le.... Those not married are single like me =X
Originally posted by deathwish:All my married friends have cubs le.... Those not married are single like me =X
we not ur friend ah?! gggrrr~~~~~
Hmm not all my married friends have kids
Some who married earlier than me are cubless still
Those who married later than me have cubs >.<
Originally posted by tare:
we not ur friend ah?! gggrrr~~~~~
Ai yoh i mean my sec school frens lah....
Originally posted by elindra:Hmm not all my married friends have kids
Some who married earlier than me are cubless still
Those who married later than me have cubs >.<
So when u joining the cub parent club?
Originally posted by deathwish:So when u joining the cub parent club?
Why everyone cannot wait for me to have a cub -_-
Club 30 mascot huh >.<
Why everyone cannot wait for me to have a cub -_-Club 30 mascot huh >.<
good idea *lub chin*
No lah just asking nia........... All wanna have a baby to play with at Club 30 outings ma =X
Originally posted by deathwish:No lah just asking nia........... All wanna have a baby to play with at Club 30 outings ma =X
objection ![]()
i hate kids
Originally posted by deathwish:No lah just asking nia........... All wanna have a baby to play with at Club 30 outings ma =X
You want to be babysitter huh
KNS go outing still carry a baby along @@
No but i volunteer to play with the baby ^^... If not u go outing Lord Illidan stay and home look after baby?
Originally posted by Ferret:objection
i hate kids
Even the cute baby in the Adrian Pang show?
Originally posted by deathwish:No but i volunteer to play with the baby ^^... If not u go outing Lord Illidan stay and home look after baby?
Then? ^^
Since he pester so much for one, he should also take the responsibility ma
everyone then gives the little tyke all kinds of annoying toys, which are built solely to annoy parents...
things like small drum kits, toy horns, loudhailers, R/C flying things ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Even the cute baby in the Adrian Pang show?
simi baby
simi Adrian Pang Show
I dun watch TV one
Originally posted by the Bear:everyone then gives the little tyke all kinds of annoying toys, which are built solely to annoy parents...
things like small drum kits, toy horns, loudhailers, R/C flying things
-_-
Drums, horns, loudhailers will be confiscated and donated to charity
R/C Flying things will be confiscated by mummy to play with >.<
WOW monthly suscription cards would be greatly appreciated? lol